Rainey's Closet Reviews

4.79 Rating 377 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rainey's Closet
Visit Website

Email:
rentals@raineyscloset.com

Location:
520 N. Alcaniz Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainey's Closet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I just discovered Rainey’s closet and I’m in love. This was our first rental and was very pleased with the entire process and dresses. The dresses showed some wear (as expected), however, my girls loved these dress and felt like princesses. Thanks for a pleasant experience!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
LindSey A
"Renting from Rainey’s Closet was so easy and fun!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This dress was absolutely beautiful. My daughter was complimented all night at her dance that she looked like a princess. I will definitely rent frommRajney’s closet again!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful dress, 8/9 fit great on my taller than average 9 year old. We didn't actually get to use the dress because our even was cancelled due to snow :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I just discovered Rainey’s closet and I’m in love. This was our first rental and was very pleased with the entire process and dresses. The dresses showed some wear (as expected), however, my girls loved these dress and felt like princesses. Thanks for a pleasant experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Renting from Rainey’s Closet was so easy and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My daughter loved the dress! Super easy process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No issues with Rainey’s Closet as a company. Just had issues with the item ordered being damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This dress was absolutely beautiful. My daughter was complimented all night at her dance that she looked like a princess. I will definitely rent frommRajney’s closet again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We rented a tutu du monde dress for the father daughter dance. The dress came much earlier than expected which was so nice and such a relief! My daughter looked so beautiful and felt so special. I knew if I had bought a dress she would not have been able to wear it again for any other occasion so it was nice being able to rent one! Rainey’s Closet made it very simple and easy, I will definitely use them again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality was superb and the process very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved all the options and wonderful quality! My go to for dress rentals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and easy instructions on how to send back!! Beautiful outfits to choose from!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dress arrived clean, just had to super steam it! So make sure you account any time for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great. Dress runs small. Size up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Beautiful items!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful dress! Colors as pictured, true to size. Easy shipping process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have always had amazing experiences! Dress was perfect for my almost 7 year old to wear to her Daddy Daughter dance. Came super early and we appreciated that! Wore the matching hair clip and it looked perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process was easy and arrived just as expected. My only issue was with the designer of the dress. It was not made correctly and very ill fitting. Not the stores fault but the designer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dress was beautiful and flawless. Shipping was fast, got it the day before they said I would (but still just had to turn in on original return date) and return was super easy. Super happy with this company and I’ll be using them again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dress was perfect!!! True to size. Showed up early and was very easy to send back! Will definitely use Rainey’s again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items arrived on time and nicely packaged. We received so many compliments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rainey's Closet is rated 4.79 based on 377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support