Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a simple process, great customer service and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just after I bought my “Will” for $160, they discounted it to $128. Also their 3 day turnaround moved out to over a week. Make me happy by refunding me the $32 that I lost in the discount. Apart from all that, the SAFEWILL process was easy and user friendly. OVERALL I am a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, John.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful to make a will. Easy for me as non English speaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Kana!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is easy to use and everyone can set up their own Will, paying a reasonable and affordable fee. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Kassi :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and fast. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Che.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, that was super easy, my will was not complicated and completed easily. Daisy was on hand for me to ask questions, which was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Our Customer Care team is always more than happy to assist.
Posted 2 months ago
What an easy process, I had an uncomplicated will to make so it made the process smooth and simple. Totally efficient with emails back and forth. Highly recommend. Cost was reasonable and offered 50 % off for partners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I have completed our wills and couldn't be more pleased. Both of us had the slight complication of children from a previous marriage but as it turns out that was easy to cover in the online will format. I had to ask a couple of questions but that was handled without fuss in an online chat. The fact that, if necessary, you can easily make changes to your will for minimal cost in the years ahead is also a very comforting feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, Peter! We are glad to hear the Safewill Platform and our team were able to help you during your Will drafting journey. Our goal is to make Wills as accessible as possible, and so we are happy to hear you found our platform informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to complete on line and always followed up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good, got some help from Daisy, Great business model taking advantage of on-line capability.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the raving review! We are so glad we were able to assist.
Posted 3 months ago
After seeing Safewill on Insta, I went online and created my new Will. It was quick, easy, professional, safe and reassuring. I highly recommend this digital platform and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
We recently appointed Safewill Legal to manage the probate process for our late mother’s estate. Isabelle the firm’s principal lawyer is absolutely pleasant, switched on efficient and quick to respond to any questions and our correspondence. Cost wise, of the 6-8 quotes we got, no one else came close. Would I recommend them? absolutely 100% Thanks. Jay. Bass Hill NSW
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback about your experience with Safewill Legal, we are so glad the team and Isabelle were able to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple to follow online and when I had a problem I went onto the chat and asked for help and they phoned me, talked me through it all and emailed links for my husband to follow to do his as well, excellent service…
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're so happy to hear that our Customer Care team was able to help! Thanks for your raving review, Aileen.
Posted 5 months ago
I have chatted with safewill advising them that Safewill wasn't catering for my needs. I need customised will and I didn't realised I still got billed last year. I only realised I'm subscribed when they sent me an invoice for renewal. Aargh.. Not doing phone calls in future. Not happy being charged last year without knowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, our subscription is optional and we can refund it for you if you let us know your details. I'll send you a private message so we can organise this for you.
Posted 5 months ago
Good friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed using our platform and service.
Posted 5 months ago
So easy to use and gives lots of guidance. Cheaper than a solicitor and completed quickly. Loved that they reminded me to upload the signed document so I didn't forget.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear you found our platform easy to use. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we are on the right track!
Posted 5 months ago
The result is good, however, navigating the software is not easy. Very old program by the look of it. Need a lesson from Airbnb for example, therefore a software upgrade. I would not use them again however, I guess I will not be here to use the site again anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Robert for the great review! We are happy you were satisfied with the results. We would also like to thank you for your recommendations. We are always striving to improve our product in the future for others so that it is easier and more accessible to use. We will directly reach out to you to understand more about your experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Alexa was such a kind and considerate soul, at such a sad time when we lost Mum. Nothing was a problem, and she quietly and professionally guided the family through all stages of the farewell. I have no hesitation in recommending Safewill Cremations to manage end of life closure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Mike, and for trusting Alexa and the team to assist you and your family.
Posted 5 months ago
Super easy and quick, the customer service team was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback, our team is happy to help and that you had a great experience!
Posted 6 months ago
So easy. Chat line was great. And wills were fast! My wife and I did our wills and submitted them on a Friday and got them back for signing the following Monday. Instructions all the way made it so easy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's amazing to hear, Steve. Thank you for your review!
Posted 7 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.90 based on 1,345 reviews