Rainey's Closet Reviews

4.81 Rating 323 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Rainey's Closet
Visit Website

Email:
rentals@raineyscloset.com

Location:
520 N. Alcaniz Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainey's Closet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Violeta E
"Loved it. My flower girl looked absolutely beautiful."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katie C
"Perfect party dress! It made her day!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful dress for my daughter’s birthday pictures!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the dress, it was good quality and arrived in plenty of time. Only area for improvement is the packaging. The dresses always arrived wrinkled, I would prefer packaging that keeps them unwrinkled."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I live using Rainey’s Closet. The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and perfect. The whole process from start to finish is super easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service was amazing!! The dress is gorgeous and perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the items for a photoshoot for my daughter. The items arrived on time and the fit was perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was beautiful! Everyone complimented her dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really loved the process of the entire experience . I wasn't sure what would go with rose gold and I emailed the company and heard back rather quickly. I was assisted throughout the entire process up until check out. I rented a outfit for my daughters 3rd birthday photoshoot. It came fast, and the return process was super easy. I will rent again SN: I highly recommend the add on package. (I received a headband, cuffs, shorts, tank, and cape)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved my experience with Rainey’s. It was so simple and the selection was great. My cloths came so neatly packaged with very easy return instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My dresses arrived in the most convenient and adorable packaging wardrobe hanger. Perfect! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The dress was old and the color was washed out. The bottom of dress was falling off(no puff). Looked nothing like the picture. Very ugly didn’t even use the dress. Your customer service was very poor and didn’t even care to give me a different dress nor give my money back. Will never do business with you again nor recommend your service. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Actual life savers!! Even after the team at RC was hit by a major hurricane, they sent a dress overnight to replace the one UPS lost. I can’t express to you the joy my daughter and I felt when we saw it come off the truck. This was my first wedding and my daughters were playing a very special role in it so the thought of Olivia not having the dress she wanted made me so sad. The replacement was, in her words, even better than the original!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Rainey's Closet. My grand daughter loved the dresses I rented. It was easy to reserve on line, came before the rental date and packaged in a professional manner. It was so easy to return in the dress bag it came in along with a returned label. I will definitely rent from Rainey's Closet again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received the dress when they said I would! I am very happy that I ordered through Rainey’s Closet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dress came in an eco-friendly bag for easy return, and the dress itself was in fantastic condition and looked great!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved it. My flower girl looked absolutely beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous!! And such a easy process!!! Best idea yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This dress was a hit at the wedding true to size. Loved itttt !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and quick ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect party dress! It made her day!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful dress for my daughter’s birthday pictures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rainey's Closet is rated 4.81 based on 323 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support