Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 690 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

24 Berwick Street, , London
W1F 8RD

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th January 2023
%FIRSTNAME%
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Judith
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Francesca
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Francesca
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
%FIRSTNAME%
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
%FIRSTNAME%
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
%FIRSTNAME%
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ella has been very helpful and responsive during the buying process. Delivery was made on time and well followed up. 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Victoria Horken piece is gorgeous!! It jumps off the print and is full of kinetic energy and nearly looks 3D. Amazing it be accomplished with even a print of this piece. The buying and shipping process was very fast and everyone was super communicative. I can't wait to hang this piece up as the focal piece of my new apartment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very impressed with the service. Melissa has kept me informed at all stages of framing and despatch, and has been in addition to efficient, friendly and polite. The tone of her emails has been excellent - her communication skills are impressive. I am delighted with my framed print. It will finish off my newly refurbished room perfectly. I love the colours and as a very indifferent painter myself, I can marvel at the skill for many years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found a perfect gift and at very short notice was delivered as requested thanks to Melissa’s efforts. Excellent service- couldn’t have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received the picture within the time stated. It was as expected and extremely well packaged. Communication with Melissa throughout was excellent and we felt we received a personal service. We are very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Shelagh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was great and very attentive to my requests. Delivery was on time and the framing is great quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality artworks with excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to do business with. Good selection of works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All great thank you , arrived safely .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The painting looks great and the customer service experience has far exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Rise Art team was responsive and professional. The print was beautifully framed and delivered within the time frame. Happy I could afford an original print!!!
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Rise Art 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Rise Art 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Rise Art 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Rise Art 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
bought a beautiful piece of art by Andrew crane, excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very positive. Great communication from the initial phone call to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hope of glory glorious riches of the mystery of these artists Fernando Velasquez Light Ash & Gold sharing hope with others celebrating especially this time gifting never before had there been such beautiful instruments of joy Light Ash Gold opening the doors to thinking so the fire may sweep through greed in it's exuberance light to eternal progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tremendous service! Did all they could to get me my artwork in time for a birthday deadline and kept me up to date with what was happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website easy to use, painting arrived promptly great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 690 reviews