Pro:Direct Soccer Reviews

4.50 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pro:Direct Soccer

How would you rate Pro:Direct Soccer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Bridget Banwell
"Quick turnaround and comms relating to an exchange - good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Pro:Direct Soccer is best shop for Soccer players"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Grillo
"Speedy delivery nice and polite customer services .and very happy with my football boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mihai Predeanu
"Top quality and very fast deliverry many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered boots through the MENS section only to find out they were womens sizing. Prodirect has refused to acknowledge this is misleading and refuse to pay for the shipping/return. If this was amazon or paid via paypal, this would have instantly been resolved, no questions asked. Possibly the most disappointing service considering the size of the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marek
"Optional size, express delivery and comunication with customer on very good level"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
STEPHEN CLARK
"I ordered the item for a quick delivery and it never arrived. Even though it had been processed on their website. They stated that it doesn't always complete even though it shows as complete! I "re-ordered" and the very next day the same item was reduced in a sale! So much for treating loyal regular customers with appreciation. I have not ordered anything since."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Milos Macedoljan
"Very good things you can buy on this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin C
"Reduced price on adidas running shoes for my wife. Fast delivery and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Manja Benak
"Fast delivery and excellent quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jae Martin-White
"They delivery was fast and the product was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Daniele Santoni
"I bought 96 Wilson Team tennis balls from Pro Direct and they arrived next day as promised. I was informed at all times of the status of the courier and I was pleased to see such a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"They delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michael Wallace
"Good choice of equipment with excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Watkiss
"Pro soccer direct were perfect, no trouble with order easy to pay and arrived within a few days with out extra cost. Perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JOHN P REID
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pro:Direct Soccer is rated 4.50 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This