Rent North East Reviews

Rent North East have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.67 Rating 94 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rent North East
202 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Rent North East ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone was really nice and always eager to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property.

Kind Regards,

Jack
Posted 2 years ago
"Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 2 years ago
"Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 2 years ago
"Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property. Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication. Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page."
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful.

We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience.

We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home!

The lettings team,

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The viewing was dealt with very professionally and the person handing it was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Mark, looking forward to getting you moved in!
Posted 2 years ago
"It was convenient and professional, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This