QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,130 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid back all my loans..last pay was 780paudn.i ask for 600 I give a back 1100 in 3 moins..now then sead no lons antell 2020 April..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„i call them tiffer legalized...no raccomanded!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Still not paid me my refund after settled through the FOS months and months ago. Won’t answer the phone or emails. Joke of a company. Avoid
Posted 1 year ago
Irresponsible lending from Quickquid, offer from them settled. Still not paid up. Bunch of cowboys.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had 2 loans paid on time says I can apply again on the 10-10-2019 n when I went on site n logged it’s said my application as been declined never recommend ever again I even paid my second loan off early
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service. They will often tell lies.
Posted 1 year ago
Hjhsbbsbsbsbdbs
Posted 1 year ago
My payment still hasn’t come out , and this is going to affect my credit score , after emailing you and still not getting any reply’s ..
Posted 1 year ago
i had on 30 my last payment of 166 pound .the money was recieved by them ...next day i had a email saying that i am late for payment and they charge me 15 pound .and the same amount again.so far over 330 pound was taken from my account .and still nobody give me back the money .they say ,they never recieve the first payment .and now i am without any money ,because of them .still waiting rerund of 181 pound which was take from me withiot any reason.have spoke to my bank wnd they say next 24 hours will have rerund...lets see what will be...not happy.customer sercvice very poor .nobody explane why i was charge late fee .....and they still saying never had the first payment even i send them i screenshot with both payments ..really disapointet ...
Posted 1 year ago
Lost my debit card before first payment could be taken out and thus charged the £15 late fee.

Customer services operator functioned like a machine. No empathy, cold and disinterested.

Result - rubbish service equal dissatisfied customer who will take her business elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Quickquid is a joke ask for loan n said no I did not miss 1 payment. I would not Recommend quickquid to any1.
Posted 1 year ago
Really bad service I had from qiuickquid dont Recommend them.😀
Posted 1 year ago
I find it very disturbing that after living and contributing to the Economy of this great country, never ever done anything criminal or illegal, always paid any small debt I had throughout these 5 years, never changed jobs and had a constant income
Lived more than 4 years under the same roof and when asked for 100 quid loan for a month, declined and no reason given.
You should be ashamed of yourself calling a loan agency good of any use.
Posted 1 year ago
They are useless
Posted 1 year ago
They have been very helpful only think is they tell you can increase loan but I dont see how u can so that
Posted 1 year ago
Quick application process although can take 24 hours to approve if applying on a Sunday. Helpful and I could pay my loan off early
Posted 1 year ago
Nice thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It Seems that Quickquid`s policy on responsible lending is a big F*"! You to all loyal and good paying customers.

Reason for one star is because it wont let you select zero
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company! No discrimination what so ever! Easy, simple and fast! Very helpful, wish I’d used this company years ago! Very grateful
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick payments into your account. No paperwork just an online application!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a Quick Quid loan you the good company help me out when i needed thank you so much and all the best πŸ™‚
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,130 reviews