Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 953 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
brilliant experience and love my artwork!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a beautiful painting, my first art investment. I found the website easy to navigate and the photos are really clear. The communication with me was frequent and reassuring and my painting arrived well protected! I would definitely recommend Rise to anyone looking to discover and purchase new art.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible support and service, attentive and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
it's very easy to search the site -- lots of cross referencing and filters make it useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a lovely personalised experience with Rise Art. After years of wanting to buy from a particular artists I was so happy with my beautiful artwork, the frame and the delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very satisfied with the product and the service. The painting was delivered quickly and was packaged very well. I am very happy with my new painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professionnalisme et gentillesse ! Mon tableau n'a pas pu être livré comme prévu en raison d'un cafouillage au centre de tri allemand qui l'a "oublié" pdt 7 jours dans sa réserve puis l'a réexpédié en France sans même m'informer (apparemment les services de la poste allemande ont des pbs de communication avec ceux de la poste française). L'équipe de Kazoart a donc dû organiser un deuxième envoi via DHL. Tout cela avec beaucoup d'efficacité et de gentillesse. Le tableau est arrivé, malgré ce double voyage, en parfait état. Merci à toute l'équipe ! On se sent vraiment en confiance avec vous.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely exceptional service from start to finish. Extremely helpful and responsive on email. Their collections are wonderful and I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and pleasant follow up of the order from the beginning till the complete delivery and high availability to answer questions and take action.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superbe ! Kazoart m’a tenue informée de toutes les étapes de commande et envoi
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They say that a company is only as good as the way they solve an issue. We ordered an original artwork and were emailed swiftly by Melisa (from R|se Art) after the artist could not find the canvas we had purchased. Another piece was chosen and was safely delivered. At all times we were kept informed (even after delivery) and could not be happier with the replacement!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficace malgré des problèmes de délai de livraison finalement résolus, à l’écoute, bref professionnel ! Et j’ai déjà fait cinq fois confiance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m please with the piece. It went beyond my expectations. By the way, it was very professionally package.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Colis reçu rapidement, avec un échange très convivial sur le délai. Produit conforme aux images et très satisfaite de celui ci.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rise Art is great for discovering art! Its search is also great for narrowing down the style, medium and price range you are looking for. The Rise team were prompt to update post purchase and follow up after delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the order process was easy and the post-order-pre-delivery process was personal and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm really happy with the purchase, the painting looks exactly as in the pictures, it was delivered on time and in good condition. The support along the process was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time I’m buying an art piece online and it was a great experience. I ordered it on the Sunday. I received it on Wednesday and all the way the client service inform me of every step. It was a present for my husband for 15th year anniversary. And I recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Commande livrée à une mauvaise adresse mais bien reçue chez moi avec quelques jours de retard avec un emballage ouvert par le propriétaire. Heureusement que ledit propriétaire a contacté chronopost et surtout que mon œuvre est arrivée en parfaite état. J’aurai apprécié une réception contre signature.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Novice en achat d'art, j'ai choisi Kazoart car tout me semblait clair et je suis très contente : l'oeuvre exactement comme attendu, accompagnement juste ce qu'il faut, personnalisation de l'envoi et réception rapide et parfaite
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 953 reviews