Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just after I bought my “Will” for $160, they discounted it to $128. Also their 3 day turnaround moved out to over a week. Make me happy by refunding me the $32 that I lost in the discount. Apart from all that, the SAFEWILL process was easy and user friendly. OVERALL I am a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, John.
Posted 6 months ago
The result is good, however, navigating the software is not easy. Very old program by the look of it. Need a lesson from Airbnb for example, therefore a software upgrade. I would not use them again however, I guess I will not be here to use the site again anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Robert for the great review! We are happy you were satisfied with the results. We would also like to thank you for your recommendations. We are always striving to improve our product in the future for others so that it is easier and more accessible to use. We will directly reach out to you to understand more about your experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy, quick and straightforward. I wasn't able to customise the will as much as I wanted, but that's understandable given their business model. For most people it would be totally sufficient and presumably cheaper than seeing a solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The discount was a great incentive to write my will as well as the site being very simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much easier to prepare and finalize than having to visit solicitors etc. Response to telephone calls was not instant but good enough .... in time and queries were resolved. The computer side of the process was slightly cumbersome but that is probably just me !! Thank you for helping me do something I have been putting off for years ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, clear and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good l have just received the copy and l now need to add and change sections. This being my first time at making a will l just need to ponder and reflect on it. Thanks heaps you have made a daunting decision a lot easier. I will be sorting out changes over the next few days and will rectify what needs to be done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, easy to read and complete and efficient return. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty easy and simple to do, the will itself is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the step-by-step functions made the process quite easy to use. Any questions were answered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit skeptical at first, but now having been through the process and checking it all out, I am glad it is done. Very user friendly once I got my head around what was needed and the staff were very helpful each time I called for advice. It was a lot easier than I thought and without having to travel for a solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had this on my to-do list for too long. This streamlined a somewhat complicated and sometimes overwhelming process into straight forward categories. Really liked the way you can go in and change it as required when compiling it. Also provides info pop-ups to debunk the jargon, which helps to ensure you are clear. Have recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online form was uncomplicated and easy to use. There was the option to leave specific personalised instructions and notes. The process for obtaining a discount for a partner's will was unclear but customer service was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was very simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very rudimentary, estate safe now. Controversial rumours about wills were of concern, Safewill demystified the process. We will all have clean hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy system to use. Need to have a system in place so that you can sign your will in lockdown, without witnesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand, straight forward wills Good value for money, hassle free and someone always on hand to talk through any questions if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great platform. It Will be even better once Power of Attorney and Enduring Guardianship documents are added to the platform. Then it will be 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,356 reviews