Repair World Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Repair World
Visit Website

Phone:
9910334200

Email:
tesinthomas33@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Repair World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"The service was good, fast and Less messy"
Posted 23 hours ago
Are you Repair World? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The engineer explained everything in lay men terms and sorted the problem in no time."
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5* Review.

We evaluate all customer feedback to ensure we remain focused on the delivery of a first class service.

Reviews provide us with a valuable source of information & we use the feedback we are given to continue to improve the service we provide to all of our Customers, so we thank you for the feedback you have provided.
Kind Regards,
Repair World
Posted 12 hours ago
"I'm very happy with the service provided. They were efficient, sorted the problem straight away, explained what had gone wrong and showed me the faulty part, very prompt,, and polite. Highly recommended. Will be my first port of call if need arises again. Thank you all concerned."
Posted 1 day ago
"Experienced staff with all requisite materials and conveniently at home, what else is required."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficiently done repair and nice guy who came. He did come a week earlier than he was booked for but no complaints there!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The engineer explained everything in lay men terms and sorted the problem in no time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast efficient service knowledgeable service repairman."
Posted 1 day ago
"Schedule time, service and on call support in case of any issue. Remarkable quick response."
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent and skilled service. Whenever opportunity there, I will. Use her services again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good service. Had to order parts but still fixed within a couple of days. Was kept informed all the way throughout. Engineer was friendly respectful and efficient. Would use this service again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt, polite and on time. All fixed perfectly Nice and tidy"
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm very happy with the service provided. They were efficient, sorted the problem straight away, explained what had gone wrong and showed me the faulty part, very prompt,, and polite. Highly recommended. Will be my first port of call if need arises again. Thank you all concerned."
Posted 1 day ago
"The engineer explained everything in lay men terms and sorted the problem in no time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Experienced staff with all requisite materials and conveniently at home, what else is required."
Posted 1 day ago
"Contacted RepairWorld to install a replacement integrated Washing Machine. Found the whole process easy to complete. Engineer arrived on specified date, removed existing unit and fitted replacement. Friendly and efficient service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Repair World has made me happy..... It is the best service center I have visited ever. It has the best and organized staffs and technologies in Delhi... It's just speechless....."
Posted 2 days ago
"Repair World has made me happy..... It's the best service center that I have visited. Repair World has a well organized staffs and technologies.. it's just speechless."
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite, helpful, knowledgeable, prompt service from call centre to home visit. Could not fault them. Pricey, maybe, but given the somewhat obscure brand my cooler is there wasn't a lot of choice in the market anyway, and I feel that it was money well spent for the service received. Would recommend without hesitation."
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent and skilled service. Whenever opportunity there, I will. Use her services again."
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was prompt and excellent. In fact a 5 star"
Posted 4 days ago
Repair World is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews