Rainey's Closet Reviews

4.81 Rating 302 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Rainey's Closet
Visit Website

Email:
rentals@raineyscloset.com

Location:
520 N. Alcaniz Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Rainey's Closet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tiffany C
"I never get anything but great customer service and product. They make it all so easy! I will recommend and I'll be back to order again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kimberly R
"Absolutely beautiful dress. I can’t rave enough about it! 😍 Cell upload of upload of this image but it shows how great it photographs."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was an easy process to rent what we needed. This dress was Amazing!! So beautiful, and fit perfectly. My lo is between a size 3-4, and we ordered up to a 4 as recommended and it was perfect. This dress made our photo shoot so much more special...Thank You!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had never rented dresses before and came across this site on my search to find dresses for my sisters wedding. I decided to give it a try and was nervous they wouldn't show up in time as I ordered months in advance. They came on time and the dresses were beautiful!! The company was great to work with and I will definitely be renting from them again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Amazing quality, on time, and customer elite! Fits as size displayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This dress was absolutely stunning and the rental process could not have been easier. The flower crown chosen by Rainey’s to match was a perfect choice. We wore it to take unicorn photos and the photographer could not stop raving over the dress and my daughter felt like a real princess. Thank you for making this day such a magical one for my daughter. We’ll definitely be repeat customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a dress (purple) for my daughters photo shoot, Her favorite color is purple. So when my daughter and I seen this we absolutely loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful dresses for our unicorn photo shoot!!! Very easy process!!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I never get anything but great customer service and product. They make it all so easy! I will recommend and I'll be back to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely beautiful dress. I can’t rave enough about it! 😍 Cell upload of upload of this image but it shows how great it photographs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything I rented came on time, was in great condition and looked amazing! Perfect experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love love love! Quick and easy shipping! The dresses were as gorgeous as pictured!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent dress condition, but “matching” accessory didn’t exactly match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was an easy process to rent what we needed. This dress was Amazing!! So beautiful, and fit perfectly. My lo is between a size 3-4, and we ordered up to a 4 as recommended and it was perfect. This dress made our photo shoot so much more special...Thank You!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. The dress was on time but needed to pay extra fee for shipping even when ordered several days in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter received so many compliments about her gorgeous dress! Thank you for making her 1st school dance extra special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast shipping for great value dresses. You have a a long time customer here. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rainey’s Closet is very customer oriented. Any questions or assistance is answered in a timely manner. I’ve used them multiple times and am always pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order. It was shipped to my house in plenty of time. Very easy to return they sent everything I needed to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, arrived on time & easy to return! Great dress selection with tons of cute accessories too! Will definitely recommend & use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wish I had not chosen to rent a dress for my daughter. The bride chose this particular dress, and we could not find it for sale anywhere at all. Not receiving the dress until a few days before such a big event doesn’t leave much time for adjustments. Our dress arrived with little stain spots on it, pulled threads, and it was way too big for my daughter. Rainey’s doesn’t post a phone number to call, and waiting for email response is frustrating when you’re in a panic. We are in California- so getting another dress sent from Florida requires quick work. We were overnight shipped a replacement dress, and thankfully it arrived Friday evening. The stress of dealing with everything under time constraints makes it difficult for me to consider recommending this whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've ordered from Raineys Closet about 5 times already and I'm still a big fan! Beautiful gowns for my photoshoots/ events and super easy to send them back! I wasnt sure about sizing for one dress and they tried emailing me. When o didnt respond (didnt see the email) they texted me just to make sure o got the info. They went above and beyond! Soo happy with this company. Thank you for making my girls look beautiful always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience! The dress arrived early and was wonderful! Will definitely rent from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rainey's Closet is rated 4.81 based on 302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This