QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,130 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really dispionted
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick response, really comes in handy for that odd occasion when you need a bit of extra help. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt give me loan
Posted 1 year ago
It's a great company but I think there should be able to top the loan up
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick and easy service very pleased. Just helpful to know if I’m ever stuck for money I can always use the service again if need be and know it’s super fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great service very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and keep upto date
Posted 1 year ago
My very first loan from quickquid I had, the money didn't go in straight away. However the problem was sorted, I received the loan payment and all was well. I would happily recommend quickquid for a decent short term loan 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
I paid early 2 loans. And then they don't leave me any money. I can't understand...
Posted 1 year ago
Good if you want some cash straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Every month said I could apply then declined. False advertising on TV, I paid off my loan months ago. Very upset sharks the whole company suck you in with promises
Posted 1 year ago
Not recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Only near perfect credit scores need apply. Then the interest rate is high. Advertise all credit is welcome but not in my eyes only very good or perfect will do. Stay clear and get a loan from Uncle Buck far easier than these liars!
Posted 1 year ago
I would really appreciate if you could extend my loan
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy has repayments was too high an not impressed with the customer service at all!
Posted 1 year ago
Declined a request. Not a first time customer . ALWAYS paid back on time in past
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service and excellent people skills
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks quick quid you helped me out so quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Well I applied for loan got accepted but gave the wrong account details contacted straight away on same day to put details right but was told that I had to wait till the money was returned back to quick Quid from the bank but apparently it to this day still has not yet been received back to them. Considering if u give the wrong bank details it’s stuck in stream and would not be this long in returning funds but yet apparently I’m still responsible for funds??????? I don’t think so I’ve not received this loan baring in mind I tried to correct error on the same day as applying for loan.
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,130 reviews