Quickplay Sport Reviews

4.84 Rating 25 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Quickplay Sport
Read Quickplay Sport Reviews
The products that I have ordered have been great quality. The interaction I have had with customer service when my child broke the rebound net was excellent. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I ordered replacement pole for 8x5 spot rebounder. Thought I was only getting one as the website didn’t imply otherwise. Thought it was expensive for one but got two in the delivery. As it turns out one I needed both to get the rebounder back to original condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to put up. Seems sturdy. Maybe not ideal if your are prone to hitting irons out of the heel (or worse) but then you can buy 30% distance balls to avoid risking damage from a s###k Maybe worth adding a quick up side net to your range?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well built. Sturdy. I’d of liked it to be double the Height for age I train. Would be prepared to pay more for bigger unit 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought an 8ft, by 8ft golf practice net. Delivery was speedy in these trying times, the net quality seems very good & setting it up very quick & easy. I’m impressed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just taken delivery of a 7’x10’ golf practice net and it does what it says on the box. Works extremely well with normal golf balls and big enough to catch any shanks! Good product and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick-Hit 10x7 Net is top quality. Delivered to Ireland very promptly and was kept informed all throughout. Highly recommended company for products and service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Guys, great service and extremely quick delivery in this difficult time however my practice golf net now has a hole in it, is there anything you can do to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb fast delivery and order process Received in 2 days Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quick service during a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and the best goals around!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
10/10 for price. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love this shop! Fast delivery, good items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been buying Quickplay equipment for a few years and they never disappoint. As well as the kit being great, they delivery is always fast and most importantly the customer service in my experience has always been spot on. Thanks for helping me stay sane during this lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, easy product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly quick turnaround from order to delivery. Ticks all the boxes for an online retailer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service. Very easy to order and delivery was within 48 hours. Football net is great, My teenager loves it, sturdy and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery, easy to put together and my son loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services great doing business with you guys thanks so much... A*** product aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickplay Sport is rated 4.84 based on 25 reviews