Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 280 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to use! Reasonable price. Great customer service
Posted 1 hour ago
Great to hear you found our platform affordable and user-friendly, Karlie! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 hour ago
Safewill have really nailed the user experience of writing a will online. The process is easy to follow and provides a chat function to ask for help if required at any stage. Really pleased to have discovered Safewill and I'll certainly be recommending them to family and friends. Don't delay get your will written today!
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you for your very kind review, Rob - we are so glad we were able to help you with the process of writing your Will with ease!
Posted 1 hour ago
Simple, fast and very straightforward! Also, priced very reasonably.
Posted 6 hours ago
It's so great to hear that you are pleased with our platform, Tom. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you safewill your product was easy to use an very efficient service an delivery within 48 hours I survived my surgery for cancer today but went into theatre with peace of mind knowing if I did not survive my affairs were in order
Once again thank you all
Regards
Mick Neale
Posted 4 days ago
Mick, we're thrilled to hear that the surgery went well, and are glad that we could give you some peace of mind heading into the theatre. Good luck with recovery and we'll be here to help as required! 💪🏼
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward and clear steps to follow. Very easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Skye!
Posted 5 days ago
I'll add to the 99% of viewers to recommend Safewill.
Easy to read.
Easy to follow.
Easy to fill out.
Service was excellent and
Fair less expensive in enaging a lawyer!
5 star
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Adam, we really appreciate the kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome to deal with, friendly staff and good value AAA+
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Scott! 🚀
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly and great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Hannah! Glad we could help
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy online experience. I am yet to receive my copy to print out - but so far, so good!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Susan!
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill was really easy to fill out and understand. Very happy to get it done as have been putting it off for a long time.

Glad to have it done and something in place if something happens to us.
Thank you safewill for making it so easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the kind review Shane!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help with the pop up screen which was extremely helpful for advice to help me write my will.
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad you found the live chat helpful Helen :)
Posted 1 week ago
THIs was so easy to follow and complete. I have been putting it off for a while but had I have known I would have done it much sooner. Thankyou for making such an important thing so easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Robyn for the lovely review. We're so glad you found the platform easy to use and could finally tick it of the list 🚀
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic process - so simple and easy to use! Thank you for making me finally get this done :)
Posted 1 week ago
So great to hear it Carlie. Thanks for the review 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I found the process itself excellent in all respects. Fast response to any questions required and also inbuilt flexibility as to how the materials could be inputted by the customer.Any queries were answered promptly. The price was also very reasonable for what is a first class and user friendly product. In terms of customer service it is the best I have experienced to date for any service or product. Congrats to Safewill and their Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Simone, it was a pleasure helping you!
Posted 1 week ago
Tess was very helpful in assisting me to complete my will
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not a problem Paul, it was lovely chatting with you - we are always here to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Making a will was one of those long overdue tasks that I thought was going to be a long winded and expensive process. The Safewill application made it super easy. I can't believe it is finally done. Tick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy that our platform was able to help you tick writing your Will off of your to-do list, Joanna! We greatly appreciate your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice streamlined process that was very easy to follow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear you found our platform easy to use, Sean! Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was super easy for me to follow the steps provided. The professionalism of the Safewill Team is outstanding. The affordability enabled me I to put my affairs in order & knowing, if my circumstances change, I can make amendments without the worry of further huge charges. Thank you Safewill.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael, we are so delighted to hear you found Safewill an affordable and easy solution for getting your affairs in order. Thank you very much for your kind review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to follow the simple step by step process and having Adam and the team available to assist with answering any queries along the way was outstanding . A very affordable option for us. Well done Safewill. Gives us peace of mind & if the need arises, we can update our wills by taking advantage of the very low cost annual subscription fee. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Judy! At Safewill, part of our mission is to ensure Wills are accessible and affordable to all, so we are glad we were able to assist you with the Will-writing process. Greatly appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to complete your will and safewill are quick to answer any questions you might have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are always here to help, Vince - appreciate the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 280 reviews