Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Prezzybox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely love my jar and didn't take long to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kenneth, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Looking forward to hearing from you again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hannah Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further feedback, as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
My sister loved her gift. It was easy to find a suitable gift from prezzybox’s wide selection. I was well informed of the delivery progress, it arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Amanda, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Good. Easy to find what I wanted. Delivered on time. Well packaged. Nice gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Rosy, It's good to hear your order arrived quickly and you`re enjoying your purchases. Many thanks! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived very promptly and the actual product itself is really good quality. However, the packaging inside was broken which meant I had to fix it in order for the gift to be given. I believe there was not enough packaging to protect the product itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Karen Thank you for your honest feedback! That's not the experience we wanted you to have. We hope to get another chance to make it much better, so we've contacted you directly to sort this out immediately. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely present for granddaughter's 18th birthday present. Engraving looks lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ray, Thanks for the fabulous review! We really appreciate it and always try to do our best for our customers! Menkind Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great service quick delivery good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Debbie, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant such good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Kelly, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're excited to hear you love it! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
The 24 pink roses were of poor quality and none of the flowers bloomed and these were bought as a birthday gift for my wife. I am extremely disappointed and will not purchase flowers through your company again and for the cost of £48 these were exceptionally poor value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Matt, Thank you for leaving a review! We're terribly sorry to know you're unsatisfied with our services. Your experience and satisfaction are a top priority for us, and we’d like to take this opportunity to correct the situation. We've contacted you via email to sort the issue out. Looking forward to hearing from you! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Prezzybox's supplier sent a mug that was wrapped in a sheet of plastic with no other protection. It was a birthday gift and, due to the total lack of care or common sense in packing, arrived in pieces. While Prezzybox helped with arranging a replacement, neither they nor the supplier adequately apologised. When I requested that the replacement be properly packaged to avoid further disappointment, all Prezzybox felt fit to say was 'we will pass your request on to the supplier'. My feeling was that, while this may be an efficient company, they care little about the sentiment behind gift giving. A simple 'we are really sorry that this happened and that it caused disappointment. We will do everything we can to get you a quick replacement' was the sort of sentiment I was looking for rather than their efficient yet cold way of arranging a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for leaving a review! We're extremely sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the service provided. We've contacted you via email to sort everything out! Hope to hear from you soon! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, arrived earlier than expected 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Philippa, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing service. They went over and above
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Victoria, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thank you for choosing us! Menkind Team
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order. Fast and efficient delivery and good quality prooduct
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Douglas, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review. We're glad you had a great experience shopping with us. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased several items and am delighted with all. Great prices and speedy delivery. Will keep looking for more gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you for choosing us! We're excited to hear you love it! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
very prompt service and a nice mug but VERY disappointed with the picture which has been overtaken with too much red!!!! I didn't give it to my friend for his birthday as I thought it looked cheap which it wasn't! The example you show on your website is acceptable and what I was expecting...I would like to return it but the postage would be too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jean, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the mug personalization. We've now contacted you via email so we may assist you further. We look forward to resolving this for you. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
bad
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Realtin, Thank you for leaving a review! We're sorry to hear you're disappointed, however, we don't deliver our products to Ireland so your order could not be fulfilled. We can see that our customer service team informed you of this issue immediately and provided a full refund. We're terribly sorry for any inconvenience caused. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
I was disappointed Because I ordered red and pink roses, they were flowers I had in my wedding bouquet but the ‘pink’ ones were practically white (blood and bandages). If pink roses were not available I would like to have been advised. Pat Aston
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Pat, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you're disappointed. We've now contacted you via email so we may assist you further. We look forward to resolving this for you. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Parcel arrived early and very pleased with product which has been bought as a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jennifer, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
The item arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anne, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Looking forward to hearing from you again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great no issues items even personalised ones came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Lesley, Thanks for your review and for your kind words! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 6 months ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,256 reviews