Rent North East Reviews

4.66 Rating 91 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rent North East ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Watson
Unverified Reviewer
"This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Sinclair
Unverified Reviewer
"Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Jane Waggott
Unverified Reviewer
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam O'Connor
Unverified Reviewer
"The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Thwaites
Unverified Reviewer
"Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Hugo Alexandre Leal Da Silva
Unverified Reviewer
"Everyone was really nice and always eager to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property.

Kind Regards,

Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Paulo Durbeck
Unverified Reviewer
"Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 1 year ago
Felica Handelmann
Verified Reviewer
"Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 1 year ago
Lewis Learman
Unverified Reviewer
"Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property. Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication. Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page."
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful.

We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience.

We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home!

The lettings team,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Sevasti Petkovic
Unverified Reviewer
"The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The viewing was dealt with very professionally and the person handing it was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Mark, looking forward to getting you moved in!
Posted 2 years ago
"It was convenient and professional, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.66 based on 91 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This