Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 962 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Courteous communication, and well-packaged and timely delivery. Overall, excellent and professional transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the team very helpful and easy to work with from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing level of service provided by Melisa at Rise Art and made my first art buying experience a great one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team to work with! excellent service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
le prestataire de transport étant l'élément faible de la prestation (il ne prend pas contact avec le client pour éventuellement se réserver un RDV avec lui mais surtout il laisse une oeuvre d'un millier d'€ chez le voisin... chapeau notamment pour les éventuelles réserves qui auraient pu être émises pour le transport). Il est vrai que le voisin aurait été moins regardant s'il y avait eu un problème !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An impressive collection of art and incredible customer service. Asia kept me informed about the status of my order at all times and regularly checked in :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
C'est parfait. Dans ce cas je n'ai pas eu à demander de conseils ou autres mais lorsque c'est le cas, la réponse est immédiate et les gens sont à l'écoute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and responsivenesses, well above expectations.
Rise Art 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Site sérieux facile à utiliser, bonne communication, envoi tableau dans les délais et très bien emballé. Je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comme d’habitude sur KAZoART, tout est parfait : - rapidité de l’envoi et de la réception, - qualité de l’emballage, - œuvre fantastique Merci Merci Merci !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tableau livré très rapidement. Tableau très coloré qui rythme le mur ! Belles couleurs chaudes et acidulées.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing experience. Nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a picture on Sunday and received it Wednesday. Very prompt and helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The art was great and the service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très bon contact, suivi impeccable, choix varié.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciated all the communication and updates on my artwork, and it arrived in good condition. It took a bit longer to ship than I am used to for most online orders, but I didn't need it for any particular deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and communication from the gallery, as always. I love my quirky little pop art frog by Art'Mony, which arrived quickly, securely very well protected and packed. Another wonderful, fun piece to add to my growing Art'Mony collection. Merci beaucoup!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Could not be any better. Excellent selection, fast shipping, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience was great! I ordered a beautiful painting. The online transaction was smooth and efficient and the painting was delivered thoughtfully (with a beautiful note) and well packed.
Rise Art 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
superbe oeuvre très forte qui questionne et est susceptible de bien des interprétations à la fois mystérieuse et source de sérénité bravo à l'artiste!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 962 reviews