Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was so quick and easy. The will is very well presented and we are really happy with it. Will definitely spread the word as it took so much stress out of it for us. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have put off writing a Will for some Years now. Like most of us we have been told that the only Best way was to use lawyers or solicitors in preparing Wills, Quite an expensive process for something that is actually quite easy and straight foward for MOST of us. I Totally endorse SAFEWILL as a very easy user friendly way to be confident that your wishes and Will are Legal. Fantastic communication and assistance at Every Step of what was actually a Great Experience.. Don't delay in writing your Own Will and longer. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and support! We are so glad we were able to be of assistance :) -Safewill Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to follow and most of all quick ! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I put this off for years, finally got around to doing it in the comfort of my own home and did not have to mortgage the house to pay for it. I did it at my leisure and liked the fact you can call if you are unsure about anything and knowing you can make changes for a year at no extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely FANTASTIC service! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Safewill to anyone, especially first time will makers like myself. I cannot believe how EASY, quick, straightforward and also COMPREHENSIVE this service is! (It even includes pet guardianship.) Safewill is also so AFFORDABLE! (I know solicitors charge hundreds for the same thing.) And Safewill provides help via live chat, email or phone if you need any assistance. I wish I'd known this existed earlier, but I will be spreading the word! I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thanks so much, Safewill!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Helen. We are so glad to hear this, happy to help :) -Safewill Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, quick and straightforward. I wasn't able to customise the will as much as I wanted, but that's understandable given their business model. For most people it would be totally sufficient and presumably cheaper than seeing a solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is so easy to use and very inexpensive. I would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't believe how easy it was to do my Will. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank the operator that i spoke to over my mums will & say how helpful to somebody like me that had not done this kind of thing before. The operator was thorough & also had any discrepancies checked then advised me on procesing it. I will be returning to do me & my partners will in due course so thanks once again to you & the great staff at safewill .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy quick and convenient. Did my will at the airport before my flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even it was Easy to make as I am Japanese. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was so simple and stressed free to write my will. Everything was well thought of, meticulous and very straight forward. It was so easy to put down my wishes. I am so glad I found you through RSPCA. Thank you Safewill for making my tasks so easy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This concept of writing one’s Will as with SafeWill, the templates already set up online which the client simply needs to complete with their wishes…it has worked tremendously well for me! So convenient & unhurried when one can reattend to this process online over a few days or a couple of weeks. A terrific benefit is the ability to readily update one’s Will anytime online. Plus the final product is reviewed by professionals. There’s many positives about this product. It’s motivated me to complete my Will for the first time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and concise with helpful tips and directions. Makes the writing the will process understandable and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straightforward to do and at a great price. I now have piece of mind knowing that if anything happens my wishes will be carried out the way that I wanted them to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Steve, so glad to hear :)
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to update my will, my choices were do it myself, but I wasn’t confident about this, or pay big $ for a solicitor to do my will… then I stumbled upon safewill, very reasonable price, good guidance and I now, easily, confidently, I have a will! I have recommended this to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the Power of Attorney documents, so simple and easy and much less cost than if I had to see a lawyer to get this done. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to fill out and process, at such a reasonable price. And there was always someone on hand to help out if needed. I had been meaning to do my will for ages, but the thought of it put me off as I assumed it would be difficult. If only I had known it would be this easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't have a will or Power of Attorney and after losing my father earlier this year, I realised how important it is for your family, to ensure that this is in place. I am divorced with an adult child and I want to make things as easy as possible for her. This process has been a god send for me. I called a few lawyers and was actually putting money aside to make an appointment. Making my will and both Power of Attorneys have cost me less than half of what they quoted me, and it is so convenient and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provides a great option for those who have been putting off an important task. I initially required a slight learning curve to figure out how to enter all the required details, but peace of mind was provided by the easy interactive chat feature and phone option if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,356 reviews