Rise Art Reviews

4.83 Rating 262 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rise Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"There is beautiful Art at Rise Art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Helpful and kept me informed at all times and always responsive."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for great service. I really appreciated the initial email that says you’re in touch with the artist re. Delivery. It’s a nice way to show things are in hand. I would like to add that the artist who sent my painting (Pol Ledent) sent a hand written letter with the painting, I was truly touched. Great service and beautiful art!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great idea brilliantly executed, I love buying from these guys."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and the print quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy process, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Nice selection of art and efficient service with peace of mind having the money back guarantee."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great, responsive and reliable"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient with great customer service. Email comms were very good."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant experience and great to connect directly with artists."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good artworks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Rise Art were incredibly helpful, were very knowledgable about the Artist (the very talented Andrew Millar), and answered all my questions immediately. Artwork arrived within a week. Very happy with the superb service; thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
"Swift and polite service, perfect delivery - all in all great!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
"I appreciated being informed of the status of my order, and received my artwork quickly too"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
"Polite, friendly and seamless!"
Helpful Report
(Corporate Client) - Posted 3 months ago
"Really good"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"It was great to be able to ask someone questions before buying - friendly service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"lovely staff"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love my photo 'Regard' by Paul Coghlin. I was expecting it to take weeks to arrive but arrived beautifully framed less than 2 weeks of ordering. The staff from Rise were regularly in touch so I always knew what was happening. My first time with Rise but definitely recommend and will definitely get more art via them; I just wish I had a bigger house to put up more pictures ."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"I receive the painting within respectable timing. The artwork has been proposed to me by one of the curators and I fell in love with it! Very good service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.83 based on 262 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This