Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 953 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Hi and GM, Happy Holidays ! Like your site very much You can see the art from various angles, great magnifier Prices are posted You can make an offer Returns available Very nice selection in all mediums Great service Many other For the consumer this is delightful. Easy !!! Best Fernando
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great experience as always, I highly recommend Rise Art. Especially the customer service is excellent and im a thankful customer. Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Les tableaux reçus sont conformes aux photos. Pas de mauvaises surprises. Les colis sont arrivées rapidement et en bon état. La livreuse était au top.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison très rapide , bien emballé. Excellente service et le tableau est superbe. Je l’acheterais à nouveau.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found the site interesting, the variety of artists impressive and the process of purchasing the work easy and surprisingly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
La commande est très facile à faire. Dans mon cas, il y eu une petite incompréhension, sur l'encadrement (qui est d'ailleurs plutôt cher ) ..mais Meredith a tout mis en œuvre afin que tout se passe bien et assuree le ,suivi presque au jour le jour .. et j'ai reçu ma toile encadrée parfaitement ...emballée parfaitement ... elle est superbe et je suis très satisfait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suivi de commande parfait
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought my first piece of original art from Maria Esmar on Rise, super happy with the artwork and the customer service from Rise was excellent from start to finish, not sure DHL covered themselves in glory but a day or two delay in the grand scheme of things won't bother me now I've got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très belle œuvre. Service client disponible et efficace. Livraison ultra rapide. Je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très bonne fluidité de la commande à la réception de l'oeuvre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good selection, easy to navigate the web site- ordering was smooth and prompt delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience in dealing with Rise Art, excellent communication with the team keeping me informed on the delivery of my purchase. I received the sculpture today in what is probably the best and most protective packaging I have ever had. I'm delighted with the sculpture and the fantastic service. I look forward to my next purchase.
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023 Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product description was clear and understandable. My contact (Méredith) has been ever-present and thoughtful. I am not an expert in the field of buying art, but I would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceleent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top top top top top
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service from Rise Art in completing our order - thank you. The choice of artworks on the site was almost overwhelming, but we got there using the filters provided. Our painting is as beautiful as we'd hoped and we can't wait to mount it very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Très bon suivi, livraison rapide, prix de la galerie attractifs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hiccups. A perfect experience. Fast delivery and gave all the support needed to clear customs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant experience - so many artists and pieces to choose from and really useful search filters to narrow down what I was looking for. Mérédith and Melisa were very helpful and responsive re: my order and followed up promptly to check all was ok with my delivery - really impressed and will definitely use the site again in the future.
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and Timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 953 reviews