QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,126 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My wages don't go in my bank till at least 1am and I had an email at the back of 12 at night telling me I've missed a payment?! It isn't my fault what time my wages go into my bank.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute crooks !! Pure and simple this company should be brought before the FSA a totally irresponsible company with no morals whatever. Call centre must employ uneducated idiots who simply do not listen to anything you say !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services
Posted 1 year ago
Good services
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with this service! its as if paying early is a crime with punishment of being declined of any future loans.
I logged in to take out a loan and got the sorry you have to wait a month to apply message which I did. I reapplied a month later only to receive another apply again in a month message. I have never had a late payment or outstanding loan. I choose to pay early because I could afford to pay off my loan in full and because the interest rates waiting the full 3 months term was beyond ridiculous. I have an ok credit history so cannot understand why I would've been declined especially since they have given me a loan before. Waste of my time! if you have time to waste then use QuickQuid
Posted 1 year ago
I do not Anderstand company's like this one have has a couple of loans with this just to reaply and be declined so frustrating
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use great service fast response
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service help when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy and well informed at every stage.
Posted 1 year ago
Good services
Posted 1 year ago
Had 2 loans of £50.00, about a month apart also paid back early (which you can do on the live chat). Couple of weeks logged into my account but I got a sorry you cant apply again til 05/05/19 so I waited til then logged in only to find they have changed the date yet again to now 21/05/19. Could understand if I had missed payments etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service provider
Posted 1 year ago
Got cash quickly when needed
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid really settled my worries as the payment plan set up is brilliant, I’m 21 and I work part time, trust me it’s just the best
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and friendly service reasonable rates will recommend to anyone might use again one day x
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive for such a little loan, should be able to pay more off with a touch of botton not calling up. Also having to pay a huge amount back on final payment should be spread out equally over the time
Posted 1 year ago
total waste of time
Posted 1 year ago
DO not use.
Impossible to pay back early to save interest.
No way of paying online.
I called to do online, reached automated answer, clicked to request call back. Received automated call back, which did not work, click to speak to adviser did not work then the system cut off my call. I tried this three times with the same result but to no avail. Now very frustrated and angry. Obviously the company don't want me to pay off balance early to save interest. I WILL NOT USE AGAIN
Posted 1 year ago
My credit isn't good at all, restarting after bad debt in the past , have good income...ish now and needed to pay for a new washing machine asap I applied not thinking id get accepted at all... last attempt before resigning myself to handwashing for 2 weeks and to my my amazement they accepted not my requested amount but £50 less but still was in my account in the time it stated and ive now got my washing machine coming in the morning. Thank you Quick Quid :-)
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,126 reviews