PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews

4.59 Rating 157 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PRIVILEGE Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff are always amazing, friendly and helpful. I love every single this they carry!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast delivery. I bought the kids joggers thinking it was a set though because it was the same picture. My Bad
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my order from priv! The quality us great.
Posted 1 week ago
Love your PJ set with shorts. Just waiting for my second set with long pants!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fun and unique styles...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good Set
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my order promptly from privilege clothing. The facial masks fit well on my face. Very happy with my purchase. It’s great that we can buy products from a Canadian company in times of a pandemic.
I will order again and again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
loved everything I ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the variety of clothing and it’s different from the mall stores.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Luna Bronze and mitt, and was so impressed with the shipping, they shipped same day and I had my order in 2 days!! Very impressive and appreciated. A 5 star experience!
Posted 1 month ago
So excited about my new robe! The products are amazing quality and shipping and customer service are top notch!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always love the laid back styles and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Love their designs, love their styles, love to shop here!
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is as great as the merchandise that they are selling. I love supporting this brand and the brands that they support.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience shopping at Privilege. I called to let them know I was interested in curbside pick up, but that I needed my order filled fairly quickly. They located my item and had it ready within minutes.
Posted 2 months ago
I order from privilege pretty regularly. Fast and free shipping and the priv collection is awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful clothes. Never disappointed!
Posted 2 months ago
My order was shipped out immediately and I received exactly what I wanted in a very timely manner. I’d be happy to shop with privilege again
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service; quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
PRIVILEGE Clothing is rated 4.59 based on 157 reviews