QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,130 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with quick quid they were there to help when no one else could. Would highly recommend using them. X
Posted 1 year ago
Great the help I needed when nobody would help me. Absolutely fantastic thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Best that I could find to be accepted with more reasonable rates and having 3 months to pay it back takes a lot of the pressure off
Posted 1 year ago
Fast approval, easy to understand payment terms
Posted 1 year ago
My wages don't go in my bank till at least 1am and I had an email at the back of 12 at night telling me I've missed a payment?! It isn't my fault what time my wages go into my bank.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute crooks !! Pure and simple this company should be brought before the FSA a totally irresponsible company with no morals whatever. Call centre must employ uneducated idiots who simply do not listen to anything you say !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services
Posted 1 year ago
Good services
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with this service! its as if paying early is a crime with punishment of being declined of any future loans.
I logged in to take out a loan and got the sorry you have to wait a month to apply message which I did. I reapplied a month later only to receive another apply again in a month message. I have never had a late payment or outstanding loan. I choose to pay early because I could afford to pay off my loan in full and because the interest rates waiting the full 3 months term was beyond ridiculous. I have an ok credit history so cannot understand why I would've been declined especially since they have given me a loan before. Waste of my time! if you have time to waste then use QuickQuid
Posted 1 year ago
I do not Anderstand company's like this one have has a couple of loans with this just to reaply and be declined so frustrating
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use great service fast response
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service help when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy and well informed at every stage.
Posted 1 year ago
Good services
Posted 1 year ago
Had 2 loans of £50.00, about a month apart also paid back early (which you can do on the live chat). Couple of weeks logged into my account but I got a sorry you cant apply again til 05/05/19 so I waited til then logged in only to find they have changed the date yet again to now 21/05/19. Could understand if I had missed payments etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service provider
Posted 1 year ago
Got cash quickly when needed
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid really settled my worries as the payment plan set up is brilliant, I’m 21 and I work part time, trust me it’s just the best
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and friendly service reasonable rates will recommend to anyone might use again one day x
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,130 reviews