Rise Art Reviews

4.79 Rating 292 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"All good and did a great job getting the print framed and delivered quickly, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely piece of Art and great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
"Poor quality control with poor framing and a damaged print"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you're not happy with the quality of your artwork. We've been in touch with you about this - we'd love to replace your framed artwork with one that meets our high standards.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good communication about the delivery and tracking of my order. Lovely piece, was even sent a free gift aa A thank you from the artist. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
"Great 😀 Artist delivered painting personally to me at home."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service. Quick Delivery."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
"I was personally invited to RiseArt as an artist. But a few months after I finished uploading a large selection of works + information (several hours of work), I received the following e-mail. RiseArt: "I have to tell you that we are no longer going to be able to feature you on the Rise platform and your profile will be deactivated in the next few days. I understand that this will possibly be disappointing news and I would assure you that these decisions have not been reached lightly. If you’d like to discuss this at all with me personally please do let me know and I’d be happy to do so." I replied with some questions but never heard back from them. 👎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for some new art work for my living room and definitely needed some professional advice around how to create an attractive gallery wall. I received attentive, considered and very helpful support from Renata from the in house design team.. Renata helped me with every decision from start to finish even when I was seriously vascillating! I ordered three prints and I am beyond deighted - they are stunning! The quality is first rate and they look beautiful on the wall. When I fist attempted to open them, I thought I had a problem with the packacking and thought ( mistakenly) that one of the prints had been damaged ( in fact it was just rolled in an extra protective roll of card) The manager at Rise Art was incredibly helpful, before I realised my mistake, and was willing to take all steps to rectify the situation. Great expereince all round - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff was responsive and very helpful. I wanted the art piece shipped internationally without the frame and they were able to arrange this with the artist, which was absolutely fantastic. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience with Rise Art - found the perfect artworks and the team were super useful, friendly and always up to chat on the phone if I wanted an update. Would 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the painting I bought, the colours of which were very faithfully represented on Rise Art. Unfortunately the artist had used a poor frame for the canvas which had warped and caused big issues when hanging. To be fair to Rise Art, they recommended several tips to try and correct this and in the end after all else had failed agreed to reframe the painting. Can't fault the top notch customer service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your support. I appreciate your feedback on the quality of the canvas' stretching - we have been in touch and will have our expert Framers collect the work from you and get it restretched.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and advice, and love the painting we bought."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good experience, attentive customer service, easy shipping and delivery. Really appreciate the option to buy the art framed or unframed."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great Comms. Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I was unable to get £20.00 discount when I placed my order. I emailed to advise before I placed my order. I did not receive a response. I placed my order and I was refunded the discount.A problem with the software which is hopefully resolved now."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your support. I appreciate your feedback on the discount - we have looked into this and all promotional codes should be working now.
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great experience and the team were super helpful. Absolutely love my artwork and big shout out to Phin from logistics who is the best!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response and helpful on suggesting alternative artworks for selection."
Helpful Report
(Interiors Professional) - Posted 1 month ago
"V good"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient personal service, quick delivery. Delighted with the painting- exactly as seen on site - only better!!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"The website is great and makes it easy to create a shortlist to choose from. The purchasing process could have been a bit more straightforward as I spoke to a few different curators and had things re-confirmed several times - but over all, a very positive experience."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.79 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support