Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 956 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Très professionnel. Achat de mon tableau facilité. Très belle œuvre. Livraison parfaite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Painting was exactly as advertised. Service, delivery, and communication was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Love my new print. Framed beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grand choix d'oeuvres sur le site. Service d'encadrement efficace. Expédition rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a framed print and everything from placing an order to delivery was exceptional. I was kept up to date throughout the process via personal emails and the packaging made sure there was absolutly no damage or marks. I would recommend Rise Art to anyone looking to spruce up their spaces!
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oui, j'ai bien reçu l'oeuvre de Kit Boyd er elle me plait encore mieux en "originale". Elle est bien mise en valeur par le cadre blanc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picture arrived promptly (& v securely packaged) on the specific day agreed. I was delighted with the whole process and the painting itself looks even better in the flesh. It looks wonderful on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality art with amazing and personal service, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing outstanding service from Rise Art, particularly due to the exceptional assistance provided by Mérédith Heinrich. Initially, we ordered a specific artwork via the Rise Art website; however, we were soon informed by Meredith that the piece had already been sold. Understanding our admiration for the artist, she proactively reached out to them and curated a selection of available works for us. Meredith was incredibly attentive in aligning these options with our specific color preferences and aesthetic goals. As a result, we acquired not one, but two remarkable pieces from the artist, all thanks to her expert guidance and recommendations. Throughout this process, Meredith demonstrated exemplary customer service skills. Her consistent communication and updates kept me well-informed and engaged. The two art pieces we selected are now elegantly displayed in the office of our university president. What enhanced this experience further was Meredith sharing the artist's biography with us, a detail our president proudly shares with guests. We eagerly anticipate continuing our relationship with Meredith and Rise Art. Their dedication to client satisfaction and the ability to provide unique, personalized art experiences is truly commendable. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking exceptional art with equally exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of art works. Excellent follow up and after salee services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour à toutes et à tous, RISE ART vous êtes au top du top! Pour les échanges de mail, le suivi les relations commerciales même après réception de l'oeuvre. Vous êtes la à toutes les étapes. Bravo à vous. La gentillesse de vos collaboratrices et des artistes est remarquable. Mon fils et moi vous en remercions chaleureusement. Je vous recommande et je recommanderai!
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful experience. Easy and quick communication, purchase, and perfect delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
oeuvres conformes à mes attentes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and conscientious follow-up from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meredith was really helpful and we are very happy with the art
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J'ain reçu rapidement l'oeuvre que j'avais choisi. L'équipe est dispoinible pour toutes questions. L'oeuvre était bien protégé. Merci Rise Art
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Œuvre conforme à la description. Relation client au top avec des d’informations tout au long de l’achat et de la livraison. Un site sérieux à conseiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Œuvre magnifique, couleurs sur le site très fidèles à la réalité, et communication et envoi au top. Expérience très positive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Commande soigneusement emballée et protégée, bon suivi et livrée dans les temps. L' artiste a personnalisé la commande avec un mot de remerciement et une petite surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish the most excellent customer service...my second purchase and I will certainly return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 956 reviews