Roofsimple Inc Reviews

4.97 Rating 189 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Roofsimple Inc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service during the entire process!"
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 13 hours ago
"Exceptional service. The attention to detail and work ethic of the entire team was off the charts! Phil who managed the project is a keeper! A true professional. He deserves a raise!"
(PhilM) - Posted 5 days ago
Jennifer,

We are very pleased to hear that Phil delivered exceptional service! Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! It is much appreciated.

-Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 days ago
"The crew sent was very hands on and finished my roof in one day. The project manager Phil made sure I was completely satisfied with job and did a walk around to show me everything that was done. I would definitely recommend Roofsimple for any of your roofing needs."
(Phil) - Posted 5 days ago
Bradley,

We are very pleased to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! Thank you also for the recommendations, that is very helpful to us.
Regards,
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome work! Done in one day- couldnt be happier with their professionalism!"
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 6 days ago
Scott,

We are very pleased to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! It is much appreciated.

-Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything looks great. Job was well communicated and expectarions were exceeded. They went the extra mile!"
(Phil M) - Posted 1 week ago
Eric,

We are very pleased to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! It is much appreciated.

-Roofsimple Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Great work, done quickly. Very please!"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
Rick,

We are very pleased to hear that you are pleased! Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! It is much appreciated.

-Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Gr8 job with GR8 service ... Done in one day ... Thanks Daniel"
(Phil) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication throughout, really friendly. Worked efficiently. Took the time to clean up every single item."
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Cooper,
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Crew was fast and clean and the new roof looks nice."
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
Jim,
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciate the quickness of the crew. They were very clean too"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great Work."
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very courteous, responsive and prompt. They did a great job advising us on the roofing materials they would be recommending. They were able to arrange the job around our schedule, finished it in one day and did a fine job cleaning up. 'The new roof looks great!"
(Phil M) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the detailed and positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciate the quickness of the crew. They were very clean too"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris,
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The new roof install was done very well. The crew worked well and focused to complete the job. As it was just completed, I will have to wait for the first rainfall for it to be tested."
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Bill,
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great job!!"
(Phil) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ron,

Thank you for the positive feedback and for your business!
Both are greatly appreciated.
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Roofsimple is a great company, they walked through the whole process from start to finish. The job was done within 6 hours and it was a large roof. The clean up was great, it looks like they were never here. The crew was very friendly and professional. I will definitley be reccomending roofsimple to anybody who needs a roof."
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria, thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional crew, hard working and courteous."
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Doug, thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good crew"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Kashmiria, thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. Organized and fast."
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Tanya, thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Crew did a good clean up and the roof looks good"
(Roofsimple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan, thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated!
-Roofsimple Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roofsimple Inc is rated 4.97 based on 189 reviews