Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street,
London
England
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any Français
The art was great and the service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très bon contact, suivi impeccable, choix varié.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciated all the communication and updates on my artwork, and it arrived in good condition. It took a bit longer to ship than I am used to for most online orders, but I didn't need it for any particular deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and communication from the gallery, as always. I love my quirky little pop art frog by Art'Mony, which arrived quickly, securely very well protected and packed. Another wonderful, fun piece to add to my growing Art'Mony collection. Merci beaucoup!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Could not be any better. Excellent selection, fast shipping, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience was great! I ordered a beautiful painting. The online transaction was smooth and efficient and the painting was delivered thoughtfully (with a beautiful note) and well packed.
Rise Art 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
superbe oeuvre très forte qui questionne et est susceptible de bien des interprétations à la fois mystérieuse et source de sérénité bravo à l'artiste!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered in a timely fashion and extremely well packaged. Piece looks even better in person. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication throughout from the Rise Art Gallery - I would highly recommend. I am absolutely thrilled with my new piece which makes a wonderful addition to my existing artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome! Best customer service and such a stress less process. Thank you!
Rise Art 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great, super communication and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tout s'est admirablement passé. J'ai choisi, proposé un prix accepté et reçu 48h après le tableau bien emballé avec facture et certificat d authenticité. Bravo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a very good experience shopping with them. The staff was also super patient and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - personal contact, updating on progress and responsive to queries. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Art arrived in perfect shape. We love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parfait Transaction rapide, envoi très bien protégé Œuvre conforme et qui nous fait très plaisir dans notre salon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They communicated well and proactively contacted me when it was determined that the piece wouldn't arrive before Christmas. They were responsive and friendly and I would use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1° expérience d achat avec Kazoart .Nous sommes très satisfaits du tableau qui est bien conforme aux images du site (pas évident de choisir une œuvre sans la voir en vrai !) et qui rend bien chez nous Service client agréable et efficace .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très bonne relation clients et emballage de qualité!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 972 reviews