Roofsimple Inc Reviews

5.0 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Roofsimple Inc
5.0
Based on 300 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roofsimple Inc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5406923808

Email:

support@roofsimple.com

Location:

211 S Royal Ave
Front Royal
22630

Write Your review

Tell us how Roofsimple Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job even with inclement weather crew showed up early and finish all on time!
Helpful Report
(PhilM) - Posted 3 years ago
Jose, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Guys was great and did a great job
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 3 years ago
Jeannie, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful job! Even in cold and windy conditions, the workers did an incredible job and cleaned the area very well after finishing. I highly recommend this roofing company.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Overall satisfied. There were some problems with the job after completion. John Helper at Roof Simple went out of his way to make sure that all concerns were addressed and brought a crew to our home to remedy all problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Perry, Thanks so much for taking the time to share feedback. I'll be reaching out ASAP to make sure I can meet with you onsite and resolve any issues. I know Josh had sent emails on the 4th and the 12th to get in touch, maybe email isn't the best channel so I'll reach out by phone. I know you and Josh had discussed replacing all the flashing (which is what we do by default) however, you have custom log siding on the dormer portions which means we can't physically install the step flashing behind it without doing damage to your home. In these scenarios we can't typically replace the step flashing. I would like to personally meet onsite with you and review the situation to see what we can do and double check everything is done correctly. Best, John Hepler COO, Roofsimple Inc
Posted 3 years ago
Well I’ve tried to contact and have corrected the problems with my roof. I chose Roof Simple because of their rating with GAF. Also Josh met all my needs within the quote. The quote included removing and replacing all flashing on the roof. In fact it is imperative that new step and apron flashing be installed to prevent leaks on dormer edging. This was not accomplished. Drip edge corners were also not finished well. Large gaps and poor bends in the aluminum. I was ready to have a new roof installed with what seemed to be the best installer in my area. So far I have not seen the best or proper installation.
Helpful Report
(GordonH) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Perry, Thanks so much for taking the time to share feedback. I'll be reaching out ASAP to make sure I can meet with you onsite and resolve any issues. I know Josh had sent emails on the 4th and the 12th to get in touch, maybe email isn't the best channel so I'll reach out by phone. I know you and Josh had discussed replacing all the flashing (which is what we do by default) however, you have custom log siding on the dormer portions which means we can't physically install the step flashing behind it without doing damage to your home. In these scenarios we can't typically replace the step flashing. I would like to personally meet onsite with you and review the situation to see what we can do and double check everything is done correctly. Best, John Hepler COO, Roofsimple Inc
Posted 3 years ago
Roof Simple did a fantastic job! The crew, the salesman, and the project manager were all very helpful throughout the entire process!
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Larry, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
The team worked hard in tough conditions and did a great job!
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Eric, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Crew worked very hard and cleaned up very well. No problems at all!
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Terry, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
James was patient and all around fantastic! He is a great ambassador for RoofSimple and I HIGHLY recommend giving him a raise or at least a higher commission rate!
Helpful Report
(GordonH) - Posted 3 years ago
Ingrid, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! I'll definitely make sure the higher-ups see your message :) Eleanor Horner Online Support -Roofsimple
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely pleased and satisfied. Stan and Phil were excellent to work with. Very responsive and kept me updated on all phases from planning to completion. I highly recommend Roofsimple to anyone needing roof replacement.
Helpful Report
(PhilM) - Posted 3 years ago
Ray, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Overall very satisfied with the install of the new roof. From initial communication to install, the team was prompt and efficient and issues were addressed in professional manner. Would recommend Gordon and his Roof Simple team of installers.
Helpful Report
(GordonH) - Posted 3 years ago
Frank, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic job very professional. Roofs looks gtreat. Top of the line employees
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Chester, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 3 years ago
Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with the service we received from roof simple. All aspects of the process - from sales to installation to cleanup and project oversight- were smooth and clearly explained. All personnel were professional and courteous. We couldn’t be more pleased and will recommend Roof Simple to everyone.
Helpful Report
(PhilM) - Posted 3 years ago
Ken, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Curteous and organized workers. Great job and did it effeciently.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Great people to work with, clean and organized.
Helpful Report
(PhilM) - Posted 3 years ago
Javier, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
John Hepler and his crew from RoofSimple installed a new roof on my home a few weeks ago and the roof looks great. John was professional, answered all of my questions, and kept me informed throughout the day. I would recommend John and his crew to anyone.
Helpful Report
(JohnH) - Posted 3 years ago
Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
John Hepler and his crew from RoodSimple installed a new roof on my home a few weeks ago and the roof looks great. John was professional, answered all of my questions, and kept me informed throughout the day. I would recommend John and his crew to anyone.
Helpful Report
(JohnH) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality of work and easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
(PhilM) - Posted 3 years ago
Glenn, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding servce from james and martin! We would definitely use them again. Crew was awesome and very nice. The roof looks beautiful! Martin explained everything and is very pleasant. Couldn’t ask for a nicer person. Happy to recommend your company to our neighbors.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 3 years ago
Genevieve, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your detailed and positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 3 years ago
Roofsimple Inc is rated 5.0 based on 300 reviews