Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 962 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Max
Rise Art 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Cedric
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Alan
Rise Art 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Laura
Rise Art 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Sarah
Rise Art 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Jane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
Livraison rapide et colis bien emballé
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work of art is just perfect! Arrived within a few days and with good packaging. Marta Grassi's fine art work is beautiful! Service of Kazoart is easy, correct and to the point. I'm so happy! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La peinture a été livrée par DHL bien emballée et en parfait état. La peinture est une grande œuvre d'art que nous apprécions chaque jour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service en ligne de qualité. Des conseillères artistiques réactives (proposition immédiate pour une oeuvre du même artiste, sachant que celle que j'avais commandée avait été vendue simultanément par l'artiste dans un autre lot, avec proposition du même prix, des échanges rapides, précis et un suivi assuré jusqu'à la livraison. Très satisfaite de la prestation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To whom it may concern, I just received to new art work I ordered a couple of weeks ago from Cisco through Kazoart and I am very please with my purchase. The items were well packed. The service from Kazoart was as usual very efficient and easy. Well pleased again! Thank you Regards, M.G
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J adore se qu'elle fait comme sculpture et surtout se qui et unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J’aime beaucoup le travail abstrait de MR. Martinez et j’adore l’inox, ainsi, je suis enchanté de mon achat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Encore une excellente expérience sur KAZOART que je ne peux que vous recommander! Des mises en avant régulière des artistes avec des prix promotionnels qui permettent de découvrir... L'envoi a été très rapide, la toile est juste splendide!! Le suivi et les échanges écrits avec KAZOART sont impeccables. MERCI vraiment et bravo à l'artiste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selecting my new artworks has been a joy with Rise Art. I liked the user-friendly website, extensive choice, detailed descriptions and the efficient and helpful staff who dealt with my queries. Above all, I am delighted with the works I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Un grand choix d’œuvres. Commande facile et livre très rapidement. La toile arrive parfaitement protégée. Bonne expérience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, fast shipping, will definitely be looking for more art on Rise in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très bel œuvre commandée d'une artiste peintre appréciée Envoi parfaitement parfaitement conditionné avec un suivi constant Relations continues et cordiales lors de nombreux échanges Merci pour tout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site sérieux. Service client au top et envoi rapide. Il y a des peintures, sculptures… pour tous les budgets. Toujours très satisfaite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had a brilliant experience with Rise Art. As soon as we ordered our painting, Asia and Melisa contacted us from Rise Art to give us clear information about when our painting would be delivered. They kept us up to date every step of the way and followed up straight away to make sure we were happy with our product. A wonderful service; very efficient and communicative plus an excellent piece of art! Thank you, Rise Art!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
la photo sur le site rendait le tableau plus lumineux qu'en réalité
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comblée par le tableau, encore plus beau que sur le site, en raison des épaisseurs de peinture (découvertes à l’arrivée du tableau). Œuvre très forte.... J’adore ! Véronique Le Roy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prestation irréprochable comme d’habitude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience from beginning to end. Firstly, the gallery has a vast array of art to choose from. I ordered 2 pieces that were being delivered from different locations globally. The team at Rise Art kept me informed throughout the process so I knew when to expect delivery and even liaised directly with the courier to deliver on a different day than planned due to last-minute work commitments. I am extremely pleased with the artwork and will be looking for new pieces on the gallery website over the coming months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and kind team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 962 reviews