Sendabunch.co.uk Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,974 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sendabunch.co.uk
4.5
Based on 1,974 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sendabunch.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 251929

Email:

nick@websitesuccess.co.uk

Location:

Guernsey Flowers Limited P.O.Box 500
Guernsey
GY1 6JA

Write Your review

Tell us how Sendabunch.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered flowers about two weeks ago and they did not arrive. When I phoned to explain this, the gentleman was most helpful and apologetic and told me that some would be dispatched that day. Indeed they were...TWO bunches, first class and with a very pleasant note to my friend. I just wanted to thank you for your kindness in this situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered flowers for my mothers birthday, which she never received. I checked online and it said that my order was “processing”. Even though they took payment 3 days prior. I’ve been using Sendabunch for many years, without problems. But this year has been bad. I ordered 2 lots of flowers for Mothers Day which didn’t arrive. I phoned them up and they were very apologetic and remedied the situation. So I thought I’d use them again, but the same thing has happened and I can’t call them, as it’s the weekend and they’re not open. So, unfortunately, I shall not be using Sendabunch again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had trouble with the website, but when I talked to a young man the order was completed very quickly and efficiently. I have no recollection of my password and have asked for advice on how to generate a new one, all of my orders in the past few years have been done over the phone where I required a customer number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, delivery and reliability. However, order website is poorly designed and took several attempts to process payments. Website is designed with "British" English language and customary payment techniques, for example, ever seen a website asking for your credit card issuance date? Persist and you will succeed. Dave, USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On the 3rd of December I was delighted to receive a bunch of Singapore Orchids & two potted twin spiked Orchids in flower. The loose Orchids are still in flower almost two months later. I had to email Sendabunch as one of the potted Orchids didn’t fare very well, I took photos which I always do & low & behold I received a replacement. I have to say they have acted above & beyond so I would really recommend Sendabunch any day of the week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent Jason beautiful and sorted things out for aunty breast cancer. With amazing Belgium chocolate's beautiful standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The orchid was almost impossible to remove from outer wrapping. Having don e so with great care found the orchid inside out of its pot with the biggest bunch of arial roots I have ever seen even in five year old pots. Impossible to get back into pot without cutting most of them off. Was for a present. No reply from my complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The flowers were a gift so it seems churlish to complain. I didn't tell the giver they are poor quality, its still nice to get them and they looked nice in the packaging. But huge number of flower heads bent or snapped, mildew growing at the breaks so the smell is unpleasant. Look ok after 40 mins cleaning stems and removing broken bits. On the plus side, cat loves the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first order carnations arrived quick.The next order didn't turn up got in touch with customer services and Jason sorted it and sent it out special delivery flowers were beautiful.So thank you again keep up the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mein Geld ist nach einem Monat noch nicht in Kuba. Man verlangte dann von mir ein Foto mit meiner Kreditkarte über Slype. Das ging mir dann doch zu weit, besonders nach dem die mir Bilder von anderen Kunden mit ihrer Kreditkarte sandten.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mein Geld ist nach einem Monat noch nicht in Kuba. Man verlangte dann von mir ein Foto mit meiner Kreditkarte über Slype. Das ging mir dann doch zu weit, besonders nach dem die mir Bilder von anderen Kunden mit ihrer Kreditkarte sandten.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My daughter sent me flowers to try to cheer me up, not having seen her or my grandchildren since lockdown and it certainly achieved that ! Well packed, fresh and really lovely flowers. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sent the carnations for a birthday gift. Receiver was very pleased, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Son ordered a bunch of flowers for mother’s day, mix of carnations and freesias, cost him a rather steep £24. Came today - Is ok, perfectly cheerful but mostly carnations with just 4 freesias.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My mum is dead fussy and she's always very impressed with the flowers I send her. Jadon in Customer Services was brilliant when I needed to change an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Flowers dead on arrival. No water or moisture on stems. Extremely disappointing. would never use sendabunch again. Three of my friends were with me when the arrived, and the were astounded by the state of the flowers. I shall be telling all my friends, family and neighbours never to use Sendabunch and to buy from a local florist where you can see what you are getting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered flowers for Christmas for my mum. This has been a tradition for the last twenty years at least and there's never been any problems. Trusting this year will be just the same. Many thanks from Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Flowers arrived on the day requested, lovely flowers, excellent service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always reliable & flowers are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Flowers arrived safely, on time and have give great pleasure to recipient. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sendabunch.co.uk is rated 4.5 based on 1,974 reviews