Safewill Reviews

4.93 Rating 649 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Safewill makes writing a will so so easy. There were prompts along the way as well as someone to message if I needed it.
Once I had completed filling out the different parts, it was sent off to legals to be reviewed.
I am looking forward to receiving my will via email. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mary for your very kind words. We're so glad that we could help you tick it off the list, and make it easy to do so πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy to create, great team to work with. Ask for Pascal, who made it such a breeze! Very good model for helping people create wills without having to engage exxy lawyers for simple execution at reasonable prices. Already recommending to all my friends !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, and quick and thoughtful responses to my queries. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Jessica, so glad you found the Safewill easy and helpful :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and straightforward to use and reasonably priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. Glad you found the process easy to complete!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy and straight forward. Will be doing my husbands as well soon through Safewill.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad we can help both you and your husband, Katie πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn’t get over how easy this was to fill out. It literally prompts you every step of the way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love hearing that Mandy ❀️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely easy to navigate. Been putting this off for ages. Adam and his team have a product that should appeal to everyone. They speak English not gibberish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Samantha for your very kind words. We're so glad that we could help you tick it off the list, and make it easy to do so πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy... something we've been meaning to do for ages and Safewill made it all happen in a few minutes. You can update at anytime so we got the basics done and it has made us think about what additional things we want in our Wills which we will add later.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Neil. So glad you'll be taking advantage of our unlimited updates!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy as process. They were super helpful and responded via chat straight away. Would definatley recommend them to everyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled that our team were able to help you. Thanks for the recommendation
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Anita. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and quick with good customer support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad our support team were able to help you Bridget 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy, just filled out my details and everything was done for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear you found the process easy. Thanks for the review Lauren 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to follow the steps (plain English) and having someone on line to ask questions at the same time completing the information was really helpful. This is something we have put off for years and we are so pleased now its done! Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plain English is what we like best! So glad we could help you tick it off the list Vicki
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to complete & I feel peace of mind knowing it’s done and my kids will be looked after.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thrilled we could give you that peace of mind Nikki πŸ™Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made it easy to do something I have been putting off for years.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Zed πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've always put off writing my will. It's so much easier to type it online and my husband and I even had a laugh as we were doing it. It didn't feel like a chore at all.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love that we could make this a joyful experience for you and your husband. Thanks for sharing ❀️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to follow having someone on line to ask questions at the same time completeing the information was very useful and more importantly very helpful.
And the discount for my partners will was a bonus
Posted 4 weeks ago
So glad our team could help you through the process Dianne!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are really good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Heath, appreciate the review πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you found the process quick and easy, Trent 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safewill is rated 4.93 based on 649 reviews