Safewill Reviews

4.93 Rating 649 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to follow, help there if I needed it.
Posted 1 month ago
The best ever. Loved the helpful staff as they walked me through everything I needed to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy
Posted 1 month ago
I, like many was watching the news the other evening when an article about will's etc was aired.
I've recently been diagnosed with hepatic encephalopathy and prostate cancer.
Every time I've had to visit the two teams of specialists I get asked have you done up a will and have you appointed a Power of Attorney, to be honest I felt buy doing so it meant I had given up and signed my own death warrant ,( so I avoided doing it ) well I like many contacted safewill, what a blessing from. Start to finish 30 minutes I don't have much ? The team walked me through the simple questions helped and suggested an array of items that were part of my estate that I hadn't even considered.
So don't be lazy it will be the best thing you can do in the foreseeable future, and this is the company to do it with SAFEWILL Should also use the name easywill.
Well done guys and thank you all.
Martin Farnborough.
Posted 1 month ago
safe will was very helpful and easy to do online. great help with the live chat ,
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do,great price for peace of mind
Posted 1 month ago
Was great that you worked with Unicef to make the Will initially free.
Posted 1 month ago
Really straight forward and easy, I finished it during my lunch break.
Posted 1 month ago
Well structured, easy to use App.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to follow. It made making my will easy and quick to do without much fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to complete, very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy and I have referred family and friends already.
Posted 1 month ago
A safe and easy service. Takes 20 mins max. Would recommend it. A helpful service and it is free. Thank you safewill
Posted 1 month ago
very simple and easy to fill out.
the chat was very precise and helpfull.
price was very good .
Posted 1 month ago
I have been putting off doing my will for a long time, arranging an appointment with a lawyer, getting time off work etc etc was all too hard. Safewill made this so easy, fantastic!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
very simple, easy and straightforward and online help ready at the get go!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would recommend A+
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this company
Posted 1 month ago
I found everyone helpful during the process which was easy and fast .
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.93 based on 649 reviews