Pro:Direct Soccer Reviews

3.67 Rating 21 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Pro:Direct Soccer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Pro:Direct Soccer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Untrustworthy company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sent faulty incorrect size and wrong model kids shoes.pro direct sport refunded part of money paid.I sent item same day and I paid postage and they promised to pay back but never did..disgusting how those greedy companies can get away with it Jaafar Musa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered & paid for some boots in August. They cancelled my order without informing me & have STILL GOT MY MONEY! I've called 4 times & each time am told the refund will be "transferred today". 3 weeks later: STILL NO REFUND. I suspect they are in financial difficulty."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"While I get I am in the States, they have gear I can’t get here.... I ordered a pair of Mizuno boots on 7/21. Today is 8/10. I’ve sent 4 e-mail requests and have had NO response. I have now been in queue via phone for 14 minutes. The apologetic message that comes on every 6 seconds tells you to check on line. I’ve been doing that and the status of ‘carriage to be confirmed’ has not changed in 3 WEEKS! Horrible customer service. I will NEVER order from them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order placed 1st July, 3 weeks later still no order, sent 2 emails - no reply, phoned 3 times - a half hour wait to get through each time, promised on the first call that I would have them by the weekend, promised the second call I'd have them the following day. I'm currently on my third call - no managers available, very rude advisor who has just hung up on me, so I'm now on my fourth call, don't order anything from them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick turnaround and comms relating to an exchange - good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pro:Direct Soccer is best shop for Soccer players"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery nice and polite customer services .and very happy with my football boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top quality and very fast deliverry many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered boots through the MENS section only to find out they were womens sizing. Prodirect has refused to acknowledge this is misleading and refuse to pay for the shipping/return. If this was amazon or paid via paypal, this would have instantly been resolved, no questions asked. Possibly the most disappointing service considering the size of the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Optional size, express delivery and comunication with customer on very good level"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered the item for a quick delivery and it never arrived. Even though it had been processed on their website. They stated that it doesn't always complete even though it shows as complete! I "re-ordered" and the very next day the same item was reduced in a sale! So much for treating loyal regular customers with appreciation. I have not ordered anything since."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good things you can buy on this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Reduced price on adidas running shoes for my wife. Fast delivery and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and excellent quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They delivery was fast and the product was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought 96 Wilson Team tennis balls from Pro Direct and they arrived next day as promised. I was informed at all times of the status of the courier and I was pleased to see such a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice of equipment with excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pro soccer direct were perfect, no trouble with order easy to pay and arrived within a few days with out extra cost. Perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pro:Direct Soccer is rated 3.67 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This