Safewill Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was excellent, had a positive experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for the review. So pleased to hear you had a great experience with us!
Posted 23 hours ago
It is reassuring to know I have a plan in place that protects my children. Being able to take care of my fur babies is something I never considered, but thanks to Safewill, they are taken care of too.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Robyn - glad we could help you protect your loved ones!
Posted 23 hours ago
Great process, good helpline. Good for people in need of a simple will. I am not sure if it would be sufficient for more complicated situations. Very important that a lawyer has a look at it before it get's sent.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you were happy with our platform 👍
Posted 23 hours ago
Tali was great , thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Sheron, we're so glad we could help you with your Will
Posted 23 hours ago
Safewill was easy to use. It guided me through the will writing process and I feel very confident and secure in my will now.
Posted 2 days ago
We're so glad to hear you're happy with your Will. It's a great feeling to get it done!
Posted 23 hours ago
Amazing service - I can’t believe that I could write my will so cheaply and easily. Definitely recommend for affordable peace of mind
Posted 3 days ago
So glad to hear that Steven. Thanks for the review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Sooo easy and the best customer service on live chat while doing it, thanks tali!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your kind words Heather. I'm glad we could help!
Posted 23 hours ago
These guys made something I thought would be a long and daunting process so quick and easy... and it was super affordable too. Would highly recommend to other parents out there
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear that you liked the platform!
Posted 23 hours ago
easy way to write my will. Reliable, affordable and i completed the entire process in 20 minutes. Very helpful customer support team too.
Posted 6 days ago
We're so glad you found it so easy to use!
Posted 5 days ago
I thought that making a will would be a difficult process. Safewill however have actually made it really easy to complete. Throughout the process there is online help and it is totally stress free. Considering that the Safewill is vetted by a lawyer, the price is surprisingly cheap for a legal will.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Gary. We're so glad we could make is easy for you to complete this important task!
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use and a huge cost saver
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad you liked the platform
Posted 5 days ago
Safewill was super quick, easy and very affordable - way better than I expected the process to be. So relieved to finally have it done
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jess - it's a great feeling to finally get it done!
Posted 5 days ago
A great relief to finally complete my Will – It was quick, easy, and more affordable than I expected
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad we could help you tick it off the list 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and straightforward process that has provided me and my family peace of mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jordan - we love that feeling of being protected!
Posted 5 days ago
Tali from Safewill was great and very helpful ,very quick with responses and guidance, in the end it was easy and much better/easier than I expected it would be . Great service to community , especially to older age group like myself , as it can be done from comfort of our home .
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words Zoran. We're so glad that we were able to help you get it done!
Posted 5 days ago
So easy and painless. Setting up my will with Safewill was as easy as booking a house on Airbnb. This is what it's all about!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jim, we're glad you found it so easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
I didn’t expect to receive the level of service I did from an online platform, but the staff on the online chat were so professional and responded to my questions straight away. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Claudia, our customer support team will be glad to hear it!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, such a straightforward process. The whole thing took less than 20 minutes. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Dylan!
Posted 5 days ago
Safewill ticks all the boxes in terms of price, ease of use and reliability. It was so quick and I feel confident knowing that it will be reviewed by a solicitor, so don’t I have to worry that I’ve made any mistakes. Perfect for anyone who is looking to get covered today
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review - we're glad you liked the product
Posted 5 days ago
The whole process was so quick and easy. I had a couple of questions that the Safewill team were able to answer straight away. Also very reassuring that a solicitor has reviewed my Will. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to write their Will.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us Robyn
Posted 5 days ago
Safewill is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews