Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 686 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
4.9
Based on 686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

24 Berwick Street, , London
W1F 8RD

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th January 2023
%FIRSTNAME%
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Judith
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Francesca
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Francesca
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website - good comms throughout - fantastic product delivered. Very happy. Will use Rise again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my experience buying from Rise Art. The shipping was fast and smooth and customer service were very helpful. This piece is a gift, and I know it will be very much appreciated in it’s new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service. They make it so easy to discover new art - and with their super easy returns, it doesn't feel like you're taking a massive risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very polite customer care and great prices of the artworks with low shipping costs. I will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Painting was delivered fast and in excellent condition. Rise Art has an extensive list of curated options from excellent artists. I love my new original piece
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the website and have enjoyed buying some art with these guys. Melisa responded straight away to any questions. Very friendly, professional and kept me informed as to when my art would be delivered. I will definitely buy more from arise Art.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly service, good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to purchase and makes art more accessible due to the Own Art payment scheme.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Selecting my new artworks has been a joy with Rise Art. I liked the user-friendly website, extensive choice, detailed descriptions and the efficient and helpful staff who dealt with my queries. Above all, I am delighted with the works I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication, fast shipping, will definitely be looking for more art on Rise in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've had a brilliant experience with Rise Art. As soon as we ordered our painting, Asia and Melisa contacted us from Rise Art to give us clear information about when our painting would be delivered. They kept us up to date every step of the way and followed up straight away to make sure we were happy with our product. A wonderful service; very efficient and communicative plus an excellent piece of art! Thank you, Rise Art!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience from beginning to end. Firstly, the gallery has a vast array of art to choose from. I ordered 2 pieces that were being delivered from different locations globally. The team at Rise Art kept me informed throughout the process so I knew when to expect delivery and even liaised directly with the courier to deliver on a different day than planned due to last-minute work commitments. I am extremely pleased with the artwork and will be looking for new pieces on the gallery website over the coming months.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and kind team!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Went smoothly, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Courteous communication, and well-packaged and timely delivery. Overall, excellent and professional transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found the team very helpful and easy to work with from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing level of service provided by Melisa at Rise Art and made my first art buying experience a great one!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great team to work with! excellent service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 686 reviews