Rent North East Reviews

4.65 Rating 88 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rent North East?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

88 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Chantelle and Dean
I have been with rent northeast since February and believe me when i say i highly recommend them if you are wanting to private rent. Jack and the team always make us feel welcome when we pop into the office and make time to have conversation and a cuppa. I recently had an issue with my boiler and raised the concern on their app arthur (which is easy accessible) and within the space of 2 hours the contractor had been and gone, again even the contractors that work for them provide the same high standard service as rent north east. After all these years of private renting i'm so glad we came across this company!!! 5 stars all round

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Rent North East in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Chantelle And Dean
Verified Reviewer
"I have been with rent northeast since February and believe me when i say i highly recommend them if you are wanting to private rent. Jack and the team always make us feel welcome when we pop into the office and make time to have conversation and a cuppa. I recently had an issue with my boiler and raised the concern on their app arthur (which is easy accessible) and within the space of 2 hours the contractor had been and gone, again even the contractors that work for them provide the same high standard service as rent north east. After all these years of private renting i'm so glad we came across this company!!! 5 stars all round"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good, thorough service, very helpful customer service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Worst place I've ever moved in. Waiting three years with no elec or heat or hot water and mild and damp in most rooms and now my baby has breathing problems from fungus spores I'm the lungs that will be with him for the rest of his like. It's not the company as much as the ls land lord. That won't even give me his contact number(the agency need his permission)but they didn't ask my permission to hand my number out to several ppl and busines. Steer clear or do a lot of research,,and don't believe a word your told."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Claire was great with advice thankful so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dean Burnell
Verified Reviewer
"Would like to say that the customer service was at a very high amd professional standard. The staff were very helpful and polite which made me feel at ease with my current situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anneka Fraser
Unverified Reviewer
"very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found this very easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nikita Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Was very good, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything about the viewing went smooth couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company to rent from. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Great communication with the staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen,

Thanks for the great feedback, it has been great having you as a tenant!

All the best.

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Buckley
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and simple process- sometimes I prefer hand written forms as to not be restricted by drop downs or perhaps have more 'note' sections to give extra explanations of answers if required - over all good process - team was able to help via telephone at all times too which helps!"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
"After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr And Mrs Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks to rent north east my house in now finished and they are more than welcome to come and check what there help has helped us to do to there house thank you for the help Mr & Mrs wilson"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great feedback! You are great tenants!
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Elvin
Verified Buyer
"I am pleased with al the work which has been done to the flat and im so happy with al the services yous have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jason, you are a great tenant!
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Coleman
Verified Buyer
"They are an excellent rental company and will always be available to help with any issues that may occur during a tenancy and the back up maintenance to any property is of excellent service and always kept updated on progress of work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"I thought it was good that I could fill in the form and pay at the end all in one go. Made things quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Watson
Unverified Reviewer
"This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Sinclair
Unverified Reviewer
"Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Jane Waggott
Unverified Reviewer
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Abiodun Adesugba
Unverified Reviewer
"Pleasant Viewing and quick feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rent North East is rated 4.65 based on 88 reviews