Rise Art Reviews

4.83 Rating 262 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rise Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service provided was efficient, any problems resolved before despatch and the company kept up a constant information flow as to the progress of the order. The picture received was framed efficiently and there was no damage."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Efficient service and good communication. Packaging could have been better - the envelope had ripped open but luckily the art work wasn't damaged"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"very helpful with frame"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Good but maybe need to have better online order status information held and a faster response rate on queries."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"So far so good, but have only purchased one item. People the other end of the phone are friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 8 months ago
"enjoyable. only suggestion would be to offer the option of filtering for works that are available only (ie not sold)."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use vouchers. Didn't arrive the first time so had to be re-sent but was done quickly."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 8 months ago
"there was an online payment issue which I understand had something to do with my ME location which made the purchase process a little painful - however staff were helpful and friendly and could not be faulted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sometime art I am interested in on the site is out of stock. Generally I like the pieces. Would like a more intelligent recommend filtering."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Interesting platform for finding new artists."
Helpful Report
(Interiors Professional) - Posted 9 months ago
"I got myself a great statuette"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 months ago
"Rise Art was a way of affording a piece of artwork that I wouldn't have been able to otherwise. The staff were very helpful and quickly resolved a small hiccup."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and I love my print!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 months ago
"Great experience, well organised and very helpful. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 months ago
Raphaëlle
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was perfect and I was so happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 months ago
"This is the first time I have bought off a website and it was very efficient and helpful tips on how to hang in the right place. My only criticism is the pack with the gloves designed to keep the artwork safe arrived arrive the art"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy with service and communication, however the product wasn't at the quality expected. The framed print was on photograph style paper with a simulated border and no glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us. With this work in particular ('Freedom' by Ewa Czarniecka), the work was framed by the artist themselves. We are more than happy to offer a re-frame using our own framing hub if that is something you would be interested in. This would involve professional mounting with an acrylic glaze. Let me know if you would like to discuss this further.

Many thanks,
Liliane
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy process and great selection of affordable artworks with good customer service"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 months ago
"I find the site hard to navigate. Would like more info in the artist bio. And on a second purchase the after sales was so poor I reluctantly and disappointedly cancelled my purchase. I think that the artist need to be well briefed on how they document their delivery to minimise high import tax for the collectors. Otherwise love ❤️ what you guys are doing and wish you all the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Patricia,

We really value your feedback so thanks for letting us know about the trouble you experienced with your order.

We've already implemented changes to our procedure regarding import taxes to try to avoid this situation in the future.

And watch this space... we'll soon be giving our website a complete overhaul to make it more user friendly. In the meantime, if you need help navigating our website you can always take advantage our curator service. Just email advisors@riseart.com.

All the best,
Caitlin
Posted 10 months ago
"Helpful staff, easy to use the website, and my order was processed professionally and very quickly."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 10 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.83 based on 262 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This