Safewill Reviews

4.91 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the prompt to finally eat the frog and do a will. One of those dreaded task that's always fallen off my list. Safewill made it really easy, well explained and affordable. I expect updating it in the future to be just as easy.
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick and easy :)
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy and straight forward. Plenty of discount codes to make it affordable, also for my partner.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy step by step guides Excellent price Quick returns
Posted 1 day ago
Using Safewill was an easy straight forward process. It was very helpful having live chat to guide me through. It gives me great piece of mind knowing my will is registered with Safewill.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy!
Posted 3 days ago
quick and easy. made a task that I've been putting off for ages a breeze.
Posted 3 days ago
Was easy to do, very clear.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks, James :) Happy we could help you tick this one off the to-do list!
Posted 3 days ago
I was terrified to make a will in case I got it all wrong but Safewill took all the stress out of it by explaining each step in language that I could understand. The price is very reasonable compared to others I considered.
Posted 4 days ago
Wow! Thank you so much, Fiona, this review makes us so happy. Our goal as a company is to provide an easy and affordable way to provide Australian people with a document they are entitled to. Glad you have ticked this off your to-do list!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and always search for discount coupons. You can find 50% off coupons
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear that you are making use out of our Mother's Day Sale, Anish! Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Very logical progression through the process online; efficient and well priced.
Posted 5 days ago
We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs using our platform, Adrian. Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Helped tick my Will off my list in 15 minutes when it had literally been there for years. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for your review, Olivia. So pleased we could help you finally complete your Will :)
Posted 4 days ago
Safewill provided a high quality product at a competitive price, giving me peace of mind. Their ongoing support, customer service and turn around times have been impressive. I communicated with their team via live chat, phone and email. I highly recommend this product.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Meagan :)
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and easy. Low price and hassle free.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Madhuri :) Glad we could provide you with a hassle-free Will writing platform.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to complete and help on hand if needed. Covered off on everything I needed.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, Astra :) So glad we could help you to complete your Will.
Posted 6 days ago
Safewill could not have been easier with good efficient communications so far.
Posted 1 week ago
That is awesome, Michael! Thank you for this review :) So happy we could help.
Posted 6 days ago
Simple and easy to do, with help at all times along the way should you need it. It is also useful to be able to review my "Will" at anytime, and if needed, I can re-access or change it which gives me a greater sense of peace. As well the cost is amazingly reasonable. Also great value all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Wil! We are pleased that we could support you in completing your Will with our platform :) The team is always here to help if ever you need it.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and a very good product
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Shelley :) We are so pleased to know you were pleased with our service.
Posted 6 days ago
The guided questions made this very easy to use. I've been putting this off for many years but safewill finally got me to get it done. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Hendra! So glad we could help you finally tick this one off your to-do list :)
Posted 6 days ago
So easy. So fast. And so good to have the continuing support and peace of mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, David. We are always here to support if you ever need :)
Posted 6 days ago
Safewill is rated 4.91 based on 744 reviews