Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
This was my first-time using Rise Art and I was extremely impressed with their responsiveness, efficiency and overall professionalism. I look forward to working with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve purchased two pieces in the last month and am very impressed with the Rise Art process start to finish. Firstly, the art is carefully curated. The personable interaction with Phin Jennings was exemplary and the specific help from all re shipping left me feeling very confident that I’d be enjoying my beautiful pieces in no time. First one arrived and is at the framers being stretched. A masterpiece from a “Rising” artist!
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Responsive and trustful customer service! I faced the stock issue, but she quickly suggested options and solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Je suis très satisfait par Rise-Art. la livraison est rapide et le suivi est irréprochable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience - love the artwork - better than the pictures itself and the customer experience was flawless. Had them do the framing as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The staff are truly amazing. excellent customer service care and emailed me often to keep me updated about the art work .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communications, and superb artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Accompagnement parfait dans l'achat d'une oeuvre jusqu'à la livraison. Merci Rise Art !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Un personnel très compétent et très disponible. Merci à vous car je suis très contente de mon acquisition. Expérience à renouveler.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service client à l' écoute du client
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Je recommande parfait.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Oeuvre achetée chez Kazoart, livraison impeccable l'artiste Olivier Carpent, j'adore son travail Je recommande ce site pour acheter de l'ART
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, delivered in a well packaged box
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
tout est ok
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Très bon achat. Site Très réactif.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have bought multiple Artworks and am looking for my next purchase.
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung hat alles super und sehr schnell funktioniert. Auch die Kommunikation war sehr gut. Schade dass ich aus Deutschland bestelle und dadurch recht hohe Zollgebühren anfallen. Aber da kann ihr Shop nichts dafür. Abgesehen davon immer wieder gerne 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love Rise Art. Great variety of art and artists & the ease of applying all the filters meant I found what I wanted quickly. Love my first purchase ‘Tea Tray’ by Amy Dury.
Rise Art 5 star review on 14th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
brilliant experience and love my artwork!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 972 reviews