Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,401 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
4.9
Based on 1,401 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

28 Foveaux Street,
Surry Hills
Sydney
2010

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process was easy to understand, and the team at Safewill were on hand to assist with any queries about anything. You can't break the process or system, because if you make a mistake and then submit any form, Safewill gets back to you within a day with the highlighted part of the Will you are writing and suggestions as to how yo fix it. I feel totally confident that my Will is now correct and fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to understand & to fill out! Peace of mind from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When my mother passed away and Isabelle Marcarian and her team handled all the Probate legal work, and distribution of funds efficiently and thoroughly. Isabelle or a team member was always available to answer any questions we had on the process. Thankyou Safewill Legal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had my will done by a solicitor and the fee was $490. It was by no means anywhere as detailed and thorough safewill. I am extremely satisfied with the service and final outcome of my will and I got all this for free. I can now be rest assured that my final wishes will be followed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I took up the Safewill offer to write a Will for free as my circumstances had changed since writing my "forever" Will via an expensive Lawyer and didn't want to spend lots more $s . I found the Safewill process quite simple to understand and complete, apart from the fact that the number of Executors was limited to 2. I have 3 adult children, so 1 may be insulted in not having been included here. Overall, a great way to feel I have done what I could to make it easier for my children when I have passed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot express enough gratitude to Lauren and Isabel for their exceptional assistance in the difficult navigation for Probate for our Mum's estate. Despite encountering numerous challenges throughout the process, their steadfast support, determination, and outstanding service were truly remarkable. I wholeheartedly recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and affordable. Great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the process very easy, clear to understand, and effectively fulfilled my wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So relieved I've finally done a will, with it being very easy to set up. Could also make changes after submitting without payment. Feeling secure for my children now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been charged for my partner and my will purchase. But the system is not allowing to submit the will for review and complete the will. I have been told that there is a system issue and its been the same status since yesterday. I really doubt whether its genuine platform to create the will or fake company. No phone calls received as its always been diverted to message bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was grieving my brother back in Febuary. I trusted you with my brother. At the time that Gale person was so rude. I accepted her phoney apology as i had enough going on. She should have been sacked for speaking to me the way she did. Now my brother has been layed to rest I do NOT forgive her. Shes very nasty. Because of her i will never use yr services again. She is VERY rude and i believe the only reason she apologised was to keep her job. Pauline Jarden.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Team at Safewill have been nothing but pleasant to deal with during this hard time, for myself and my brother. I cannot thank Isabelle enough for assisting us with a grant of probate for my late father. I highly recommend choosing Safewill you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use site, ability to change details if required, great customer service, questions answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasantly surprised. Easy to use, prompt responses from customer service, result looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have dealt with the Team at Safewill for numerous legal issues. I have always found them to be extremely professional but also friendly and approachable at all times. I have highly recommended Safewill to many of my friends and they were also very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It said on their website they will send you your will in 3 business days. Its already been a week and still havent received anything. I paid $160 and when I call the phone number listed on the website it says they’re not taking calls right now?? The chat also says its unavailable?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I pre purchased a will for myself and my husband. We have been trying to check out for over a week. I have had numerous emails and chats with the team and every code they provide is invalid. I’ve tried calling on 3 occasions and there is never anyone there to pick up. Safe will are more than happy to take your money but not to provide you the service you’ve paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
On Sunday 10/9 my mother passed away. Fortunately or unfortunately for us we had arranged a prepaid cremation through Safewill Cremations. Offering 24/7 support line with a streamlined, dignified, cremation. Unfortunately this is all untrue. When my mother passed away there was no body answering the phones, no body replying to emails. As I left message after message after message Pleading for help, support, to arrange the promised cremation for my beautiful mum I got nothing. Never a return call. Nothing. After 3 day’s Sunday.Monday. Tuesday still nothing Until I used another number and then there they wereSafe Will Cremations. I told the gentleman my mother had a prepaid policy and he sounded genuinely comforting. He asked me what suburb and when I told him he replied “ we are at capacity and are unable to pick up “??? I was forced to pay another Funeral home on the Sunday that my mother passed away, Lucky for me I was financially able to do that. I did eventually receive a refund from Safe Will Cremation . I offer this honest and genuine review as a warning to anyone who has a Prepaid policy with this company. Call them yourselves in the night and see if you get the service you have paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's uncommon these days to have your service expectations surpassed but this is exactly what happened with my experience with Safewill. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their senstive and competent services. Always quick to explain and communicate and with very reasonable prices Safewill has to be your first choice when dealing with probate and wills. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The process was much simpler than I thought, and comprehensive enough to capture what's in my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,401 reviews