Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy to enter all the details and when we had an issue it was sorted out quickly by messaging with Daisy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience, we are always happy to help! :) -Safewill Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An easy effective way to complete your will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried to do a will kit and was scared off. This is so much easier and straight forward. I've actually done my will...awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward and easy to complete my will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doing a will was one of those things I was always going to do, and new I should do. But, I either would forget, or there would never be the time. When I received the email from RSPCA, who I trust and value, I went onto Safewill and completed my will. It was such a simple process, and well thought out. It is now done, and I can change it whenever I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow process and instructions. Online chat available, but not required for initial completion. Very affordable price ($240.00 for a couple).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a looooong overdue formality for this adult and parent. I googled, I scrolled and found Safewill. For me, these process are terrifying and going through a divorce, means that my tolerance for paperwork, hard decisions, conflict is at an all time low. Safewill is easy with nice big buttons and clear language that put me completely at ease. The help function was excellent and I will be logging on in a month to complete my Power of Attorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to sett my Will through Safewill. Strees less app, abilty to edit any time Love the email system it keeps me uptodate with the any issues.. thank verry much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad to hear that, Jeremiah. Thank you for choosing Safewill!
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly simple and easy to use - I completed my will while I was at the hairdresser. Peace of mind knowing that my affairs are in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! Made everything so easy and was reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a lot less expensive than the $1000 quoted by a solicitor. Easy process and good follow up from customer service when our referral discount wasn’t applied for the second will. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super nice UI. Smooth and easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service. Incredibly easy, and very intuitive process. A great weight off my shoulders, and peace of mind. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very courteous and prompt attention both by phone and live chat. Extremely easy procedure to follow. Cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been meaning to do this for years, the simplicity & cost of Safewill made it easy and affordable! Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,356 reviews