Rise Art Reviews

4.84 Rating 517 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

+442086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

Somerset House Strand

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phin and Ella made the whole process extremely transparent and efficient (from pre-purchase to delivery). As a new collector this was extremely important to me. The works arrived quickly, safely and they look fantastic! I will definitely be using Rise Art again in the future. Also a big thanks to Michael Tierney - check out his work!
Posted 4 days ago
Kept me updated throughout
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience. Beautifully curated art with great recommendations from the team. They even made a special selection of pieces I might like just for me.

Delivery was quick and all pieces purchased made came perfectly packaged directly from the artists.

Rise Art are not the only platform I've used to buy art, but they're my favourites right now.

Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, friendly and approachable.
Great customer service from Ella.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start ti the end. Thanks to Ella.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Artwork received as per delivery detail. Very well packaged so no issues or damage.

I would like to thank Ella, Melisa and the gent I spoke to during call. You have all been very helpful, keeping me well informed at every stage and ensuring my satisfaction along the process. I would highly recommend using your service and will surely be a returning customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and art work as expected.
Unfortunately, frame broken on arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of beautiful art pieces to choose from! Fast delivery, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience buying art with Rise Art. My paintings came earlier than expected and beautifully packaged. A little note about each piece from the artist was a fabulous touch. Really enjoyable, start to finish. Looking forward to getting them framed now. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have collected blue chip art since 2005. Dealt with tens of auction houses and galleries. In my opinion Rise Art is the best. Professional knowledgeable friendly staff who went above and beyond the others. A wonderful smooth hassle free experience. I am now a repeat customer, not only because of the beautiful way I was treated by the staff but also because of the super prices I paid for the two KEF! purchases. The staff enabled me to commission through Rise Art a tailor made for me by KEF! painting They were packed professionally too and arrived unscathed and in perfect condition. Globally by far the least expensive anywhere. Exceptional staff and prices are why I wholeheartedly and without any reservations whatsoever recommend Rise Art gallery. Very Pleased. Thank you! Dr. Jeff Reichwein
Posted 3 weeks ago
I first contact Rise Art for a KEF! painting that I saw. I worked with Phin and he suggested that we could commission a work. I have never purchased art on-line or commissioned a painting and was rather nervous. Rise Art was absolutely professional and kept me informed through the entire process. I worked with Melissa on the shipping and the piece arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. I will definitely buy through Rise Art again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much! Your team were so helpful, quick to respond and knowledgeable and I really appreciate all of the help. And very enthusiastic about the end product, Melisa was exceptional - always kept in touch with me to let me know how things were progressing and helped gather information for framing. I really love the end result!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, I like the way you kept in touch through the delivery process
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt & efficient service. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful piece and Rise Art were very responsive.
Posted 1 month ago
Great response time. Helpful correspondence. Will definitely purchase from again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to buy, and great selection of artwork. We also received the artwork very quickly after ordering, so thanks for the great service
Posted 1 month ago
A super friendly and enjoyable experience purchasing art through Rise Art. Phin sorted me right out with an amazing new print and Melisa made sure the print got to me safely and that I was happy at every stage. Now I’m afraid the experience will be a regular occurrence...thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.84 based on 517 reviews