Rex MD Reviews

3.0 Rating 111 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Rex MD
Read Rex MD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8662943772

Email:

support@rexmd.com

Location:

800 3rd Ave, Ste 2800
New York
10022

Write Your review

Tell us how Rex MD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been struggling for years with ED. I came across an ad for RexMD while browsing Facebook. After reading a little bit I decided to bite the bullet and submit an order. Man, am I glad I did. The process was very easy. A few questions on your history, then it goes to a Dr. for review. After your order is confirmed, it arrives in discreet packaging. I get a 30-count of tadalafil every month so I'm always stocked. Fast, easy and affordable. I highly recommend RexMD!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Robb - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
The whole process was easy from start to finish. Customer service was friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
I have tried alot of different products for my problem, most if not all did nothing except cost me money. Then I saw and ad for RXMED and decided to give them a try. I've been using their 100 mg. Viagra for about six months. And believe me my wife and I are VERY happy. The price is great and the delivery is spot on. All in all, I recommend RXMED very highly. Just try them..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Ron - thanks for leaving us a review! Our patient care team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer care and knowledgeable Dr's and staff make it a perfect match for me and avoiding that awkward talk with my primary care physician is definitely a plus! I recommend this service to every person that needs a product like this and I'm completely satisfied and will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. James - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and painless virtual assessment. Easy ordering portal and great customer service. Oh, and the prices are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
The online process was very easy and the product was delivered as promised and works great. The questions were reasonable and I felt that in asking, my best interest and health was in mind, which is important especially with this type of platform. I have already recommended Rex MD to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. SB - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an awesome job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your incredible experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
They were really easy to deal with. They were always prompt with returning my calls or emails. Customer Service was awesome. Product does exactly what it is supposed to do. Very happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to follow process that made the connection easy, user friendly, and delivery in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Whom it May Concern - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your awesome experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to get through the process, good at getting back to you when you have a question, and yes the pills work good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Prosperi - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an awesome job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
RexMD has made it SO EASY for me to receive ED medication. The sign up was easy, they mail them on time, bill me (at a competitive price) and I am pleased to be a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Williams - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is excited to hear about your awesome experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
Easy service, great quality prescriptions were shipped to me in just a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Chalmers - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 3 years ago
Rex MD is rated 3.0 based on 111 reviews