Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 963 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Fantastic customer service from start to finish. The extra emails to keep me in the loop were excellent. If only all companies were so diligent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything went smooth and easy. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goat Shiv and Parvati and love
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience. Good communication throughout and I am very happy with my beautiful painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly, helpful and professional. Easy to purchase and additional help offered. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We can’t be happier with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oeuvres variées et abordables. Envoi rapide et sûr. RAS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Très satisfait par le service RiseArt et encore plus par ma seconde peinture de Mizuė Yoshimura, une incroyable artiste.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great comminucation. I LOVE my new painting. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site très facile d'utilisation. Grand choix d'oeuvres.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even from my initial enquiries I received professional help/advice and this continued right through to the delivery of pieces I had bought. More than happy to recommend and am already looking at other artwork on there to add to my portfolio in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, responsive customer service team. Our painting arrived in perfect condition and we love it! Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Du vrai art ! Une superbe peinture de Mizuė Yoshimura. Nous recommandons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication on all aspects of my interest in the piece of art aquired. The delivery was swift. The art was as I expected. I am very pleased with the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sehr gut und professionell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très professionnel. Achat de mon tableau facilité. Très belle œuvre. Livraison parfaite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Painting was exactly as advertised. Service, delivery, and communication was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Love my new print. Framed beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grand choix d'oeuvres sur le site. Service d'encadrement efficace. Expédition rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a framed print and everything from placing an order to delivery was exceptional. I was kept up to date throughout the process via personal emails and the packaging made sure there was absolutly no damage or marks. I would recommend Rise Art to anyone looking to spruce up their spaces!
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 963 reviews