Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Prezzybox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick delivery, product as described. cannot complain!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good choice of potential presents and package arrived within the timescale predicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn't sure what to expect but I was extremely impressed with the delivery, prices and quality of the gifts I purchased. Will be using Prezzybox again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sheila, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful! So so pleased with the product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Zoe, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate website, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Josephine, Thanks for your review and for your kind words! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely unusual birthday present. Good communication with Prezzybox and quick delivery. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sue, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review. We're glad you had a great experience shopping with us. Thank you for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jazmine, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered to wrong address, emailed and had it changed, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Gillian, Thanks for your review and for your kind words! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, lovely range of different gifts for all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Avril, Thanks for your review and for your kind words! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
good quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Mohamed, It's good to hear your order arrived quickly and you`re enjoying your purchases. Many thanks! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely item,excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Wendy Thanks for your review and for your kind words! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Easy process and my gift is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jannelle, We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. Many thanks. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice fair price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Maureen, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
I brought my glass fora birthday present it was beautiful presented in a lovely way .I have brought from prezzybox before and I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sarah, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
With my current order, I haven't received it in the specified delivery period.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Marunga, Thank you for leaving a review! We're terribly sorry to know you are unsatisfied with our services. Please accept our sincere apology for the fact that your order has not been delivered to you within the expected time frame. We can see that you've been in contact with the customer service team, and they've informed you that your order has been delivered today, so we can confirm that your order is one day late. We have contacted you via email to sort the issue out. Looking forward to hearing from you! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast delivery, on a personalised item too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Tracey, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further feedback, as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Increase Variety of gifts will be nice. Please also provide notes or cards to accompany the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. We will certainly take your suggestion regarding gift notes and cards into consideration as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, really well packaged and great price. Dad loved this as a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ian, We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. Many thanks. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
My order arrived within two days of placing order - very fast delivery. Well packaged and all items in tip top condition - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Andrena, We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. Many thanks. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pa, Thanks for your review and for your kind words! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,256 reviews