Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 95 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rent North East
444 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
46 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Rent North East?
Visit Website

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
412, Aidan House Business
Center,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Monday we presented Rent North with a great task! Find us a house and get us the keys by Fri/Sat! Wow what can we say! The stops were well and truely pulled out! Amazing service, speed, and dedication to the challenge! Jack was amazing and so on the ball! Can’t wait to have the keys this weekend! 1st class service - totally overwhelmed. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Rent North East? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very friendly and efficient. Have been extremely helpful and prompt in responding to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and always try there best. I can't wait to settle in to my new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Straight forward to deal with, helpful and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have had a fantastic exeprience so far with rent north east. They are promot with emails and telephone calls. Staff are friendly and will try their best to help each situation during the application process,which was very handy due to living in Cambridgeshire and relocating to the NorthEast. Claire and Jack have been great. I am looking forward to moving into my new home and having rent northeast as my agent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication and pleasant staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful when ringing up for help with forms and also when viewing property"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been with rent northeast since February and believe me when i say i highly recommend them if you are wanting to private rent. Jack and the team always make us feel welcome when we pop into the office and make time to have conversation and a cuppa. I recently had an issue with my boiler and raised the concern on their app arthur (which is easy accessible) and within the space of 2 hours the contractor had been and gone, again even the contractors that work for them provide the same high standard service as rent north east. After all these years of private renting i'm so glad we came across this company!!! 5 stars all round"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good, thorough service, very helpful customer service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worst place I've ever moved in. Waiting three years with no elec or heat or hot water and mild and damp in most rooms and now my baby has breathing problems from fungus spores I'm the lungs that will be with him for the rest of his like. It's not the company as much as the ls land lord. That won't even give me his contact number(the agency need his permission)but they didn't ask my permission to hand my number out to several ppl and busines. Steer clear or do a lot of research,,and don't believe a word your told."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Claire was great with advice thankful so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would like to say that the customer service was at a very high amd professional standard. The staff were very helpful and polite which made me feel at ease with my current situation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found this very easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was very good, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything about the viewing went smooth couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic company to rent from. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Great communication with the staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen,

Thanks for the great feedback, it has been great having you as a tenant!

All the best.

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and simple process- sometimes I prefer hand written forms as to not be restricted by drop downs or perhaps have more 'note' sections to give extra explanations of answers if required - over all good process - team was able to help via telephone at all times too which helps!"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 2 years ago
"After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks to rent north east my house in now finished and they are more than welcome to come and check what there help has helped us to do to there house thank you for the help Mr & Mrs wilson"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your great feedback! You are great tenants!
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support