Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process i would recommend Safewill to any one who wants to complete a will . Well priced and chat line is very efficient in relation to talking you through
Posted 9 hours ago
Tess was very helpful when she called me to complete my will.
Posted 13 hours ago
Creating my will was so easy and the staff were so ready to help. I was blown away. Thank you
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to use and comprehensive. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 17 hours ago
very user friendly format
Posted 20 hours ago
Very easy to use , great value and convenient.
Posted 22 hours ago
On our to do list for sometime.
Processing online was extremely easy.
Found live chat option very helpful.
Also received 50% off partners will

Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, step by step instructions, helpful chat function and very quick to complete.
Posted 1 day ago
It was a simple step by step process that helped you think about your assets and how they would be distributed. The chat feature is also very good with immediate support and help. I thoroughly recommend this site and Will creation service.
Posted 2 days ago
The consultant Tess I was dealing with was lovely. She ran through everything clearly and the process was painless. Am so happy to have finally got this extremely important document done. Thank you!
Marilyn
Posted 2 days ago
Simple to follow and best of all the live chat was like having someone sitting beside me to ask questions as I went. Instantaneous replies and good advice. I feel like an extra field where you can add other details not covered by the template would be a good simple addition, but all good. Great way to get it done and all from the comfort of your own home!
Thanks to @willing_and_able on Instagram for the encouragement to get this done. You have done a great job
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to use, plus the cost is exceptionally cheap compared to visiting a Solicitor.
Posted 3 days ago
Super helpful and very easy to deal with
Posted 4 days ago
Such a quick and easy way to get something done that we had on our list for years. Any questions where answered via chat or email quickly. Great customer service, I'm so glad we found this.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy process team on chat were very helpful thanks for your assistance
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to do. All online! My partner got 50% off as well.
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to do! Received 50% off for my partner and it was ready for me to sign and send back within 2 days!
Posted 6 days ago
I have just completed my online will submission and your website is 5 stars. So easy to complete! Great job!
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Gayle! We are thrilled to read that you found our platform easy to use and affordable.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good customer service. A very easy experience
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Robyn. We are so glad you had a seamless experience using our platform!
Posted 6 days ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 454 reviews