Rise Art Reviews

4.80 Rating 282 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Rise Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and advice, and love the painting we bought."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good experience, attentive customer service, easy shipping and delivery. Really appreciate the option to buy the art framed or unframed."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great Comms. Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
"Had a great experience and the team were super helpful. Absolutely love my artwork and big shout out to Phin from logistics who is the best!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
"V good"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient personal service, quick delivery. Delighted with the painting- exactly as seen on site - only better!!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful with arranging delivery. We loved one piece but not the other as much and it was easy to arrange to the return of that. The replies were quick and useful."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"The telephone order service was very helpful. The follow up was great and I was kept informed of the status of my order, which was a gift for someone special. And the delivery driver was excellent and very respectful of the piece. I am very happy."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Faultless. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Rise Art was very organised and offered a wonderful quality of art"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
"There is beautiful Art at Rise Art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and kept me informed at all times and always responsive."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for great service. I really appreciated the initial email that says you’re in touch with the artist re. Delivery. It’s a nice way to show things are in hand. I would like to add that the artist who sent my painting (Pol Ledent) sent a hand written letter with the painting, I was truly touched. Great service and beautiful art!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"A great idea brilliantly executed, I love buying from these guys."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and the print quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Easy process, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"Nice selection of art and efficient service with peace of mind having the money back guarantee."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great, responsive and reliable"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient with great customer service. Email comms were very good."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.80 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This