Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,393 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
4.9
Based on 1,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

28 Foveaux Street,
Surry Hills
Sydney
2010

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So relieved I've finally done a will, with it being very easy to set up. Could also make changes after submitting without payment. Feeling secure for my children now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been charged for my partner and my will purchase. But the system is not allowing to submit the will for review and complete the will. I have been told that there is a system issue and its been the same status since yesterday. I really doubt whether its genuine platform to create the will or fake company. No phone calls received as its always been diverted to message bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was grieving my brother back in Febuary. I trusted you with my brother. At the time that Gale person was so rude. I accepted her phoney apology as i had enough going on. She should have been sacked for speaking to me the way she did. Now my brother has been layed to rest I do NOT forgive her. Shes very nasty. Because of her i will never use yr services again. She is VERY rude and i believe the only reason she apologised was to keep her job. Pauline Jarden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Team at Safewill have been nothing but pleasant to deal with during this hard time, for myself and my brother. I cannot thank Isabelle enough for assisting us with a grant of probate for my late father. I highly recommend choosing Safewill you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use site, ability to change details if required, great customer service, questions answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasantly surprised. Easy to use, prompt responses from customer service, result looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have dealt with the Team at Safewill for numerous legal issues. I have always found them to be extremely professional but also friendly and approachable at all times. I have highly recommended Safewill to many of my friends and they were also very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It said on their website they will send you your will in 3 business days. Its already been a week and still havent received anything. I paid $160 and when I call the phone number listed on the website it says they’re not taking calls right now?? The chat also says its unavailable?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I pre purchased a will for myself and my husband. We have been trying to check out for over a week. I have had numerous emails and chats with the team and every code they provide is invalid. I’ve tried calling on 3 occasions and there is never anyone there to pick up. Safe will are more than happy to take your money but not to provide you the service you’ve paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On Sunday 10/9 my mother passed away. Fortunately or unfortunately for us we had arranged a prepaid cremation through Safewill Cremations. Offering 24/7 support line with a streamlined, dignified, cremation. Unfortunately this is all untrue. When my mother passed away there was no body answering the phones, no body replying to emails. As I left message after message after message Pleading for help, support, to arrange the promised cremation for my beautiful mum I got nothing. Never a return call. Nothing. After 3 day’s Sunday.Monday. Tuesday still nothing Until I used another number and then there they wereSafe Will Cremations. I told the gentleman my mother had a prepaid policy and he sounded genuinely comforting. He asked me what suburb and when I told him he replied “ we are at capacity and are unable to pick up “??? I was forced to pay another Funeral home on the Sunday that my mother passed away, Lucky for me I was financially able to do that. I did eventually receive a refund from Safe Will Cremation . I offer this honest and genuine review as a warning to anyone who has a Prepaid policy with this company. Call them yourselves in the night and see if you get the service you have paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's uncommon these days to have your service expectations surpassed but this is exactly what happened with my experience with Safewill. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their senstive and competent services. Always quick to explain and communicate and with very reasonable prices Safewill has to be your first choice when dealing with probate and wills. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was much simpler than I thought, and comprehensive enough to capture what's in my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple and easy. Nice to know my family will be looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We got our wills during the free week at safewill. They were excellent to deal with. A fast turn around of only a couple of days for checking and very responsive to my questions in the chat feature. It is a great relief to have a chance to update our wills. Such a positive experience and it would definitely be worth the usual amount they charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It says, download your will, then print, and then followed the most annoyingly shocking string of, verify this, redo this, reverify this, till I gave up. No will for Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Ian and we're sorry to hear that you were having difficulty verifying your account in order to download your Will. Upon inspection of your account, it appears as though you have successfully downloaded your Will and are able to print and sign. Please let us know if you have any further trouble and we'll gladly assist.
Posted 4 months ago
It all appeared to go fairly well for a free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been wanting to make a will for a while now but never knew how to start until I saw the news this week about safewills offering it for free and though I would give it ago. Well I must say how easy it was, thank you safewill for making something that I put off for years so easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is relatively easy to use, and I was able to use it for free through NZ Radio Rhema's website because they have partnership with Safewill.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It says free will … not free at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you missed out on our limited time offer! We would love to still be able to assist you with your Will, so please reach out to our customer care team on our website to chat further
Posted 4 months ago
I would have given them no stars as I didn’t even finish completing my will . In the meantime family members were contacted about my will . I cancelled immediately and found out it will take 6 weeks to process . What a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,393 reviews