Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 961 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
J'ai été très bien été informé tout au long du processus. Une personne a répondu à mes questions tout le temps et très vite. Au final j'ai été totalement satisfait de ma commande.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très contente de ma transaction. Tout était parfait du début à la fin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Great communication. Really good quality and good value framing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a very good and Melissa helped us a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience! Everything was smooth and was carefully followed and advised by the company and the artist herself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conforme à nos attentes. Délais et emballage au top comme d habitude Jack & Flo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and effective communication. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and helpful and considerate staff and communication- all round great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Commande passée chez Kazoart sans problème. Livraison reçue rapidement avec disponibilité chez le plus proche dépot colis. Colis très bien emballé et très bien protégé. Très content de l'oeuvre au déballage. Elle correspond bien à la présentation sur le site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. The staff were very helpful and kept me informed throughout the purchasing and delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are thrilled with our artwork. It arrived exactly when we were told to expect it and it looks exactly as it did on the website so no unhappy surprises only good ones. Rise Art were a pleasure to deal with at all times.
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Statue livrée rapidement très bien emballée
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unusually attentive. Much appreciated across the generally impersonal ether..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I personally had a flawless experience with my purchase of an oil painting by Sonja Brussen! Everything perfect, from the support and prompt replies of the Rise Art team (Asia, many thanks to you too) to shipment and delivery! Sonja prepared a nice wooden box for her artwork and included two cards which I could use in the future. I would recommend Rise Art to anyone!
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022 Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très bons échanges avec la Galerie et l’Artiste. Réponses et expédition très rapides. Colis très bien emballé. Très satisfait de mon achat, je l’admire tous les jours… Merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Achat d'une oeuvre de Thalie B. Vernet dont j'admire le travail. Tout s'est bien déroulé : transport ,emballage et protection de l oeuvre, délai et suivi de livraison.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 961 reviews