PRIV Clothing Collections Reviews

4.62 Rating 206 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PRIV Clothing Collections
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PRIV Clothing Collections Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stylish and cute!
Posted 4 days ago
Very cute girls clothes, excellent quality, and they fit perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and clothing!
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received my order yet. I placed the order about a week ago. I’m sure I’ll love it once I do though.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love what I ordered! The fabric is to die for and I wear them as much as possible!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Pom Pom sweater it’s so cozy for chilly mornings!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the leggings! My favourite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I’ve purchased from Privilege Clothing is always of great quality. I’m happy with the quality and service I get.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had purchased my order online to pick up at the store. I had recently had surgery and was over confident that I could drive. When I explained that to staff they immediately offered to mail my purchase. I thanked them but chose to have someone pick up my order. When I received that order best wishes for my recovery were printed on the bag. Very thoughtful and kind. That was my first purchase from Privilege and it won’t be the last. The service was wonderful, the product is fantastic. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Privilege Clothing! Everything I order is excellent quality and beautiful! Great company! Beautiful clothes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome clothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of clothing and fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always love your product and the service. Any issues they are great with returns!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality fabric!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t say enough good things about Priv!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The clothes are amazing quality and made to last
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy shipping and great quality!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived super fast and I love everything in my order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I made an online purchase and selected store pick up since I live locally. I received a phone call when my order was ready (on the same day I placed it) to let me know I could pick up at my convenience. The gentleman who called was also in store when I picked up and he was so friendly and nice to chat with! The store looked beautiful and I will definitely be going back to choose some things for the upcoming seasons!
Posted 1 month ago
super comfy! my daughter put the pjs on and refused to take them off!
Posted 1 month ago
PRIV Clothing Collections is rated 4.62 based on 206 reviews