Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,348 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant! Made everything so easy and was reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is a lot less expensive than the $1000 quoted by a solicitor. Easy process and good follow up from customer service when our referral discount wasn’t applied for the second will. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It is very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super nice UI. Smooth and easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful service. Incredibly easy, and very intuitive process. A great weight off my shoulders, and peace of mind. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very courteous and prompt attention both by phone and live chat. Extremely easy procedure to follow. Cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been meaning to do this for years, the simplicity & cost of Safewill made it easy and affordable! Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Creating a will with safewill was soo easy and fast :) a really well set up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, very easy and did everything I needed it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process was quick and easy and all my queries were answered promptly. What a weight off knowing it's now done. I highly recommend SafeWill.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process with Safewill was so quick and easy. I'd been meaning to do this for a long time am so pleased it is finally done. It took no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found safewill very easy and helpful. Someone was always on hand to help me when l needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the process with Safe Will to be so quick and easy. I'm so thankful that a friend put me onto Safe Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So easy been meaning to do thought it might be to hard But it was simple
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautifully flowing interface, simple and easy and discounts made it fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to complete online without the hassel of going to a solicitor. Well priced and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was very simple and straightforward. Made the process easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I've been meaning to do this for years, omg! Safewill are great it was easy to follow and understand also including major components such as Beneficiaries, gifts, pets and Guardians, I would recommend them to anyone. great price and is reviewed by a Solicitor, now I have some Peace of mind at last.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,348 reviews