Rise Art Reviews

4.9 Rating 686 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
4.9
Based on 686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

2086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

24 Berwick Street, , London
W1F 8RD

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th January 2023
%FIRSTNAME%
Rise Art 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Judith
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Francesca
Rise Art 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Francesca
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Rise Art 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An impressive collection of art and incredible customer service. Asia kept me informed about the status of my order at all times and regularly checked in :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and responsivenesses, well above expectations.
Rise Art 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing experience. Nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a picture on Sunday and received it Wednesday. Very prompt and helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The art was great and the service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I appreciated all the communication and updates on my artwork, and it arrived in good condition. It took a bit longer to ship than I am used to for most online orders, but I didn't need it for any particular deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Could not be any better. Excellent selection, fast shipping, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience was great! I ordered a beautiful painting. The online transaction was smooth and efficient and the painting was delivered thoughtfully (with a beautiful note) and well packed.
Rise Art 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered in a timely fashion and extremely well packaged. Piece looks even better in person. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent communication throughout from the Rise Art Gallery - I would highly recommend. I am absolutely thrilled with my new piece which makes a wonderful addition to my existing artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome! Best customer service and such a stress less process. Thank you!
Rise Art 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, super communication and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a very good experience shopping with them. The staff was also super patient and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - personal contact, updating on progress and responsive to queries. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Art arrived in perfect shape. We love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They communicated well and proactively contacted me when it was determined that the piece wouldn't arrive before Christmas. They were responsive and friendly and I would use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfekt Support! Easy custom Transaction Asia Jas done a great Job! Many thanks! Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an excellent experience with Rise Art. Great communication and prompt service. Everyone was very professional from the moment of purchase to the delivery of the art piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rise Art is rated 4.9 based on 686 reviews