Rieker Shoes Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Rieker Shoes

How would you rate Rieker Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

7 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Elena Lombardi
They are very comfortable and elegant as well

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Rieker Shoes in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Elena Lombardi
Unverified Reviewer
"They are very comfortable and elegant as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They fit like a glove, even with my bunions, so my feet are so happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr. Jackie Turton
Verified Reviewer
"I bought a pair of Rieker shoes (Odyssey) in late Nov. 2017. I wore them twice, in dry weather, & was delighted with them - they were light to wear & extremely comfortable. I wore them for the third time in January 2018. Light rain was falling, & the pavement was damp. I walked a distance of no more than 200 yards & my feet were wet through. I immediately returned them to the shop (Clinkards) from which they were purchased. I was refused a refund, but the manager agreed to contact Rieker to ask if your company would reimburse me. You declined to do so, your response being that the shoes were not faulty. The shoes leak through stitching around the sole which cannot be seen from above. To all appearances this item of footwear is an outdoor town shoe of the type worn in autumn & winter (as Clinkards conceded). While I do not expect a town shoe to be technically waterproof (that is something I expect in walking boots), I do expect it to be water resistant, & if it is not, I would expect there to be a clear indication that it should not be worn outdoors if there is any risk whatsoever of rain. If this shoe is not technically faulty, it is certainly not fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a pair of fur lined knee high boots l have worn them 5 times and all the tops are peeling of l bought them from the rieker shop which is now closed so couldn't take them back l wrote to the customer service to complain about them only to get a reply back telling me they didn't what to know some customer service! Won't even look at reiker footwear again also making sure my friends don't get any of there substandard footwear which is not fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Went along to my local Rieker store for their Autumn/Winter season launch. Bought 3 pairs of leather boots which are lovely and comfortable and were very competitively priced. Great atmosphere, discounts and free cakes too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Orr
"Their shoes are good quality, attractive to look at and well fitting. The staff at my local store are beyond helpful and always pleasant. I use this outlet a lot and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"So comfy and very light to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rieker Shoes is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This