Safewill Reviews

4.93 Rating 578 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy even for 73y old
Posted 2 days ago
This was a very easy to follow service and very clear instructions on what was needed and what the next steps were.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use. Disclaimer- im using the unicef discount.
Posted 5 days ago
Appears to be free to write the will, haven’t been charged yet and hope I don’t get charged. $15 a year to be able to change it isn’t bad but don’t like opt out schemes
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and service. Happy with the product
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad you were able to write your Will using our platform. Thanks Jessica!
Posted 4 days ago
An easy procedure for a job that can seem hard, but, the process is well taught out and delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, David. We are glad you found our platform user-friendly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was simple enough and for the most part easy to follow. It got a bit confusing around my partner being the primary guardian and executor, and then nominating a 2nd and 3rd for each, but I worked it out.
The will can allow for my partner and I dying at the same time, but not if my partner and I and our children all die at the same time. The only way to deal with this was in the Asset notes.
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you were able to make use of our Assets Notes section within the Will-writing process, Julian. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
very user friendly format
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Geoff! We are glad you found our platform simple and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process team on chat were very helpful thanks for your assistance
Posted 1 month ago
Allan, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able guide you through your Will-writing process.
Posted 1 month ago
VERY FAST AND VERY EASY TO FILL IN. GLADLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
Posted 2 months ago
Ian, thank you for your review. We are so glad you found our platform easy to use and efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple process. Great to know it's sorted.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Peta. Appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process and quick
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Graham. We think so too!
Posted 3 months ago
So much easier than I thought it would be! The forms were quick to complete and easy to understand. Thrilled to have ticked this task off the list thoroughly and affordably.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Elaine. We are so glad we were able to help you tick your Will off of your to-do list!
Posted 3 months ago
Found myself a groupon code voucher which I used for safewill. easy to fill out .
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Carol. Great to hear you found our platform easy-to-use!
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple and easy to use application. Would recommend that you use this , if you're looking for to have a will made in a quick fashion with no hassles.
Posted 3 months ago
Appreciate your review, Anurag! Always here to assist.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use product that steps you through the process in a simple manner. If you're looking for an easy to use tool, i' would recommend using this site.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Anurag! We are so glad we were able to help you with your Will-writing process.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and convenient and affordable, and easy to follow I would recommend to my friends Ethel
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for recommending us Ethel 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Finally, a quick, simple & easy solution to writing a will. I have been putting this task off for years, due to it's complexity & ever changing personal circumstances. You have addressed both issues very well. I will definitely recommend your services.

However, there are a couple of quirks in your online software that should be corrected. Overall, quite good, but could be better. The reason for 4 stars.
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple and straight forward! Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for recommending us Ezzeddin 👏
Posted 5 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.93 based on 578 reviews