Rent North East Reviews

4.68 Rating 100 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rent North East
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
78 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Rent North East?
Visit Website

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Brilliant customer service! I have been with rent north east for 18 months and their service has been fantastic. Issues have been dealt with promptly and quickly. I would definitely recommend Rent North East again. Jack is very friendly, professional, always happy to assist and really helpful! I felt a valued tenant and was gutted to be leaving rent north east (and my beloved flat!). X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Rent North East? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Amazing customer service. Was always there when needed help or advice. Would definitely use these guys to rent again. No hidden fees. Jack Barnett was excellent. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There really great friendly very helpful great any questions was answered great customer service from Jack Barnett he was fab thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I great customer service friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The overall process was pretty simple and cheap! Processing an application is easy and Jack is happy to assist you in completing the application."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Monday we presented Rent North with a great task! Find us a house and get us the keys by Fri/Sat! Wow what can we say! The stops were well and truely pulled out! Amazing service, speed, and dedication to the challenge! Jack was amazing and so on the ball! Can’t wait to have the keys this weekend! 1st class service - totally overwhelmed. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient. Have been extremely helpful and prompt in responding to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and always try there best. I can't wait to settle in to my new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straight forward to deal with, helpful and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have had a fantastic exeprience so far with rent north east. They are promot with emails and telephone calls. Staff are friendly and will try their best to help each situation during the application process,which was very handy due to living in Cambridgeshire and relocating to the NorthEast. Claire and Jack have been great. I am looking forward to moving into my new home and having rent northeast as my agent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication and pleasant staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful when ringing up for help with forms and also when viewing property"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been with rent northeast since February and believe me when i say i highly recommend them if you are wanting to private rent. Jack and the team always make us feel welcome when we pop into the office and make time to have conversation and a cuppa. I recently had an issue with my boiler and raised the concern on their app arthur (which is easy accessible) and within the space of 2 hours the contractor had been and gone, again even the contractors that work for them provide the same high standard service as rent north east. After all these years of private renting i'm so glad we came across this company!!! 5 stars all round"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good, thorough service, very helpful customer service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Worst place I've ever moved in. Waiting three years with no elec or heat or hot water and mild and damp in most rooms and now my baby has breathing problems from fungus spores I'm the lungs that will be with him for the rest of his like. It's not the company as much as the ls land lord. That won't even give me his contact number(the agency need his permission)but they didn't ask my permission to hand my number out to several ppl and busines. Steer clear or do a lot of research,,and don't believe a word your told."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Claire was great with advice thankful so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would like to say that the customer service was at a very high amd professional standard. The staff were very helpful and polite which made me feel at ease with my current situation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found this very easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was very good, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.68 based on 100 reviews