Rise Art Reviews

4.80 Rating 332 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Good experience. Rise was moving so it was a bit problematic. Also, asked for a statement about the art piece purchased and had to repeatedly request one. Finally, suggest someone man the phones so customers' phone calls are answered."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Joseph,

Many thanks for your feedback. Whilst it is no excuse, you're right that our moving offices on the same day made it more difficult than usual to service your request to collect your artwork.

Since your purchase we have changed office protocols to ensure there is always somebody ready to take calls - thank you for the feedback on this.

Best wishes

Phin
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great experience, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Corporate Client) - Posted 1 day ago
"Phone contacts excellent and I bought two paintings in late 2018 . I asked for certificate of authenticity for the two but so far have only received one --which is a shame as otherwise excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient. Framing quality also very good."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Love the painting I bought, the colours of which were very faithfully represented on Rise Art. Unfortunately the artist had used a poor frame for the canvas which had warped and caused big issues when hanging. To be fair to Rise Art, they recommended several tips to try and correct this and in the end after all else had failed agreed to reframe the painting. Can't fault the top notch customer service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your support. I appreciate your feedback on the quality of the canvas' stretching - we have been in touch and will have our expert Framers collect the work from you and get it restretched.
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi I was unable to get £20.00 discount when I placed my order. I emailed to advise before I placed my order. I did not receive a response. I placed my order and I was refunded the discount.A problem with the software which is hopefully resolved now."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your support. I appreciate your feedback on the discount - we have looked into this and all promotional codes should be working now.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast response and helpful on suggesting alternative artworks for selection."
Helpful Report
(Interiors Professional) - Posted 3 months ago
"The website is great and makes it easy to create a shortlist to choose from. The purchasing process could have been a bit more straightforward as I spoke to a few different curators and had things re-confirmed several times - but over all, a very positive experience."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"Responsive, nice to talk to"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"good comms with your staff. fast service"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"Yes good, but think I have a 10% discount coupon Ive mis placed. could you resend it?"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"The site is friendly to navigate and the curators service was fantastic. Even when I bought other piece, the ones they suggested were close or was the same artist I picked in my wish list. Just a bit of lack of coordination as the picture I bought was reported as sold and I had to choose another one, but was sold to me."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your support. Thanks for the feedback on your experience with our Curators - we will certainly look into this and make sure something similar doesn't happen again. Best, Phin
Posted 3 months ago
"very responsive. Not good on payments for international clients. Recommend paypal or another payment provider. However, Alys reached out via email to help the process. ALSO. the art came relatively quickly and safely after payment was processed."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"The service provided was efficient, any problems resolved before despatch and the company kept up a constant information flow as to the progress of the order. The picture received was framed efficiently and there was no damage."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient service and good communication. Packaging could have been better - the envelope had ripped open but luckily the art work wasn't damaged"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful with frame"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good but maybe need to have better online order status information held and a faster response rate on queries."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 year ago
"So far so good, but have only purchased one item. People the other end of the phone are friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 year ago
"enjoyable. only suggestion would be to offer the option of filtering for works that are available only (ie not sold)."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use vouchers. Didn't arrive the first time so had to be re-sent but was done quickly."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 year ago
Rise Art is rated 4.80 based on 332 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support