PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews

4.40 Rating 45 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend PRIVILEGE Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews
Wish I would have received the shorts I ordered but everything else is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast reliable shipping and product was exactly as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love all my goodies recently purchased, will definitely order from here again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the gorgeous, affordable styles that Priv has to offer! Also, the customer service is really good, and doesn’t go unnoticed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love everything about Priv, the staff, the customer service, the clothes, accessories, everything! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful soft products, and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The jump suits are beyond adorable and comforatable. And my jammie short set is great for just lounging or sleeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was so great. When all of my order couldn’t be fulfilled they emailed me immediately to let me know and we came to a resolution. The sale prices are amazing on high quality pieces! I’ll be shopping with Privilege again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great staples pieces for my wardrobe. Comfortable but stylish! Will definitely purchase more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was sent so fast ! Great online service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the selection of clothes and accessories on Privilege! Everything is shipped very fast and fits great. I have a number of beautiful items from a gorgeous Vera Moda coat to 4 or 5 lounge and sleep wear pieces, to faux leather leggings. I love shopping at Privilege. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothing selection and the store staff at your Coquitlam Center location are all so kind and helpful:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of clothes and sizes. Easy checkout and pretty quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Brunette the label and local pickup is such a great option. Cool store with great clothes. Could use a little face lift and coat of paint but Emily and the entire staff team is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really loved the option of being able to order online and pick up in store for free. I have never been to the store and it was gorgeous on the inside! The lady that got me my order was super friendly. Very good first experience, will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product looks like the picture on arrival. Shipping is quick. Site is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast shipping and the customer service is fantastic, very prompt and so helpful whenever you reach out for help with sizing etc. highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was absolutely blown away by the customer service at their pop up shop in Coquitlam centre over the holidays. I will definitely continue shopping with this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this store I’ve gotten so many cute items as well as given some amazing gifts from Privilege!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PRIVILEGE Clothing is rated 4.40 based on 45 reviews