Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
4.9
Based on 1,394 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

28 Foveaux Street,
Surry Hills
Sydney
2010

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would have given them no stars as I didn’t even finish completing my will . In the meantime family members were contacted about my will . I cancelled immediately and found out it will take 6 weeks to process . What a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, the online help is great if your having problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This a very good place to make WILL. I am really happy. It is extremely easy and every body should avoid to pay $1000 to other lawyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy to do this will for my family (Saveuy+Darouny & Sithpraseuth)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the most complicated and drawn out processes I have ever done. Using words like unfettered/encumbered/intestacy/attested/bespoke just to name a few are not usual every day words and the response I got when talking to the online help desk seemed to have been read out of a manuel and not intellagible at all. I recieved 14 pages for a relatively simple will that has in the past fit on one page. I would not recommed SafeWill and now wish I had not paid the $80 to buy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you found the experience difficult, Brenda. We strive to make the product as user friendly and easy to understand as possible, whilst still upholding the validity of what is an important legal document. The output is a comprehensive and thorough Will, unlike what you could typically expect from a Will kit or other simple Will documents, but appreciate that this can be overwhelming. Please let us know if we can chat through any of the details of the Will with you and discuss your feedback further.
Posted 4 months ago
We found the process very simple to use and are very happy with it. We are travelling soon, for a few months, and it is reassuring to have everything in order. The cost is more than reasonable at this time of year (EOFY) and we are very pleased to have found Safewill. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Upon loosing my husband of 57 years left our family crushed Having the care and support all the way and keeping me informed all the time from his pick up from his nursing home to his destination for cremation . Safe will delivered us peace and security knowing his care was in their hands . Thank you to all the peace we found at this time . Your support cradled us Thank you one and all , know when my time comes my sons know of what I want . That’s safe will again God bless Big hugs Irene Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy website, well structured and simple process, low cost, no hidden gotchas. I was apprehensive starting but so glad 30 minutes later that I had taken the opportunity. Will be recommending to others and looking forward to reflecting on what I’ve decided for now and refining as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very straight forward process. Generous offer via Oxfam. I had no hesitation trusting this platform and will recommend it to others. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to make a will. Reviewed within days, and approved. You can review and change it all online, which is so much easier than trying to get in to a lawyer. I recommend Safewill to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super quick and easy. Love the prompts for add ons of power of attorney and being able to save docs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It doesn't get any easier than this. All required information was prompted. Quick turnaround when the will was submitted for checking. Inexpensive and ongoing costs are good value considering ours is a living document that will probably require amendments on an ongoing basis. The portal is ideal for keeping a second copy. The process is very slick and help available if needed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy process and straightforward. Very professional. Thank you for making it so easy for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A beautifully designed process to produce a good document securely. So efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Husband and I had been putting this off for years. This process made it so easy. I completed it in 20mins. Each section is easy to understand and its very thorough. Husband was also on board and commented that its great process. Well done for making wills easy, understandable, relevant and a seamless to update.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great way to keep everything you need for an easy way to handle your wishes in the one safe place after you pass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company won’t let you edit your information then when you don’t follow through and purchase and ask them to delete your personal information they have the Cheek to say this won’t happen for six weeks .What do they need to keep people s personal information for , I’ll be complaining to consumer affairs Not on after the Optus and Medibank hack I’ll be going to a solicitor to do my will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're very sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service. A member of our team called you last week and we understand this has since been resolved. Please reach out if there's anything further we can support with.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou Safewill ,myself and my sister would gladly and highly recommend you for your work so professional and showed us empathy in such a stressful time so thankyou again from Lisa and Leanne Mazzotta.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed by the professional services provided to our family at this very sad time of my fathers passing. I dealt mainly with Emily and she was very helpful and guided me through the process. The price was also affordable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,394 reviews