Safewill Reviews

4.93 Rating 578 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A straightforward and uncomplicated process. Easily the best way to produce a will that I have seen and experienced.
Posted 8 hours ago
So Easy to do especially being able to update any time
Posted 22 hours ago
Setting up my Will was so quick and easy, it was ready in days, I would definitely recommend this service
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to set up.
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy - should have done this years ago!! Price is great and they review it within a day or two... nice and fast!!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to complete!
Posted 2 days ago
It was very a very easy process making a will with safewill. Highly professional people on the line.
Posted 2 days ago
very handy tool. easy to navigate
Posted 2 days ago
Very simple process
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and understand. Help was just a click away with vey quick response time. Very happy to now be able to check this off my list
Posted 2 days ago
The process is so simple and takes only 15-20 minutes.
Posted 2 days ago
This experience was phenomenal!!!

Not only was I blown away by the dynamic nature of the document itself, but the customer experience I was given was second to none.. I was guided, step-by-step, through the Will writing questionnaire, which made me feel extremely comfortable and rewarded, knowing I have been able to (finally) safeguard my lives work... something I had been holding off on for some time.

I can't recommend this product highly enough - well done team Safewill!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Made a difficult process very easy and painless thank you 😊
Posted 2 days ago
It was quick and very easy to follow instructions. The price was so much cheaper than my superannuation company quoted. Thanks for helping me sort my affairs so painlessly.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to follow, help there if I needed it.
Posted 3 days ago
The best ever. Loved the helpful staff as they walked me through everything I needed to do.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple and easy
Posted 3 days ago
I, like many was watching the news the other evening when an article about will's etc was aired.
I've recently been diagnosed with hepatic encephalopathy and prostate cancer.
Every time I've had to visit the two teams of specialists I get asked have you done up a will and have you appointed a Power of Attorney, to be honest I felt buy doing so it meant I had given up and signed my own death warrant ,( so I avoided doing it ) well I like many contacted safewill, what a blessing from. Start to finish 30 minutes I don't have much ? The team walked me through the simple questions helped and suggested an array of items that were part of my estate that I hadn't even considered.
So don't be lazy it will be the best thing you can do in the foreseeable future, and this is the company to do it with SAFEWILL Should also use the name easywill.
Well done guys and thank you all.
Martin Farnborough.
Posted 3 days ago
Safewill is rated 4.93 based on 578 reviews