Rent North East Reviews

4.66 Rating 91 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rent North East ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kara Gibling
Verified Reviewer
"Have had a fantastic exeprience so far with rent north east. They are promot with emails and telephone calls. Staff are friendly and will try their best to help each situation during the application process,which was very handy due to living in Cambridgeshire and relocating to the NorthEast. Claire and Jack have been great. I am looking forward to moving into my new home and having rent northeast as my agent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and pleasant staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful when ringing up for help with forms and also when viewing property"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chantelle And Dean
Verified Reviewer
"I have been with rent northeast since February and believe me when i say i highly recommend them if you are wanting to private rent. Jack and the team always make us feel welcome when we pop into the office and make time to have conversation and a cuppa. I recently had an issue with my boiler and raised the concern on their app arthur (which is easy accessible) and within the space of 2 hours the contractor had been and gone, again even the contractors that work for them provide the same high standard service as rent north east. After all these years of private renting i'm so glad we came across this company!!! 5 stars all round"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good, thorough service, very helpful customer service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Worst place I've ever moved in. Waiting three years with no elec or heat or hot water and mild and damp in most rooms and now my baby has breathing problems from fungus spores I'm the lungs that will be with him for the rest of his like. It's not the company as much as the ls land lord. That won't even give me his contact number(the agency need his permission)but they didn't ask my permission to hand my number out to several ppl and busines. Steer clear or do a lot of research,,and don't believe a word your told."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Claire was great with advice thankful so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dean Burnell
Verified Reviewer
"Would like to say that the customer service was at a very high amd professional standard. The staff were very helpful and polite which made me feel at ease with my current situation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anneka Fraser
Unverified Reviewer
"very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found this very easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nikita Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Was very good, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything about the viewing went smooth couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company to rent from. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Great communication with the staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen,

Thanks for the great feedback, it has been great having you as a tenant!

All the best.

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Buckley
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and simple process- sometimes I prefer hand written forms as to not be restricted by drop downs or perhaps have more 'note' sections to give extra explanations of answers if required - over all good process - team was able to help via telephone at all times too which helps!"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
"After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr And Mrs Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks to rent north east my house in now finished and they are more than welcome to come and check what there help has helped us to do to there house thank you for the help Mr & Mrs wilson"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great feedback! You are great tenants!
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Elvin
Verified Buyer
"I am pleased with al the work which has been done to the flat and im so happy with al the services yous have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jason, you are a great tenant!
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Coleman
Verified Buyer
"They are an excellent rental company and will always be available to help with any issues that may occur during a tenancy and the back up maintenance to any property is of excellent service and always kept updated on progress of work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"I thought it was good that I could fill in the form and pay at the end all in one go. Made things quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Watson
Unverified Reviewer
"This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rent North East is rated 4.66 based on 91 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This