Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have chatted with safewill advising them that Safewill wasn't catering for my needs. I need customised will and I didn't realised I still got billed last year. I only realised I'm subscribed when they sent me an invoice for renewal. Aargh.. Not doing phone calls in future. Not happy being charged last year without knowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, our subscription is optional and we can refund it for you if you let us know your details. I'll send you a private message so we can organise this for you.
Posted 4 months ago
The persistent dialogue box telling to talk to a computer. I couldnt get rid of it and it covered almost half the screen. I have tried to print the will but nothing happening. Very disappointed. frustration. looks like i dont have the information i put into your system.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Susan, It was great to speak with you and we are so happy you were able to finish your Will and you are happy with the end result. Your feedback on our chat system has been taken on board and we are working to improve that experience. Thanks for sharing that feedback so we can work on it. Elisha - Head of Customer Care
Posted 8 months ago
Didn't get what we paid for can't download will not completed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to see the will so I can print it out and I see nothing I’m not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for my will!! I first heard about Safewill on A Current Affair where it was advertised as being for free up until the end of March 2021. So I acted on that offer as I had been planning to update my will. However, once I had typed all of my details into their program, it required me to pay $99 to complete my will. I paid the $99, even though it was advertise as for FREE. My money has been paid over to their account, however and I'm still waiting to receive my will! I have since received notification that I'm almost completed my will... I replied to that email, saying I had completed my will, and now I receive this review! ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colleen, We are sorry to hear about this experience. It seems as though the problem has now been resolved and you were able to access your Will. A member of our team will be in touch today to ensure your needs are met and you are satisfied with your Will :)
Posted 1 year ago
The process itself is easy but they charged my mastercard twice and did not even bother to apologise for the error Not good business practice if you ask me. It’s just as well i checked my mastercard balance or this could have been a very expensive will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.90 based on 1,345 reviews