Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Creating a will with safewill was soo easy and fast :) a really well set up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very easy and did everything I needed it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was quick and easy and all my queries were answered promptly. What a weight off knowing it's now done. I highly recommend SafeWill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process with Safewill was so quick and easy. I'd been meaning to do this for a long time am so pleased it is finally done. It took no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found safewill very easy and helpful. Someone was always on hand to help me when l needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the process with Safe Will to be so quick and easy. I'm so thankful that a friend put me onto Safe Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy been meaning to do thought it might be to hard But it was simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully flowing interface, simple and easy and discounts made it fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete online without the hassel of going to a solicitor. Well priced and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The discount was a great incentive to write my will as well as the site being very simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very simple and straightforward. Made the process easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I've been meaning to do this for years, omg! Safewill are great it was easy to follow and understand also including major components such as Beneficiaries, gifts, pets and Guardians, I would recommend them to anyone. great price and is reviewed by a Solicitor, now I have some Peace of mind at last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, cheap and easy to use. Safewill prompts users to consider executors, beneficiaries, guardians, gifts, and funeral arrangements. I'm glad I've finally completed this task I'd been meaning to do for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was super easy, straight forward and best of all - great priced and legal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill was very easy to use. Price was pretty good and customer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill delivered what it promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete the step by step process, and completed within the timeframes advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, easy & straight forward to complete. Something I have been meaning to get around to for years so finally have peace of mind. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,356 reviews