Rex MD Reviews

3.1 Rating 109 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend Rex MD
Read Rex MD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8662943772

Email:

support@rexmd.com

Location:

800 3rd Ave, Ste 2800
New York
10022

Write Your review

Tell us how Rex MD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They took money out of my account on November 26th, 2021 and December 26th 2021 and I still have not received any product on 1/20/22. Not only have I not received any product but I've been given no time frame for shipping. I have called several times and sent emails. All you getting responses we put a ticket in and we're going to put this as high as priority. Almost 2 months later I'm not seeing a whole lot of priority coming my way. Do not let them have access to your bank account they will just keep taking money and never ship any product!!! There is a issue with shipping every single month this has just gotten beyond anything I've ever seen... Rest assured though they never miss taking money out of your account!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have escalated this to management so we can send replacement orders out to you as soon as possible. We're so sorry that you have not received your orders. I can assure you that you will. Delivery information will be updated on your Rex account
Posted 2 years ago
I laid $100 for 10 100MG Salindafil pills and then after I paid and got it approved they changed my prescription to 50MG worth $50 and they didn’t tell me or reimburse me the $50 extra I paid because I paid for 100s. This place is horrible, they will rob you blind!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Things went good for one entire year from November 2020 until this November when they charged my account $100 then a month later in December charged another $100 but I’ve not received my product. Stay away something went wrong with this complaint!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
its well priced but takes forever. you keep calling and nothing gets done. im waiting a month and its still not shipped. They had no problem taking my money. there is no responce from the pharmacy after support messages them. horrible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They've charged my account for a purchase that I did not want. READ THE FINE PRINT! My shipment was not complete but they still took my money first and will not refund. getting a hold of someone to talk to is also extremely difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am no employee I am a male from NY and now live in Vegas. I see all these bad reviews and it made me cancel my order. I received my $ back right away. I ordered from them in 2020 3 times. You have to read what you are ordering it's just like Pandora or YouTube etc once you order it goes into a subscription that can be cancelled at anytime. Most of you can't read I guess. Anyway the reason I didn't order this time was because of these reviews. Maybe something changed since I ordered 🤷🏻‍♂️. The three times I received the pills they worked perfect don't even take an hour to hit and last for days. Great company as of 2020 but skeptical about now unless these are all spammers commenting on here from another company 🤷🏻‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy that you gave us a chance! We're glad to hear that you are having a great experience with us!
Posted 2 years ago
I order my meds and was approved on October 13 2021 and they have not shipped them as of 11/22/2021. Now they have charged my credit card which they should not do until meds are shipped.It is now 11/22/21 I have called 6 times, emailed 4 times they tell me will escalate my order and get it shipped and nothing has happened . I called supervisor last week and said nicely either ship my meds or refund my money.. She said I cant refund your money. Now we all know you cant sell prescription medicine, not provide the meds and get paid. This is not right. Most prescription mail services do not charge your credit card until they ship the goods. I am very upset and looking to contact FDA and FCC if they dont refund or deliver my meds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, we are so sorry for the long delay. We did issue a refund for your 10/13/2021 order, and your refund was issued on 12/22/2021. Thank you for giving us another chance, and we hope you're having a better experience. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Payment rendered 10/27,still no product received, customer service is reading a script to bs me,I think Tanya is a phantom, she doesn't respond to emails, is this how you treat customers, evidently you don't want my repeat business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeffrey, we are so sorry that you never received your order, we did send you a replacement order on 12/13/2022. Thank you for your patience. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery, different stories from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Long delay in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid via credit card. The next day my card was being used fraudulently. Coincidence?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rexmd charged my credit card 1.5 months ago and I have been waiting for my prescription. They claimed the switched pharmacies which is causing the delay. Not my problem. Hows that new pharmacy working anyways?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did everything right and paid the money. Now they can neither fulfill the order or return my money. What a fraud!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They took my money out for my prescription on the 25 th of October I’ve been waiting for a shipping day. I call to see why they haven’t sent me one. They said they Change drug companies so it might be a while. They shouldn’t of done that they new that there was a problem if they don’t get it straight I will call my credit card company and they will take the money back from them I’ve been with them for about a year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found 2 different adds offering free samples but was quickly told on phone call from them, they didn’t offer free samples, typical bait and switch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my experience with RedMD is/was terrible. I was billed $80 for a month supply it's been 2 months now and nothing except emails saying some one would contact me. NOTHING. I asked to cancel this but they said can't its in the fine print. I said ok then ship the product. NOTHING Had to cancel my credit card so they would not bill me again like they said they would. I have probably 100+ emails from about 6 different people telling me different stories. I am thoroughly ?"{}?? with this company save your money go to another company but stay away you will get screwed in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does not work period
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been waiting for over a month for my orders. They stated it is shipped but the FedEx site it is delayed. They state they never got the order from RexMD. I would stay away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So Far- So Bad. The website says "orders are processed in less than a day". So far it's been 2 days with no word. The customer service person on chat says orders take 4 days to process. I guess I have 2 more days to wait to see if it will ship. I'll give it one star for now and update my review when I get the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service price and delivery are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rex MD is rated 3.1 based on 109 reviews