PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews

4.59 Rating 149 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PRIVILEGE Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order promptly from privilege clothing. The facial masks fit well on my face. Very happy with my purchase. It’s great that we can buy products from a Canadian company in times of a pandemic.
I will order again and again. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great fabric, I recommend sizing down!
Posted 4 days ago
Clothing was good but only received half my order. I understand not having all of the product, but an email letting em know that would have been appreciated vs a piece of paper on the invoice in the package simply stating refund. I mean, when I was sent the tracking number it had both items listed so at that point, you knew it wasn't there. Just maybe be on top of that a bit more, clothes is comfy.
Posted 4 days ago
loved everything I ordered!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the variety of clothing and it’s different from the mall stores.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Luna Bronze and mitt, and was so impressed with the shipping, they shipped same day and I had my order in 2 days!! Very impressive and appreciated. A 5 star experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So excited about my new robe! The products are amazing quality and shipping and customer service are top notch!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always love the laid back styles and great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their designs, love their styles, love to shop here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service is as great as the merchandise that they are selling. I love supporting this brand and the brands that they support.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience shopping at Privilege. I called to let them know I was interested in curbside pick up, but that I needed my order filled fairly quickly. They located my item and had it ready within minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
I order from privilege pretty regularly. Fast and free shipping and the priv collection is awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes. Never disappointed!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was shipped out immediately and I received exactly what I wanted in a very timely manner. I’d be happy to shop with privilege again
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service; quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best selection of all the trendy brands!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always have the best variety, cute & great quality clothing plus great customer service! Xo
Posted 1 month ago
Privilege always has a great selection of adorable dresses. Their customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this store! Great products, great sales and great staff!!
Posted 1 month ago
PRIVILEGE Clothing is rated 4.59 based on 149 reviews