QuickPlay UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 219 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuickPlay UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read QuickPlay UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Muy fácil de montar y muy estable. Cómoda de desplazar una vez montada ya que es muy ligera.
Muy buena compra!!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely service/commitment of the company and loved goals honestly quickplay is the best.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant equipment, simple to set up, highly recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding customer service and fantastic product, highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent. 👍
Posted 4 days ago
A Fabulous service, incredible product.!
Posted 5 days ago
Great goal set and very quick delivery -very happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product , easy to order and customer care made sure it was delivered in time for my sons birthday , brilliant service .
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication when I had a few questions. Products are great quality and well worth the money. Fast delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived quickly and was well packed. Portable goal arrived last week and has been used once so far. It was robust and stayed up on a windy day using the supplied ground pegs. Three 13 year olds said it was easy to work out how to assemble it but found the net clips a little fiddly to do.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, bought few items and great to deal with. Delivery was here within a couple of days of ordering on standard postage.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the rebound net and agility ladder for my sons birthday. He loved them! Easy assemble and overall fab items. Will definitely buy from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Ran soccer companies all over the world for football training but hands down quick play equipment is the best. Not only is the equipment amazing quality , delivery is super fast and they have 2 year warranty. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication in regards to contact Q&A
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, website is easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
The goal I purchased from Quickplay is fantastic, it takes a few minutes to set up and take down and is fantastic to use! I would recommend it!! Great buy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, quick set up time portable and hard wearing
Ticks all the boxes for my 1-2-1 coaching business 👊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent goal, 5 mins to set up. Nicely weighted so you don’t really have to peg it down. Only criticism is QA the goal on arrival had some dents in the poles, that I had to correct with pliers. We have used it most days and it has survived well for 8 weeks. QA aside I would still highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived in good time. It was easy to identify the spare part required on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
QuickPlay UK is rated 4.91 based on 219 reviews