Safewill Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,019 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy to deal with and a very detailed Will from asking a few key questions. I will be recommending them to all my family.
Posted 1 hour ago
I found the process simple and easy to follow. Also, immediate response to the status to processing of review. Cost well below average. Highly recommended!!!
Posted 11 hours ago
Very straightforward and easy to use. Well priced and stress free.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very easy to follow and an excellent return of documents. Thank you
Posted 17 hours ago
It was easy to duplicate my will for my husband. Staff communicated quickly and effectively when I had questions and needed feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to do and a long time coming, thanks for making it so easy!!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy from start to finish. The step by step process makes it easy and the fact that the customer support team are there to help at every step of the way is nice to know. Good value for money too compared to alternatives.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been meaning to do this for years and haven’t bothered, I am awful with paperwork. The reason I finally did this was because Safewill made it so easy – I can now tick one very important thing off my list and have peace of mind that my child is protected when my time comes. The quickest easiest thing I have done,
Posted 1 day ago
so easy to use!
Posted 1 day ago
Simple process to follow. You are guided every step of the way. Partner discount is also good.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with how easy but comprehensive the process was . Quick turnaround. Accurate finished product with everything we wanted .
Posted 3 days ago
The process was simple yet covered everything and provides sense of mind it is done
Posted 3 days ago
Hard to know the outcome of this given I wont be around to find out! BUT, the creation process was very straight forward - I had a few uncertainties along the way and the online support was instant in each case and very helpful. Really happy Safewill have made something I've been procrastinating about a very painless and quick process. I now have peace of mind knowing my assets will go where I need them to.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
The process was relatively easy and staff very helpful with a minor issue whilst completing the process. Well prices and good partner discount.
Posted 4 days ago
Price is very reasonable. It is rather easy to complete given my life is not that complicated Look forward to receiving the final copy
Posted 4 days ago
A couple of little hiccups along the way, but staff were quickly on the ball to assist an old bloke like me via chat. Many thanks to Elisha, and to Adam and others who kept prompting me to get my act together!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy process that guides you through all main areas to be considered when making a will. Will is submitted for expert review and then you are able to download and sign in front of 2 witnesses. Alterations can be made at any time.
Posted 5 days ago
Very User Friendly & Professional. Perfect for the average person or family with simple assets.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, great support and nothing extra. Such an important document in life shouldn't be overly difficult or expensive to complete for the average person; this is so easy you'd be foolish not to use it. Safewill is just what you need to get a will in place as one day we will all pass and not having a will makes your estate extremely difficult to settle for those you love and leave behind.
Posted 5 days ago
Safewill is rated 4.91 based on 1,019 reviews