PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews

4.50 Rating 70 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PRIVILEGE Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews
Amazing pieces at affordable prices! I love Priv!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Awesome quality and great customer service. I can't imagine shopping anywhere else for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Kati is the best! love the customer service from her! =)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
love Privilege - amazing customer service - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
One of my favourite places to shop! Their basics by PRIV are staples in my closet amazing quality ! Service is amazing also!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love this store! It is my favourite place to shop. They always have the latest clothing trends in store with high quality. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help whenever needed. Thanks Priv!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new romper!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love the pjs! But I have to say I am a little disappointed in how the waste band keeps turning and they already have nubs on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My item was great, just as I expected and delivery to store was quick. When I collected it staff were friendly and gave great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oversized and very comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast shipping and handling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great style and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the clothes you carry! Great quality and great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clothes fir great! Everything is amazingly comfortable. I’ll be back to shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved everything I received from my order. Sadly six of my items were sold out when they were to pack it. I was sent great communication informing me of the stock issue when the order shipped. Was just very sad to not receive any of the three pairs of grlfrnd jeans I ordered. Hopefully your online stock listing can be improved in the future. But still loved the clothing I did get and the customer service was above and beyond. I will continue to be ordering from privilege!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super comfy and cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fast and staff were really friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with my Privilege purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such good quality 😊 I am obsessed with all the clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PRIVILEGE Clothing is rated 4.50 based on 70 reviews