Rex MD Reviews

3.1 Rating 109 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend Rex MD
Read Rex MD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8662943772

Email:

support@rexmd.com

Location:

800 3rd Ave, Ste 2800
New York
10022

Write Your review

Tell us how Rex MD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy process and great people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. BW- thanks for your review! The Rex MD team does an awesome job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I was a little skeptical at first, but this could not have been any easier. Meds came as expected. It has been easy to reorder. I would recommend this service to any other man needing this type of help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Dave - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with Rex MD and their services. they make the whole process from ordering to delivery seamless and easy and their product is all that they claim it to be. I am glad that I finally took the time to try them and I will be a customer for life..... Thanks Rex MD !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Mark - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery on the fun 🙂 pills. We had a great time. Thanks RexMd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Sid- thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an awesome job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Rexmd is the best decision I have made. The process is quick and easy and the questions are easy. Delivery was fast and discreet. I would reccomend this product to all my friends because it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Ramgoolam - thanks for your review! Or patient care team does an awesome job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
The product is great. Customer service is very prompt and helpful with requests. Price is very appealing. They were very helpful when i was having financial difficulties. They bent over backwards to help. Top notch service!!j
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. JP - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very happy with RexMD . The meds work just as I had wanted them to. The only problem was with the post office messed up the first shipment , the second came right on time thru Fedex. I do wish the 3 month shipment had 24 pills , iinstead of 18. I am really glad I found RexMD!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. NJohn- thank you for your review! The RexMD team does an awesome job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
It’s easy and no embarrassing go to your local Dr I live in small community and it’s excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Glenn - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
They took the time to help , the price was good and delivery was on time . They took care of any problem you had .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. JR - thank you for leaving us a review! Our patient care team is excited to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you gentlemen the product arrived quickly as promised and has increased my libido 2 my and my partner's great satisfaction it's truly a blessing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Cooper - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I was in need of getting some assistance with my performance in the bedroom. Looked at several sites but liked RexMD and the prices offered. The online physician consultation to review my medical history to ensure my safety was reassuring that RexMD takes is looking out for its customers. The purchase was secure and delivery of medications was quick as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very pleased with Rexmd. They got me approved and I received my first shipment. The only problem I have had was getting a response from some emails I sent in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Pate - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
I tried 3 other sites before I discovered RexMD. I had nothing but trouble trying to get approved. One site, the doctor disconnected our video conference and never tried to reconnect, another clearly didn't look at my records and the third after an absence, couldn't find my account. RexMD made the approval process so simple and fast and I get my shipments very promptly. The website was also easy to follow in determining whether I wanted Cialis or Viagra (generic) and what dosage. Delivery is in a plain box, not identifying the contents. I highly recommend RexMD.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. James - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is excited to hear about your awesome experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is one of the best in the country. If you have any problems with pricing or returns they will help you out.They will solve your problems quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Guadamuz - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your incredible experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
CAME AS EXPECTED,BUT THE TIMING WAS OFF.. I WENT 3 DAYS WITHOUT TAKING ANY.. MAYBE THIS TIME THEY WILL SEND IT OUT A LITTLE EARLER
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Carlino - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an fantastic job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
They were professional and easy to discuss my concerns thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is happy to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
It was very frustrating having the urge to make love to my wife and not being able to. I made a lot of excuses, like being to tired. I am a 64 year old man in good health and work out regularly and had just about given up on sex, until I saw an ad for RexMd.,and said I will give it a shot. I filled out a online questionnaire Had a quick conference call from a doctor, they got me on the right medication, at a great price and delivered every 90 days. Don't wait call them today!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
simplicity at its best, fair and reasonable, great service, a remarkable product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. DLH - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Price is twice as hi for some products as other places But if you complain they give you a discount Not sure why I have to do this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My services from Rex MD has been a 5 star experience. Expedient answers and orders had been exceptional throughout my membership. Pricing and modifications to my requests far exceed their competitors. I would highly recommend Rex MD as an online service. Thank you Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Mark - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 2 years ago
Rex MD is rated 3.1 based on 109 reviews