Rise Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 452 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

+442086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

Somerset House Strand

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Experience 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything went smooth - received my artwork in time
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent catologue of work and breadth of artists and mediums. Simple, speedy order processing and delivery from across the globe. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
fantastic service and support throughout the purchase process. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love buying art from Rise art. Everything is so well organised even when the art is coming from the other side of the world. The personal touch from Rise art is very reassuring and I am delighted with the service and the painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend Rise art as they are a great company to deal with and I like the personal touch they offer. My painting arrived from Shanghai, tracked all the way. If I had queries about the delivery process Rise art were on hand to help me. The painting was great just what I wanted and expected. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Great Experience! Great Communication with fast shipping, will be back for more. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend Rise Art. A great experience. Kept me informed every step of the way. And very precise info. The art was exactly what they said. And it is beautiful!!!! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. And the art was delivered on time and in perfect shape. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Really appreciate the fast reply on emails and the service they provide. (impressed)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service and fantastic art
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Made every step of the process a piece of cake.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful item, very well packed and very, very fast delivered. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The team was quick and communicative every step of the way from post purchase to delivery. They left no stone upturned and I felt like they did a wonderful job of guiding me through my first purchase of art!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So efficient, with an intimate approach. A great range of artists, and styles and at accessible prices. I couldn’t recommend Rise Art more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product and really excellent, personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Rise Art is rated 4.82 based on 452 reviews