Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 960 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Colis reçu rapidement, avec un échange très convivial sur le délai. Produit conforme aux images et très satisfaite de celui ci.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rise Art is great for discovering art! Its search is also great for narrowing down the style, medium and price range you are looking for. The Rise team were prompt to update post purchase and follow up after delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the order process was easy and the post-order-pre-delivery process was personal and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm really happy with the purchase, the painting looks exactly as in the pictures, it was delivered on time and in good condition. The support along the process was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time I’m buying an art piece online and it was a great experience. I ordered it on the Sunday. I received it on Wednesday and all the way the client service inform me of every step. It was a present for my husband for 15th year anniversary. And I recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Commande livrée à une mauvaise adresse mais bien reçue chez moi avec quelques jours de retard avec un emballage ouvert par le propriétaire. Heureusement que ledit propriétaire a contacté chronopost et surtout que mon œuvre est arrivée en parfaite état. J’aurai apprécié une réception contre signature.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Novice en achat d'art, j'ai choisi Kazoart car tout me semblait clair et je suis très contente : l'oeuvre exactement comme attendu, accompagnement juste ce qu'il faut, personnalisation de l'envoi et réception rapide et parfaite
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mémories Building is another fabulous assemblage by Jérôme Poumès. I appreciate art created from found objects, a piece of box frame, a bearing, steel (axle?0 nut, but this is more than an assemblage. The design, in part accomplished with a plasma cutter, add depth to the piece. As always, KazoART made the purchase simple, and the work arrived rather quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide choice good follow up and cuatomer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 tableaux reçus très bien emballés . Les couleurs correspondent bien aux photos et à ´nos attentes . Merci à l artiste !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très bonne impression pour ce premier achat sur KAZoART. Je suis ravi de la peinture. L'illustration sur le site est on ne peut plus proche de la réalité. Je recommande vivement le site, l'équipe et bien évidemment les artistes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
conforme à la description, bonne communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Le service est toujours de grande qualité : délai de livraison, emballage des œuvres... Il y a juste un petit décalage sur la couleur de l'œuvre qui n'est pas tout à fait celle de la photo sur le site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superbes sculptures abstraites en corten patiné de Giovalni Gelmi Eùballage très soigné (caisse en bois sur mesure)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super bien emballé, œuvre conforme à mes attentes, plus un petit mot de Morgan, parfait ne changez rien.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très satisfaite de mon achat. Produit de qualité, site sérieux, fiable .A recommander sans hésitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emballage parfait Prévision et délais de livraison conforme et correct. Merci à toute l'équipe Cordialement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service soigné, réponses rapides à mes questions. Livraison rapide. Je repasserai par eux pour mes futures commandes d'art.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très belle toile qui enchantera mon salon. Avec une touche de féminité et des couleurs superbes. Un grand bravo à l'artiste !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 960 reviews