Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 960 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Great website - good comms throughout - fantastic product delivered. Very happy. Will use Rise again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my experience buying from Rise Art. The shipping was fast and smooth and customer service were very helpful. This piece is a gift, and I know it will be very much appreciated in it’s new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super expérience, les oeuvres sont magnifiques. La livraison a été très rapide. Merci à toute l'équipe !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent platform to select and purchase great pieces of art. Ordering process was easy, good communication about shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Building de Jérôme Poumes. Oeuvre originale apportant une note de modernité. Extrêmement particulière de part ses multiples découpes irrégulières qui lui assurent son charme. Superbe acquisition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service. They make it so easy to discover new art - and with their super easy returns, it doesn't feel like you're taking a massive risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très satisfait de l’achat d’une œuvre de Thierry Virton. Correspond parfaitement aux photos reprises sur le site. Seul petit bémol : la date exacte de livraison ne m’a pas été communiquée. Par chance , j’étais à mon domicile lorsque le livreur est passé. Rem : le tableau était très bien emballé et en parfait état.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite customer care and great prices of the artworks with low shipping costs. I will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service client efficace. Livraison rapide. Le tableau est tel que je me le représentais au vu des photos publiées sur Kazoart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Painting was delivered fast and in excellent condition. Rise Art has an extensive list of curated options from excellent artists. I love my new original piece
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the website and have enjoyed buying some art with these guys. Melisa responded straight away to any questions. Very friendly, professional and kept me informed as to when my art would be delivered. I will definitely buy more from arise Art.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly service, good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase and makes art more accessible due to the Own Art payment scheme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Livraison rapide et colis bien emballé
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work of art is just perfect! Arrived within a few days and with good packaging. Marta Grassi's fine art work is beautiful! Service of Kazoart is easy, correct and to the point. I'm so happy! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La peinture a été livrée par DHL bien emballée et en parfait état. La peinture est une grande œuvre d'art que nous apprécions chaque jour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service en ligne de qualité. Des conseillères artistiques réactives (proposition immédiate pour une oeuvre du même artiste, sachant que celle que j'avais commandée avait été vendue simultanément par l'artiste dans un autre lot, avec proposition du même prix, des échanges rapides, précis et un suivi assuré jusqu'à la livraison. Très satisfaite de la prestation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To whom it may concern, I just received to new art work I ordered a couple of weeks ago from Cisco through Kazoart and I am very please with my purchase. The items were well packed. The service from Kazoart was as usual very efficient and easy. Well pleased again! Thank you Regards, M.G
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 960 reviews