Rise Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 248 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rise Art?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Polite, friendly and seamless!"
Helpful Report
(Corporate Client) - Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Really good"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
"It was great to be able to ask someone questions before buying - friendly service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovely staff"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my photo 'Regard' by Paul Coghlin. I was expecting it to take weeks to arrive but arrived beautifully framed less than 2 weeks of ordering. The staff from Rise were regularly in touch so I always knew what was happening. My first time with Rise but definitely recommend and will definitely get more art via them; I just wish I had a bigger house to put up more pictures ."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I receive the painting within respectable timing. The artwork has been proposed to me by one of the curators and I fell in love with it! Very good service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy, convenient and access to incredible art"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and very quick turnaround (with framing!)"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful Arts at the Rise Art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Had an excellent first experience with Rise Art. I purchased a framed artwork as a gift with help from one of the curators. The site was easy to use and there was a lovely selection of artworks to choose from. I received regular updates and great customer service throughout. Will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order, efficient and quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have now ordered four artworks from 'Rise Art', and they provide an excellent service. They keep you well informed as to when your delivery will arrive, and often include a personal message from the artist. They also have a very interesting range of work from which to choose. This is a great company."
1 Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Its brilliant L"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Generally excellent - easy purchase, quick responses to email, easy to change delivery. I do wish they took American Express."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely website, easy to use, lots of choice in every price range, excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic. The painting arrived beautifully packaged 48hrs after I bought it with a lovely handwritten note from the artist. Thrilled with the work and cannot wait to hang it."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Jean-christophe
Verified Buyer
"The website is very nice and the assistance from the team for any questions is really professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to purchase art work, swift delivery and certificates produced, too. I’m very happy with the collection I am building up through Rise Art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great art and great service"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great art at affordable prices - and very good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Rise Art is rated 4.82 based on 248 reviews