Rex MD Reviews

3.1 Rating 109 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend Rex MD
Read Rex MD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8662943772

Email:

support@rexmd.com

Location:

800 3rd Ave, Ste 2800
New York
10022

Write Your review

Tell us how Rex MD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received a jar with broken/opened foil and rust on the lid. Clearly compromised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr. RD - Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
A perfect cluster-f@@k of a company. No updates once they get your money. Then conflicting updates that disappear from the update portal the next day. Support staff tells a different story every time you get through, IF you get through. 3 weeks and still no delivery. I don't trust them or the phony positive reviews they've sprinkled all over the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To whom it may concern, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly with me Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I tried rexmd from an ad I read. First off, they said 2 day shipping...it took a week. When they finally arrived, my wife and I were very excited, til we opened the USPS package they came in. The bottle of pills I had anxiously been waiting for was opened and the seal broken and pills missing. I immediately called their customer service and was guaranteed a new bottle shipped overnight shipping. 5 days later the 2nd package arrived. Opened the package, same thing as the first. Already opened. I was furious. I called rexmd again. I wanted a full refund. I wasn't taking any meds from a bottle already opened and I certainly wasn't going to try a 3rd. I was told a supervisor would call me back. No one called. I got nothing but they still have my $60. Bad business. Would never recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Bryceland- I'm so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. I'd like to help you immediately solve this issue please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Delivery, Discreet shipping, Effective product - which is most important ;) , and good prices. Not much more I could ask for! Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Michael - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
They charge your vredit card every month without approval. Crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
they are crooks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
cant change your orders or cancel. stay AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Jerry - I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I canceled my order they shipped it anyway and charge me and they know you can’t ship meds back so I didn’t get a refund of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
They did not process my cancellation from December. Forced me to take another delivery. No answer on customer service number. Received email stating they can't stop order even though their tracking number hasn't showed up on USPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr. Hedden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. Thank you for your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Very disturbing. They are impossible to get through to on the phone, and don't answer your questions on the website. The website also says there are features that do not actually appear or work properly. MOST IMPORTANTLY, it seems they are not disclosing that your prescription runs on a subscription basis and automatically renews and it's virtually impossible to cancel. This is a total nightmare. Stay away!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr. JC, Thank you for the review. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Impossible to cancel on the web site and customer service won’t help. Gonna have to go through my bank to do so.. too bad because I would’ve gone back to use them again..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern- I'm sorry you're having issues with your subscription. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I called to track my package and spoke to Angela she provided me with quick and excellent service thank you Angela.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. C- thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Angela. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Take to long to work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. William - We apologize that our products did not exceed your expectations. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Great and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Andrew - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to place an order for the 20 mg generic Cialis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Rodney- I'd like to help you immediately . Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I found Rex MD to be very professional, knowledgeable and Mr "Discreet" all the way thru the entire process of receiving my meds. TRP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Petruzzi - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is excited to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Good results. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Jeffrey - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your awesome experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Easy to use. Prompt delivery. I ordered online. When I had a question I called customer service and they resolved the issue almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Donald - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an awesome job assisting our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Rex MD was there when I really needed them Thanks RexMD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Antwon - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I have canceled my prescription several times online and it continues to get ignored. Easy signup but zero regards to customer wishes. Example I requested no further prescriptions two weeks ago and just received notice that my card was charged and new prescription is being shipped!! Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Rex MD is rated 3.1 based on 109 reviews