Roofsimple Inc Reviews

4.97 Rating 94 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Roofsimple Inc
"Worked quickly"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent in helping to work through the insurance process and handled all the paperwork. We just had to choose shingle color and they did the rest. Work was well done and cleanup was thorough."
(Ryan) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very hard workers did a great job! Will definately recommend!,"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 3 days ago
"Crew was fast and clean. Very happy"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 6 days ago
We are so glad the roof replacement experience was made positive for you and we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice to work with"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 6 days ago
We are glad you had a nice experience with our services and thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"V ery quick, professional, easy to talk to. Nice job"
(Ryan) - Posted 1 week ago
Glad you were pleased with the overall service and thank you for the positive feedback. It is much appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, Gordon deserves a raise"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Noted, we'll take that message to the higher ups :)
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was fantastic! I recommed roof simple for any roofing needs."
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! We appreciate the positive feedback and recommendation.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly and informative. They got our roof scheduled and completed quickly, all the while making sure our questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. Would recommend to anyone in need of roofing services!"
(Ryan) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the positive and kind words. We're glad we could make the process simple for you. A business like Roofsimple thrives off of recommendations, so we appreciate that as well.
Regards,
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"The process was great. Without roofsimple’s help we would not have gotten our damaged roof replaced by the insurance company. t"
(Ryan) - Posted 1 week ago
We are glad we could help with the insurance company and we appreciate the positive feedback!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Crew was fast and clean. Roof looks great"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, Mr Haas! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review, we appreciate your business.
Regards,
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome job, great crew. I will recommend Roofsimple to my neighbors."
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Mr Lear! A business like Roofsimple depends on positive feedback and recommendations, so thank you again.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"We’re super impressed by their fast pace, since they finished replacing our roof in one day! All of their crew members were very friendly, from the first person we met with to begin the process, to the person that gave us a walkthrough. They made sure to do an excellent job! I’m extremely pleased with their work!"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
Emily, thank you for the detailed and positive feedback. It is much appreciated, truly!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went really well from start to finish. Everyone has been professional from Josh, Elizabeth and Martin. The communication at every step of the process was very wecome and even when we had a delay because of rain we were kept informed daily. The installation went very well and Martin, the site PM, kept me informed with texts and photos throughout the day. Very pleased with Roof Simple."
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive and detailed feedback, Gary. We really appreciate it. A business like Roofsimple really depends on good reviews and recommendations, so thank you!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The crew was very clean and fast. I highly recommend this roofing company."
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Sharon. We really appreciate it!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient. Would use again anytime."
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear! Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"They worknwe"
(Ryan) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company!!! Easy to work with and very professional!"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome to hear! We are so glad you had such a great experience and we thank you for your positive feedback.
Regards,
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to deal with. Response time is great and the staff is extemrely helpful. Super quick job in one day. I’m very pleased with our experience."
(Ryan) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very glad to hear it. It was a pleasure working with you.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional from beginning to end. Job was completed in one day and the result exceeded my expectations."
(Ryan) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear that our hard work pays off. Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, we greatly appreciate it!
Regards,
-The Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roofsimple Inc is rated 4.97 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support