RexMD Reviews

4.45 Rating 56 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RexMD
Read RexMD Reviews

About RexMD:

We’re just as tired of the wait for doctor’s appointments, the crowded waiting rooms, and let’s not forget the awkward conversations. At Rex, we make it fast and simple. Within minutes, a personally assigned doctor can prescribe you the prescription E.D. medication you may need. Not only is Rex MD simpler, it’s also cheaper. At the local pharmacy, these medications can cost you anywhere from $100 to $300 per month. We’ve cut out the middleman, which is why we can provide our customers with the exact same medications for up to 85% cheaper than what you would normally pay.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how RexMD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to place an order for the 20 mg generic Cialis
Posted 7 hours ago
I found Rex MD to be very professional, knowledgeable and Mr "Discreet" all the way thru the entire process of receiving my meds. TRP
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Good results. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Easy to use. Prompt delivery. I ordered online. When I had a question I called customer service and they resolved the issue almost immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Rex MD was there when I really needed them
Thanks RexMD
Posted 1 week ago
I have canceled my prescription several times online and it continues to get ignored. Easy signup but zero regards to customer wishes. Example I requested no further prescriptions two weeks ago and just received notice that my card was charged and new prescription is being shipped!! Terrible customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I signed into the website on 2 separate occasions to postpone sending product and they shipped it anyway. There is also no way to cancel all shipments, so I'll have to alert my bank. The product is virtually useless as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Your meds don't work for me. Going to cancel. Going to try someone else
Posted 1 week ago
You refuse to stop shipping after my explicit instructions not to. You are not reachable.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with every aspect of my first experience in online medical care, from A to Z, RexMD made everything simple and easy to understand, no bs on anything, was very pleased with everything and I would definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry pills don’t work
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to research and figure out the best option for us. Excellent follow up and consultation with Doc.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, would like reorder could I get my prescription in 200mg .thank you so much. Kevin kubik.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, my experience with RexMD was very good. Filled out the forms,got my meds in a decent amount of time. They worked like they were supposed to do. Will order again from RexMD. , Paul
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great company, product works great, customer service is very professional, and delivered very quickly
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Canceled three times and you kept sending prescription and billing my card. Terrible customer service. You claim that people can cancel anytime yet you make it impossible to cancel. I’m telling everyone that will listen that this company sucks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
At age 74 my ability to perform in bed had been off for over 5 years. My wife died almost 2 years ago and I had not had sex until I met a woman that I came to care about. That was about 6 months ago. I knew I needed to do something but I could not afford prescriptions to solve my problem. Although the woman has been understanding I began to look on the internet . I found your company and my problem and hers were solved. Ordering was easy and the product arrived within a week. The process with the Doctor’s review took two days. I am a happy and satisfied customer and the price is so much less than going to my family physician.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process couldn't be easier. I felt confident in the physician's assessment and appreciated the quick turn around on the prescription. Since then, I've continued to receive the same quality service. The prescription is on point and is apparently precisely what I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rob from Portland at 59 years performance was off. After getting a younger girlfriend was needing some help keeping up! Tried several other sites but none compared to RexMD they make it so simple. Medicine is spot on now m on top of my game thanks RexMD!
Posted 3 weeks ago
RexMD is rated 4.45 based on 56 reviews