Safewill Reviews

4.90 Rating 865 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great site for creating your will, easy to follow wizard to ensure that you don't miss anything. No complaints does exactly what it wanted it should and has online chat support for questions. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 17 hours ago
Wow. Was contemplating for ages to do a will. Finally placed one with Safewill. So easy to do online and loved the 50% off aswell.
Posted 22 hours ago
Happy with the experience. Safewill was intuitive and easy to complete. They were prompt with help readily available if I needed it. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy to use from start to finish, and great support when needed. Very affordable for a good quality product. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
It was overall a great experience in completing my will online, step by step and easy to do and the cost very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Safewill to anyone I know.
Posted 2 days ago
This was an easy to use system with good support. Would recommend to others
Posted 2 days ago
It was quick and easy to do. It was easy to ask questions with the live chat which gave you a quick response.
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to use. Something I’ve put off for so long and I just completed the whole thing in 15 mins whilst watching TV and relaxing on the sofa. Easy peasy!
Posted 2 days ago
The Safewill website is so easy to navigate. Everything is explained fully. Absolute value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Was quick easy steps (Questions) with not too much complications, The will was provided quickly and with alot of details made up of the easy questions provided. Had been putting it off for along time trying to get my head around it and Safewill made it a breeze, Thank you Safewill i feel relaxed now.
Posted 2 days ago
It was so quick and easy to do our wills with safe will, they have a live chat which we used to ask any questions with very quick responses, this made the whole process even easier. The price was amazing compared to going to a lawyer to have it done for you when it’s just as easy to do it yourself. I have already recommended safe will to do many of our friends.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate and create.
Posted 3 days ago
Great to hear you had a seamless experience with us, Shavani. Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend to anyone, very professional and efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Carol. It was lovely assisting you and Paul, and congrats on submitting your Will!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, walked me through the process, and helped me do the 'Impossible Task' I've been putting off for several years.
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad you were able to manage your affairs with us. Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
The staff are so quick to respond and are so helpful. I have recommended Safewill to family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jodie. We're always here to assist!
Posted 3 days ago
SafeWill was very user friendly, straightforward and simple. I completed it lying in bed with my precious baby safeguarding his future should the worst happen. This service made a daunting difficult task easy and achievable
Posted 4 days ago
That's one of the many reasons why we're here, Sarra. Great to hear you were able to safeguard your life's work and protect your loved ones on our platform!
Posted 3 days ago
This system is super easy, and fast. I had no issues whatsoever in completing my will, with my wishes all catered for. Great value for money too!
Posted 5 days ago
We love reviews like yours, Linda. Thank you for your kind review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance.
Posted 3 days ago
Great site, very easy to apply & great result, thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear you found Safewill easy to navigate, David. We appreciate your kind review!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick to do if you know what you want. Chat room response slow. And now, on with life.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen, we're glad we were able to assist you with writing your Will. Thanks for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product for a basic will, but needs real people involved sooner rather than auto responses.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review, Sabine! We have a wonderful customer service team always available to assist, and are glad we were able to give you a hand in completing your Will.
Posted 3 days ago
Safewill is rated 4.90 based on 865 reviews