Roofsimple Inc Reviews

5.0 Rating 309 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roofsimple Inc
5.0
Based on 309 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roofsimple Inc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5406923808

Email:

support@roofsimple.com

Location:

211 S Royal Ave
Front Royal
22630

Write Your review

Tell us how Roofsimple Inc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with Roof Simple. Roof Simple did an excellent job on the replacement of my roof and gutters in a timely fashion. The team was professsional on site and keeping us informed with the scheduling process. I would highly reccomend Roof Simple.
Helpful Report
(Roof Simple) - Posted 4 years ago
I waited to submit this to ensure the rood held up to the blasting wind and rain I get here next to the mountain. Sure enough, the roof has been great. The guys were quick, thorough and clean with the install, and gave me a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great crew. Solid work ethic. Cleaned up well after they finished.martin managed the work very well with great results.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
The team was great! I would recommend this company for your roof replacement. They were quick and efficient and made sure the property was clean before leaving. The roof looks awesome,
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Roof simple was very professional through the entire process and made it seem very easy. I am very happy with their work.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
We are really pleased with the entire process of working with Roofsimple to get our roof replaced. Dan from the sales department was very informative and helped us make an informed decision on the aspects of working with our insurance carrier, selecting the correct materials, and documenting the key factors to ensure a good experience. He also handled all the coordination with All Claims and our insurance company which was a huge convenience for us. The project manager, Martin, was on site for the entire day keeping us informed of the different phases of the work being done, supervising the workers, and ensuring the quality of the work, the workers safety, and final cleanup. I highly recommend Roofsimple and their great team!
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Every thing was done quickly and in a professional manner,very pleased
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Prompt, no problems.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient, great work!
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
The sales and installation process was flawless and painless. Dan Snyman, Martin Nortan and the roofing team were respectful and professionl through the whole experience. We would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Quick work. Done in one day and did a nice job cleaning up. Good communication throughout the day and entire process.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Made this process simple and pain free. No stress and zero pressure. Very highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Great workmanship and clean up. Trey and Martin were great to work with. A good organization.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Professional and fast
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Nathan, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Overall the experience was amazing. Very quick turn around to get the job done. Communications went very well.
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Bradley, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Great job
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Kevin, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the workers and the work of this company. They were all very professional. I would highly recommend Roof Simple for your roofing project.
Helpful Report
(Phil M) - Posted 4 years ago
Mary, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Roofsimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressive staff and work
Helpful Report
(Roofsimple) - Posted 4 years ago
Eric, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Well organized, energetic crew efficiently replaced my roof and thoroughly cleaned up. New roof looks great.
Helpful Report
(PhilM) - Posted 4 years ago
Jennifer, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service! Martin the project manager came out and was very helpful to address any issues that we had. Great company
Helpful Report
(Martin Anthony Norton) - Posted 4 years ago
Flowers, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. Both are greatly appreciated! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -RoofSimple Team
Posted 4 years ago
Roofsimple Inc is rated 5.0 based on 309 reviews