Roofsimple Inc Reviews

5.0 Rating 309 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roofsimple Inc
5.0
Based on 309 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roofsimple Inc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5406923808

Email:

support@roofsimple.com

Location:

211 S Royal Ave
Front Royal
22630

Write Your review

Tell us how Roofsimple Inc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team is wash very professional. They did an outstanding job and left the ground around the house very clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roof Simple arrived when promised and performed all work and clean up within nine hours. This included a whole house roof with an attached two-car garage as well as a one car detached garage. All shingles were secured with 4-6 nails each and they did a thorough job in cleaning up all trash and debris. We are very pleased with services provided and highly recommend Roofsimple for your roofing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Henry Morgan was the Roofsimple project manager assigned to our roof replacement project. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the process, he contacted me the night before and told me what time he and the crew would be on site and they were right on time he kept me up to date on everything during the process and then made sure I was completely satisfied with the final product which I was very satisfied. The entire Roofsimple team and installers were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roofsimple very great company to work with. work is really good.Peyton Who is a roof simple employee very informative and a great guy. Very happy with the new roof
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was our first experience working with Roofsimple. We were referred by our kids who also had their roof done by them. I can honestly say, that for us, it was an experience that I don't think could have gone any better. John Snyman explained everything clearly to us so we would understand all the steps involved, and everyone we met couldn't have been nicer. All involvement with the insurance company was taken care of by John and his team. One of the best parts was having a roofing Project Manager, Lee, on site, who oversaw all work taking place and made sure that whatever was being done, was done right. You couldn't ask for more. Then, we got "more". Project Manager Lee's Manager, Lawrence, came over and also did a complete overview of everything that was done and took care of some small additional items that he felt should be taken care of. So, I ask you. How could anyone ask for more? We (my wife and I) wholeheartedly recommend Roofsimple to anyone in need of a new roof. You won't find better customer service and higher quality work. Top notch for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent job from RoofSimple sales (John Snyman) through the entire insurance claims and adjudication process, honest and upfront with all related paperwork, explanations, and inspection activities; communication was outstanding throughout what turned out to be a lengthy and complex process. Work crews were on time and finished their work on a difficult multi-pitched sharp angled roof in one day, thorougly cleaning up the site afterward. Small concerns with the shingle debris and gutters that were rectified quickly. Thank you to the entire team for making this easy and virtually worry free!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beware of cancelation clause in contract. I was over charged in penalty clause. Too many e mails regarding updates in estimates to insurance co. seemed to me trying to gouge insurance co
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Roofsimple did a totally Professional Job from start to finish, in replacing our roof, Anthony, who did the initial assessment, was Professional, Knowledgeable, and Personable. He explained and guided us through all the steps of the process, from arranging for the claim and the settlement with our Insurance Company, following up choosing materials, and completing the Contract.I was contacted and notified at every stage, and all the scheduling was on time! Del and James who were the site foreman overseeing the work and explained the work process and progress. The landscaping around the house was protected before work commenced, and the entire site was spotlessly cleaned up after the work was completed. The entire crew was professional, organized, and efficient, and did an overall great job! The new roof looks fantastic, we are Thoroughly Pleased, and could not be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased with the work that was done, on time and within budget, in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Roofsimple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A five star company. From the beginning with Max to the end yesterday with Lee has been a pleasure, cannot forget to mention Elizabeth who kept us up to date on delivering the materials to when the installs were going to be done. Always came when they said they would, if not we always got a phone call. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fully committed to follow-through. Everyone I dealt with displayed pure and positive integrity. The installers clearly showed that they were able to analytically and efficiently solve problems to deliver quality results.
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 3 years ago
Very responsive and timely. The crew was well-staffed and ready and able to get the job done quickly and correctly. I really appreciate it!
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Very professional throughout the entire process, especially in their communication prior to and on the day of the install. Quality people, quality work.
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Prompt. Efficient. Excellent communication throughout the entire process, I really can’t ask for more. They even gave me the extra shingles for the shed I’m going to build! Definitely recommend Roofsimple.
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
The roof looks great, I am overall very pleased amd have nothing to complain about. They showed up on time, and were done in no time leaving no trace
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Everything was excellent. Very worthwhile working with this company
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
The roof looks great! The crew worked very fast and effectively and were in and out much sooner than I’d expected. I really appreciate it
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
These guys worked very quickly and efficiently, and they really did a great job!
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
From the estimate to the completion, a thoroughly professional job done. I am well satisfied with the quality and extent of the work that Roofsimple accomplished. I definitely will recommend this company to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Love my new roof! The entire process was very professional. The installers were polite and maintained a high level of professionalism throghout the job. I am extremely satisfied with the final result.
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Roofsimple Inc is rated 5.0 based on 309 reviews