Rent North East Reviews

86 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Rightmove
(7078)

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Rent North East?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Worst place I've ever moved in. Waiting three years with no elec or heat or hot water and mild and damp in most rooms and now my baby has breathing problems from fungus spores I'm the lungs that will be with him for the rest of his like. It's not the company as much as the ls land lord. That won't even give me his contact number(the agency need his permission)but they didn't ask my permission to hand my number out to several ppl and busines. Steer clear or do a lot of research,,and don't believe a word your told.
Posted 4 days ago
Natasha
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Claire was great with advice thankful so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Dean Burnell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Would like to say that the customer service was at a very high amd professional standard. The staff were very helpful and polite which made me feel at ease with my current situation.
Posted 4 months ago
Anneka Fraser
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Dodds
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Found this very easy and quick to use
Posted 5 months ago
Nikita Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Was very good, easy to complete
Posted 5 months ago
Harley Tofd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everything about the viewing went smooth couldn't ask for more
Posted 5 months ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic company to rent from. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Great communication with the staff. Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thanks for the great feedback, it has been great having you as a tenant!

All the best.

Rent North East
Posted 6 months ago
Elizabeth Buckley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and simple process- sometimes I prefer hand written forms as to not be restricted by drop downs or perhaps have more 'note' sections to give extra explanations of answers if required - over all good process - team was able to help via telephone at all times too which helps!
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Mr And Mrs Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thanks to rent north east my house in now finished and they are more than welcome to come and check what there help has helped us to do to there house thank you for the help Mr & Mrs wilson
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback! You are great tenants!
Posted 7 months ago
Jason Elvin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am pleased with al the work which has been done to the flat and im so happy with al the services yous have done
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Jason, you are a great tenant!
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Coleman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are an excellent rental company and will always be available to help with any issues that may occur during a tenancy and the back up maintenance to any property is of excellent service and always kept updated on progress of work carried out.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Jade Elliott
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I thought it was good that I could fill in the form and pay at the end all in one go. Made things quick and easy.
Posted 8 months ago
Victoria Watson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)
Posted 8 months ago
Nicola Sinclair
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 8 months ago
Lisa Jane Waggott
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very nice
Posted 8 months ago
Margaret Abiodun Adesugba
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Pleasant Viewing and quick feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Storm Kelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Channy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Rent North East is rated 4.64 based on 86 reviews