Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great way to keep everything you need for an easy way to handle your wishes in the one safe place after you pass
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
This company won’t let you edit your information then when you don’t follow through and purchase and ask them to delete your personal information they have the Cheek to say this won’t happen for six weeks .What do they need to keep people s personal information for , I’ll be complaining to consumer affairs Not on after the Optus and Medibank hack I’ll be going to a solicitor to do my will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou Safewill ,myself and my sister would gladly and highly recommend you for your work so professional and showed us empathy in such a stressful time so thankyou again from Lisa and Leanne Mazzotta.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by the professional services provided to our family at this very sad time of my fathers passing. I dealt mainly with Emily and she was very helpful and guided me through the process. The price was also affordable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I tried once before to write my Will . With Safewill it worked and it was free. Thankyou Safewill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was a remarkably easy and straightforward process. Very professional and very 21st century.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Mum passed away late at night was able to contact someone that night and arrange for pick up from hospital early the next morning nursing staff commented on how nice the man treated mum. Alexa then kept us up to date with all the details of cremation then when mums ashes were available delivered them personally to my daughters house with the death certificate in about 10 days. I can’t tell you how grateful we are for the fantastic service provided at a great cost. So comforting when you’re a grieving family. Alexa went above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy for this testament program
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I had known it would take me only 20 minutes and no impossible-to-understand jargon to complete a new will, I would not have put it off for FOUR years! Brilliant idea and I am extremely happy to have found Safewill via my employer, Mission Australia! Thank you, Safewill!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
its e as y to do with these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy seamless process for drafting a will at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The safewill will be very helpful for anyone who has lost a love one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So easy for a daunting task. There really is no excuse to not have a will now and it will save so much heartache and drama for your family if something was to happen to you. I highly recommend Safewill
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such a simple process, great customer service and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 7 months ago
Just after I bought my “Will” for $160, they discounted it to $128. Also their 3 day turnaround moved out to over a week. Make me happy by refunding me the $32 that I lost in the discount. Apart from all that, the SAFEWILL process was easy and user friendly. OVERALL I am a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, John.
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful to make a will. Easy for me as non English speaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kana!
Posted 8 months ago
Safewill is easy to use and everyone can set up their own Will, paying a reasonable and affordable fee. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Kassi :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy and fast. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Che.
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, that was super easy, my will was not complicated and completed easily. Daisy was on hand for me to ask questions, which was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! Our Customer Care team is always more than happy to assist.
Posted 9 months ago
What an easy process, I had an uncomplicated will to make so it made the process smooth and simple. Totally efficient with emails back and forth. Highly recommend. Cost was reasonable and offered 50 % off for partners.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,358 reviews