QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,126 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great repayment schedule. First ones are smaller amounts and last ones are larger sums. Gives you plenty of time to sort out your personal finance and not stress too much
Posted 11 months ago
Got my loan promptly. Yet to make my first repayment hopefully get a top up so far so good
Posted 11 months ago
I've had a few loans from Quick Quid, all has been great, always paid off on time. Went to borrow from Quick Quid today, only to be told not eligible until next year. Utterly disappointed with this and will never use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Not good. Very expensive lender and took 24 hours to process the funds. Also my payment went in one day late as I forgot to amend my debit card details and I was charged £15. when I complained they agreed to remove it as 'goodwill', but I had already paid and they wouldn't refund it. Also they sometimes ask for bank statements and then give no clue as to how to upload them. Better ones out there.
Posted 11 months ago
I've had 2 loans from them and both payed off ....with little interest compared to doorstop lenders ....spot on
Posted 11 months ago
They borrowed me money at the time I needed it & it was put into my account within 15 minutes..
Posted 11 months ago
Had 2 loans pay them both off on time try for help today and and got delayed but don't know why as nuffing have changed know said I can't Apley again till 7 2 2020 joke do not under stand
Posted 1 year ago
Applied for a loan was approved but because there was an error depositing the amount I had to withdraw my application n now cannot apply until 2020.
Nothing nobody could do poor customer service will not be applying again.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Joke . You try to chat on line and they fob you off until (conveniently ) End of shift
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfully company and helped me out with small loans
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for helping me I really needed your help and quick quid you delivered x
Posted 1 year ago
Irresponsible lender, stay well away! They rejected my complaint about providing unaffordable loans. The adjudicator at FOS ruled in my favour and asked QuickQuid to refund all interest and charges. They have not responded to the adjudicator yet, playing their delaying tactics and games. Their customer service is a joke... My next complaint will be sent to the FCA.
Please DO NOT USE this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and easy to get the help I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service I will extremely recommend Quickquid to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Good at helping you get a quickquid loan

Yours sincerely
Christine
Posted 1 year ago
Good at helping you get a quickquid loan

Yours sincerely
Christine
Posted 1 year ago
Really dispionted
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick response, really comes in handy for that odd occasion when you need a bit of extra help. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt give me loan
Posted 1 year ago
It's a great company but I think there should be able to top the loan up
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,126 reviews