Rise Art Reviews

4.86 Rating 613 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

24 Berwick Street, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
From helping pick out framing dimensions, to following through consistently with order updates from beginning to end, the customer care support team went above and beyond! Our artwork shipped fast and on time to the U.S. - which is pretty unheard of during covid. Our frame is impeccably well crafted, and we love our new piece. Can't recommend Rise Art enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience purchasing my first artwork with Rise!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience all around: beautiful high quality print and Ella from customer service extremely helpful and responsive. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service although I would be grateful if you could remove me from marketing email lists. The artwork is a gift so I’m sure the recipient will love it as the artist is a favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rosslyn, we're so glad you had a great experience purchasing art with us and we hope that the recipient loves the artwork as well! No problem, we've unsubscribed you from our newsletters. Please reach out if there's anything else that we can help with.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and Ella was awesome. Be back again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first art purchase through rise and very impressive - very responsive customer service providing regular updates on Order (framing process and delivery). Will use again and happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a piece which arrived a few days ago. I dealt with Ella who kept me fully informed. I will definitely be purchasing again via Rise Art
Rise Art 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of artwork but the real bonus is the customer service. Ella helped us decide how best to present the piece we bought, kept us up to date with delivery times and always answered any questions quickly and in such a pleasant and helpful manner. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and live our new artwork
Rise Art 5 star review on 2nd July 2021 Rise Art 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic communication from start to finish. I also entrusted Rise Art & their framers to pick a frame that would suit the artwork & they did not let me down with the choice of frame or quality at a really reasonable price too. I will be using Rise Art again without hesitation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 3 works from Rise Art, by the Artist Lee Ellis Very pleased with the paintings, look great in real life, as it were Very fast delivery, and an easy transaction Will use again. Thanks Arthur
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really positive buying experience with helpful assistance from Ella.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The painting was hand delivered by the artist within a week of placing my order, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buying art online always seems like a bad idea but my experience with Rise Art was great. I chose the art; got an email confirmation and had the pieces in my hands in less than a week. The pieces are fabulous and look exactly as they did on Rise's website. I would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous art and really lovely people to deal with. Extremely honest too. They realised they'd overcharged for delivery and got in touch to advise and reimburse immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Painting arrived less than three days after initial contact. Delighted. Will be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Picked up a wonder piece. Helpful service and very accommodating when it came to changes with framing. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.86 based on 613 reviews