Pro:Direct Soccer Reviews

3.38 Rating 26 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Pro:Direct Soccer
612 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
54 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
86 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
64 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro:Direct Soccer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"My son put his new shoes on to see if they fit, walked around the house for a second, and noticed they were too big. I returned the shoes and was sent a notice saying they would not replace them...due to them showing wear on the bottoms. My son walked around my clean floor and never outside. I advise everyone not to try their shoes on and walk around in them.....try a better company with a decent return policy that takes care of it customers!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Pro:Direct Soccer? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Pro:Direct Soccer receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Having had to return a pair of defective football boots the hassle to get a refund was farcical . Having phoned several times and exchanged emails it took the intervention of my bank to resolve the problem , this only took 4 days. Would advise to stay well clear !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the pro Direct website, i really do, but i ordered some football slalom poles, and 2 of them were Broken, they didnt put any protection on them! They should care about their products and their customers, not only their money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Untrustworthy company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent faulty incorrect size and wrong model kids shoes.pro direct sport refunded part of money paid.I sent item same day and I paid postage and they promised to pay back but never did..disgusting how those greedy companies can get away with it Jaafar Musa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered & paid for some boots in August. They cancelled my order without informing me & have STILL GOT MY MONEY! I've called 4 times & each time am told the refund will be "transferred today". 3 weeks later: STILL NO REFUND. I suspect they are in financial difficulty."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall I love this company. But recently after World Cup 2018, service quite slow. Hope you can improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"While I get I am in the States, they have gear I can’t get here.... I ordered a pair of Mizuno boots on 7/21. Today is 8/10. I’ve sent 4 e-mail requests and have had NO response. I have now been in queue via phone for 14 minutes. The apologetic message that comes on every 6 seconds tells you to check on line. I’ve been doing that and the status of ‘carriage to be confirmed’ has not changed in 3 WEEKS! Horrible customer service. I will NEVER order from them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order placed 1st July, 3 weeks later still no order, sent 2 emails - no reply, phoned 3 times - a half hour wait to get through each time, promised on the first call that I would have them by the weekend, promised the second call I'd have them the following day. I'm currently on my third call - no managers available, very rude advisor who has just hung up on me, so I'm now on my fourth call, don't order anything from them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick turnaround and comms relating to an exchange - good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Pro:Direct Soccer is best shop for Soccer players"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Speedy delivery nice and polite customer services .and very happy with my football boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Top quality and very fast deliverry many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered boots through the MENS section only to find out they were womens sizing. Prodirect has refused to acknowledge this is misleading and refuse to pay for the shipping/return. If this was amazon or paid via paypal, this would have instantly been resolved, no questions asked. Possibly the most disappointing service considering the size of the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Optional size, express delivery and comunication with customer on very good level"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered the item for a quick delivery and it never arrived. Even though it had been processed on their website. They stated that it doesn't always complete even though it shows as complete! I "re-ordered" and the very next day the same item was reduced in a sale! So much for treating loyal regular customers with appreciation. I have not ordered anything since."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good things you can buy on this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reduced price on adidas running shoes for my wife. Fast delivery and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery and excellent quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pro:Direct Soccer is rated 3.38 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support