Safewill Reviews

4.93 Rating 649 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to write a basic will. Good prompts. Straight forward.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Kirsten
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Karen. We really appreciate the feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it George
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy to use, with great backup team to help
Posted 1 month ago
So glad our team were there to support you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt & courteous service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Marie, we're glad you enjoyed the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to write, well laid out and very very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome Steph. Thanks for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, simple and quick; excellent online chat. Then executors notified, will printed out, signatures done and witnessed, signed will scanned, filed digitally and in hard copy. All done in two days. Price reasonable, especially for such good service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to believe all that can be done in two days! Thanks for recommending us šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy process, with no hassles, would recommend to everyone...
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John. We really appreciate the recommendation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and Responsive
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Antonio šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service: friendly and quick response.
With the UNICEF subsidy, the price was very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you enjoyed the experience šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safewill was so simple and quick to use. I always assumed writing my will would be intimidating and difficult, but I was very pleasantly surprised with this website! Plus, the live help chat throughout the whole process was great to have. I highly recommend Safewill!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely simple, smooth and functional method of writing a will, especially for those like me who do not have a complicated list of assets. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
That's so great to hear Rakesh! Glad you had a great experience with Safewill.
Posted 1 week ago
Completely user-friendly - Safewill made the process very easy at really great value. The staff support is prompt and effective. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a wonderfully easy website to navigate for those who have little IT knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad you were able to easily and affordably manage your affairs with us. Thanks for your review Donna!
Posted 1 week ago
How fantastic easy to use and understand, should have done this earlier, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Deborah! You got it done and that's what matters :) Glad we could help.
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill is so easy and user friendly. I wouldn't have known where to start without the simple template. Their staff on live chat are also fantastic - I asked a couple of questions and their answers were super helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is so simple to use. I enjoyed being able to progress at my own pace through the process. Small, simple steps made it easy to understand and work through.
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy
Posted 1 month ago
This will is super easy and stress free.

The online help was constant .

I’m very happy with the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.93 based on 649 reviews